Alan L. Stott D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Dentist

44439 N. 17th St. West, #204

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Family friendly
Always able to work with any schedule. The kids love going to see Dr Stott. No problem with getting in with an emergency. Our 8 year old refused to eat due to the pain. They got us in that same morning, she was eating by lunch time. They have done whatever it takes to accomodate our needs. We love the staff. They are like family.
C
3 days ago
Excellent service, very kind, and complete. Actually enjoyed the time.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
My entire family has been going to Dr. Stott for years. We have always been very happy with the professionalism of the entire staff. The ease of going to that office from making an appointment to seeing the hygienist or dentist. Every step of the process is efficient and friendly. A real pleasure doing business with them. I would recommend this dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Re: William's Appointment
Yeah! Quick, efficient, friendly, we enjoy going to our dentist. We have always been happy with the service we recieve!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Every time I go to Dr. Stott's they are very nice and I get into my appointment right away.
B
3 weeks ago
Glad I chose this office. The front office is friendly and a pleasure to do business with, very professional. Haven't seen a dentist in a while so my teeth aren't in the best shape. Had xrays done by a very nice lady, she was friendly and put me at ease right away. Next I saw Dr. Stott as with every body else at his office very professional and again very friendly. Advised me on what needed to be done thought I was going to lose some teeth but he said their wasn't going to be a need for that. Then I had my teeth cleaned by as before a very nice lady. I was a little apprehensive I knew their might be a little pain involved but she put me a ease right away and was done before I knew it. Next appointment is a deep cleaning and I actually look forward to it and all the other work that's going to be done. Dr. Stott and his staff are all top notch as far as I'm concerned.
M
1 month ago
Great as usual.
D
1 month ago
Mean Clean Teething Machine
Sparkle!
T
1 month ago
Amazing As Usual
I've been going to Dr. Stott for a few years now and I'm never less than pleased when I leave. The quality of work done is always superb and everyone is friendly. I'm always comfortable and feel that I am safe and in good hands when I visit.
A
2 months ago
Great service
The hygienists are gentle but thorough and Dr. Stott is honest and will only advise you on work you need for the health of your teeth. The staff is amazing and no time is spent in the waiting room. Best dentist I have ever been to