Alan L. Stott D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Dentist

44439 N. 17th St. West, #204

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Friendly staff!
S
2 days ago
My experience was very friendly and professional.
I am very pleased with the service and never have to wait to be seen. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Stott and Heather anytime.
K
5 days ago
High quality, professional and great staff
Great dentist! Very professional, meticulous, thorough, pays attention to detail. Dr. Stott does great work with cosmetic dental work also. I have been going to Dr. Scott for 32 years and after getting married and moving out of the Antelope Valley 10 years ago I still continue to go to him with a two hour commute each way and my husband also goes to him. His staff is great too!
J
2 weeks ago
As always, the best of the best. Thanks, Dr. Stott and Emilie~
R
2 weeks ago
Professional office
Dr. Stott has been my dentist for over 20 years. I moved to the San Francisco Bay Area about seven years ago and continue to make the drive for my dental appointments. I trust Dr. Stott and his team. Dr. Stott and his staff are professional and timely with all appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Stott.
M
2 weeks ago
emergency accomodation
Yet again one of our children had tooth pain. I called and we were seen that very afternoon. X-rays and extraction done in under 30 minutes. Like always, treated as the most valuable patient.
M
1 month ago
Family friendly
Always able to work with any schedule. The kids love going to see Dr Stott. No problem with getting in with an emergency. Our 8 year old refused to eat due to the pain. They got us in that same morning, she was eating by lunch time. They have done whatever it takes to accomodate our needs. We love the staff. They are like family.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, very kind, and complete. Actually enjoyed the time.
A
2 months ago
Professional
My entire family has been going to Dr. Stott for years. We have always been very happy with the professionalism of the entire staff. The ease of going to that office from making an appointment to seeing the hygienist or dentist. Every step of the process is efficient and friendly. A real pleasure doing business with them. I would recommend this dental office.
D
2 months ago
Re: William's Appointment
Yeah! Quick, efficient, friendly, we enjoy going to our dentist. We have always been happy with the service we recieve!