Alan H. Cheung, DDS

Dentist

100 S. El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheungdentalsanmateo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Cheung is the man! He and his staff are very friendly and hard working. I’ve been going to him for about 2 years now They thoroughly do their job and they really care about the health of your mouth.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I been going to Alan H. Cheung , D.D.S , for over 15 years , the group take good care of your teeth !
Y
1 month ago
high quality and professional services
We have received high quality and professional services at Dr. Cheung’s clinic and staff are also friendly and helpful.
R
2 months ago
High quality service.
I have been going to Dr Cheung for many years. Excellent service very professional. The staff are nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous and EFFICIENT
Walked in, and greeted, BY NAME with "Hello David!" I was 10 minutes early, but did not wait more than 2 minutes before I was in a chair. Every step was explained and I was out in 30 minutes.
A
5 months ago
Excellent
W
5 months ago
Friendly Staff. Professional work
E
7 months ago
Fast, Clean and High Quality
Very good service, clean and efficient.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service & Professional Staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Cheung for many years and would not consider another dentist!
P
8 months ago
Very good service.