Smart Mouth Family Dental

Dentist

1401 S Washington St

Kaufman, TX 75142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and the cleaning done painless. I would recommend this group for any dental service needed.
S
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly
All of the office staff at Smart Mouth Dental are amazing. They are very good at what they do, and they make you feel like they know you and really care about you. Amy at the front desk is super good, and Tawny is an amazing hygienist!
Response from Smart Mouth Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Sheila. We really appreciate you.
P
3 months ago
Pleasant dental experience
Amy was extremely knowledgeable,courteous and patient. Tawney was gentle and informative and Carla was cool also. Will certainly be back
A
3 months ago
CLEANING
The office staff and Doctor were Fantastic. I would recommend this office. They make you feel at home. The office manager Amy is wonderful, she is always helpful and always answers my questions. Tawny is so gentle when she cleans my teeth and is so sweet. I have always had a great experience at this office.
A
4 months ago
Smooth and painless. Appreciated the professional service and concern for my comfort. This was my first experience using nitrous oxide and was a very positive one. Thank you for providing excellent care.
J
6 months ago
teeth cleaned
good cleaning without pain
M
6 months ago
My 93 year-old Mom and I both had our 6 month check up with teeth cleaned and xrays. The regular hygienist was not in the office, but the Temp. was very thorough, gentle and personable. I love the staff at the office. They are always so helpful and nice. I also appreciate that Christian music is played softly on the sound system. Our experience was stress free and relaxing. Thanks, Dr. Brunelli, for a wonderful dental experience! Mary Ann H. and Mary A.
L
8 months ago
Cleaning
I went in for my appointment in a timely manner for when it was scheduled (did not have to wait)... X-rays and cleaning were quick and not nearly so irritating - painless, but thorough. Staff are always friendly and accommodating!
L
8 months ago
Cleaning
I went in for my appointment in a timely manner for when it was scheduled (did not have to wait)... X-rays and cleaning were quick and not nearly so irritating - painless, but thorough. Staff are always friendly and accommodating!
A
9 months ago
Was comfortable and I was very satisfied