Alan J. Brunelli, DDS

Dentist

1401 S Washington St

Kaufman, TX 75142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Cleaning
I went in for my appointment in a timely manner for when it was scheduled (did not have to wait)... X-rays and cleaning were quick and not nearly so irritating - painless, but thorough. Staff are always friendly and accommodating!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
I went in for my appointment in a timely manner for when it was scheduled (did not have to wait)... X-rays and cleaning were quick and not nearly so irritating - painless, but thorough. Staff are always friendly and accommodating!
A
2 months ago
Was comfortable and I was very satisfied
K
4 months ago
Complete & Personal.
My wife and I review our treatment every visit and compare notes. I can state that we both feel that we have complete competent treatment and we both feel the need for privacy about what we were told concerning the future of our dental problems if any. At our age 83 & 85 we like to think all is well and the long range plan of 6 months is a celebration time if we are both able to be there. We made our appointment for 9/26 rather than 9/20 as that is our 65th anniversary and it will take a week to get over the celebration..............The truth is we both enjoyed our visit and would recommend Dr. Brunelli to all.
K
4 months ago
Complete & Personal.
My wife and I review our treatment every visit and compare notes. I can state that we both feel that we have complete competent treatment and we both feel the need for privacy about what we were told concerning the future of our dental problems if any. At our age 83 & 85 we like to think all is well and the long range plan of 6 months is a celebration time if we are both able to be there. We made our appointment for 9/26 rather than 9/20 as that is our 65th anniversary and it will take a week to get over the celebration..............The truth is we both enjoyed our visit and would recommend Dr. Brunelli to all.
K
5 months ago
Great Office
We have been very happy with the service we receive from Dr. Brunelli and Staff.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and pleasant.
R
10 months ago
Awesome! Very friendly staff!
I'm not the kind of person that likes to go to the dentist...I've had some bad experiences with them, however, that's all changed now!!! I HAD to go the dentist after my filling broke. I went to Dr. Brunelli and the staff was not only professional, but extremely friendly. Dr. Brunelli is gentle and listens to your concerns. He definitely put me at ease and my new crown is prefect!!
P
11 months ago
great
Thank you
P
12 months ago
ts thebeast and hope to alway be able to use this place forever