Alan Kelman, DDS

Dentist

5909 S Congress Ave.

Lantana, FL 33462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Great 👍🏽
K
5 months ago
Professional friendly amazing staff
I was referred to Dr. K by my sister as a cash paying patient with no insurance his rates were very reasonable the doctor himself called me back because I needed to have a tooth pulled immediately He accommodated me right away and had me in the next morning the doctor his wife and the staff were incredibly friendly and professional and I look forward to being a permanent patient of his in the future thank you Dr. K
T
5 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
My wife and I had the best experience ever at a dentist office Dr. K and staff are absolutely amazing!!
J
6 months ago
I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment. Very professional and friendly staff. Accepts insurance plans. Have been seeing Dr Kelman for many years. I highly recommend him.
R
6 months ago
Always pleasant.professional You almost don't mind going to the dentist when you have to go there they make you feel so comfortable and reassured. Been going there a long time and I Been going there a long time and I would recommend them.
R
6 months ago
Cleaning of teeth
Noelia is an amazing Dental Hygienist. She is so professional and thorough. She explains everything in an understandable way. I know she has my best interests, and always makes sure I am comfortable!
C
7 months ago
Satisfied Patient
I have been a patient for long time. I am always happy to see doctor and staff. This practice is extremely honest and fair. Very happy to recommend .
B
7 months ago
Very professional office
Very thorough!
B
7 months ago
Very qualified. Been to him for years.
Excellent dentist. Very pleased.
J
7 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
Dr Kelman has been very thorough in my dental examinations. Professional and friendly His staff is knowledgeable and friendly as well I can never remember the cleaning professional ...I call her Nori in my mind... is a very gentle and does an excellent job