Alan L. Stott D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Dentist

44439 N. 17th St. West, #204

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dental care
Very professional and always a pleasure.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is professional and polite Thank you
K
1 year ago
Accommodating to special needs
My daughter has cerebral palsy and uses a big power chair for mobility. Dr Stott’s office is able to accommodate her, and her wheelchair, and has always been compassionate and caring towards her. My son has autism and was always terrified of the dentist. We were going to a great pediatric dentist in Santa Clarita, but he outgrew that office. Dr Stott’s kind and gentle staff made the transition smooth and comfortable for him, which is truly remarkable, if you know autism. Good check-ups, no stress. Highly recommended!
L
1 year ago
First visit in 8 years.
It has been a very long time I've been to a dentist. I came to Dr. Stotts office since they were the only ones open on new years eve. Although Dr. Stott referred me to another doctor to preform a root canal, his office and staff were kind and polite. His assistant Tiffan held my hand as the doctor observed my mouth. I am terrified of dentists, they were undstatnding and didn't judge my teeth health. I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff. I would definitely go to him again. He was gentle and cared Thanks Doctor stott and staff!
B
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
This fine dentist booked us a same day appointment when the bottom denture plate was damaged. We are so pleased and thankful he seen us asap, plus the great knowledge he had to reconstruct the 2 missing teeth right there on the spot. Dr. Stott is a highly skilled dentist for our Antelope Valley, and the office staff are superior with professional kindness. Thank you.
K
2 years ago
Great no pain staff is wonderful doctor Rocks!!
B
2 years ago
Cleaning
Today I saw Angela, Which is a new hygienist for me and I have to say I was very pleased with the attention and time taken to make it as comfortable as possible.
D
2 years ago
Kind - Gracious - #1 Spot
Great front office staff! Doctor is thorough and always has time for questions - I’ve always felt welcome and brought my children to this office from a children’s dental office because of this.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
The service is always great. I feel the staff has lot knowledge and they provide high quality service. All the staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them If you are looking for great dentist.
J
2 years ago
Have been a patient for 5yrs now and don't mind going to see Dr.stott the staff is awesome and very knowledgeable.