Alan H. Cheung, DDS

Dentist

100 S. El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheungdentalsanmateo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very good dental work with friendly staff
L
3 years ago
high qualily service
Dr. cheung is a nice and professional dentist, and his staffs are really good too, thanks very much .
D
3 years ago
High quality, professional & very friendly with my family
Great service went in to get my teeth cleaned by Terri she did a great job very detailed and friendly And then got my exam by Dr. Cheung went great no cavities total recommend them. Staff is super friendly with me and my daughter.
J
3 years ago
High qulity
I been with Alan H. Cheung over 15 years ,I always feel great .
Y
3 years ago
On time for the scheduled appointment. Dr. Chueng provided professional services and the dental assistant staff was friendly and professional, which has helped me to reduce my nerves.
J
3 years ago
Great
K
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Cheung and his staff are very friendly and professional. I'd definitely recommend his service to others.
A
3 years ago
Very good
M
3 years ago
Great service
Dr. Cheung and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I appreciate the great work that they do!
J
3 years ago
Tooth Pain
I appreciate the friendly and professional atmosphere. It's an enjoyable experience and the procedure is explained in detail. They got me right in when I called with tooth pain. I would recommend Cheung Dental to all my family and friends. Thank you!