Alan Kelman, DDS

Dentist

5909 S Congress Ave.

Lantana, FL 33462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Amazing experience!!!
My wife and I had the best experience ever at a dentist office Dr. K and staff are absolutely amazing!!
J
1 week ago
I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment. Very professional and friendly staff. Accepts insurance plans. Have been seeing Dr Kelman for many years. I highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant.professional You almost don't mind going to the dentist when you have to go there they make you feel so comfortable and reassured. Been going there a long time and I Been going there a long time and I would recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning of teeth
Noelia is an amazing Dental Hygienist. She is so professional and thorough. She explains everything in an understandable way. I know she has my best interests, and always makes sure I am comfortable!
C
1 month ago
Satisfied Patient
I have been a patient for long time. I am always happy to see doctor and staff. This practice is extremely honest and fair. Very happy to recommend .
B
1 month ago
Very professional office
Very thorough!
B
2 months ago
Very qualified. Been to him for years.
Excellent dentist. Very pleased.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
Dr Kelman has been very thorough in my dental examinations. Professional and friendly His staff is knowledgeable and friendly as well I can never remember the cleaning professional ...I call her Nori in my mind... is a very gentle and does an excellent job
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant
Like everyone else I was nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Kelman is very experienced, professional and pleasant. Everyone in the office is friendly and remember who you are as soon as you come in. They also work around my work schedule which has been helpful. I have recommended them to coworkers. Two big thumbs up.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional experience
Dr. Kelman and his staff are ALWAYS very professional, friendly, caring and trustworthy! Dr. Kelman cares about his patients and both he and his staff provide an exceptional service. I struggled a lot going to the dentist prior to meeting Dr. Kelman and his staff. Now, it is a pleasure to visit the dentist office every time. They take good care of my dental health and I’m a very happy client with a beautiful smile!! Thank you Dr. Kelman!!! And yes I highly recommend Dr. Kelman!!