Alan L. Stott D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Dentist

44439 N. 17th St. West, #204

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great no pain staff is wonderful doctor Rocks!!
B
7 months ago
Cleaning
Today I saw Angela, Which is a new hygienist for me and I have to say I was very pleased with the attention and time taken to make it as comfortable as possible.
D
10 months ago
Kind - Gracious - #1 Spot
Great front office staff! Doctor is thorough and always has time for questions - I’ve always felt welcome and brought my children to this office from a children’s dental office because of this.
D
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
The service is always great. I feel the staff has lot knowledge and they provide high quality service. All the staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them If you are looking for great dentist.
J
10 months ago
Have been a patient for 5yrs now and don't mind going to see Dr.stott the staff is awesome and very knowledgeable.
M
10 months ago
Trust
Over the yesrs I have experienced the highest quality of dental care. Being able to trust my dentist is very important. I value having my teeth in good condition.
R
11 months ago
High quality staff working as a team my impression are multi Real Deal stuff (1) Real feel care throughout process (2) Dr. SCOTT is gentle can't feel numbing injections don't need my Xanax needed for most other M.D.(3) walking YOU throughout start, during and after treatment plan, no surprise cause you knowing what to expect. (4) Most important needing treatment for that sudden snap,crackle pop knowing I need help know. DR SCOTT made time within a few hours and fixed the problem and no pain day-to-day afterwards. (5) Also Dental assistance are cute/smart and gentle, I fall in love with whomever has assisted me over many years. GRATEFUL ROGER
J
12 months ago
Friendly and professional
It had been way too long since I'd gone to the dentist, and was nervous about the work I knew I probably needed done. Dr. Scott made it very comfortable and seems to really care about getting me back on track with my dental work. The entire staff is so friendly. Every time I leave there I think, "man I love my dentist office!"
M
12 months ago
I was in horrible pain when I showed up, but I was greated with a friendly face and the staff treated me so kindly.. Thank you so much for treated me so well !!
R
1 year ago
Dr. Stott and the entire team are incredible!
I've been with Dr. Stott for a few years and every time I visit I'm always blown away by the friendliness and professionalism with the entire office. Jeanine, Emilie and Kathy are awesome. I actually look forward to my visits!