Alan H. Cheung, DDS

Dentist

100 S. El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheungdentalsanmateo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Smiling bright!
Been coming to Cheung Dental for years. Very professional and courteous. Love the service and how comfortable I feel going there. Highly recommended Cheung Dental to all.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service k
M
2 months ago
Alan H cheung. DDS is the Best.
E
3 months ago
Great dentist. Did not hurt at all when he applied anesthetic.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service and highly professional
I have entrusted them with their dental services for years and I keep going back. Their staffs are very professional and courteous.
A
4 months ago
Very good dental work with friendly staff
L
4 months ago
high qualily service
Dr. cheung is a nice and professional dentist, and his staffs are really good too, thanks very much .
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional & very friendly with my family
Great service went in to get my teeth cleaned by Terri she did a great job very detailed and friendly And then got my exam by Dr. Cheung went great no cavities total recommend them. Staff is super friendly with me and my daughter.
J
4 months ago
High qulity
I been with Alan H. Cheung over 15 years ,I always feel great .
Y
4 months ago
On time for the scheduled appointment. Dr. Chueng provided professional services and the dental assistant staff was friendly and professional, which has helped me to reduce my nerves.