Alan L. Stott D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Dentist

44439 N. 17th St. West, #204

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The best service and quality of care anywhere!!
Just the best. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Patient Services
I honestly can't imagine letting anyone other than Dr. Stot and his dental staff cram large and uncomfortable metal objects into my mouth! They're a very accomplished team of professionals!
C
1 month ago
Great friendly staff, excellent dentist and hygienists are top notch. Clean place, highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Excellent staff and dentist. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Y
1 month ago
Professional amazing dentist and office
My husband and I have been going to this dentist about 3yrs or more, professional, polite, kind, very prompt, clean office, never a wait, I am so glad we found this office when we did. Office staff, hygenists and nurses are same as the dentist, GREAT. What I like is the dentist is not going to do more than you teeth require, he will tell you up front and you decide. If I could rate higher than 5 stars it would be 10.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and well-run.
Love this office. The staff is just great. They are always happy and friendly. Dr. Stott is very professional and always on time. The automated reminders keep me from missing appointments. I have never had to wait either. I arrive on time and get seen on time. Highly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Dr.Stout is the sweetest dentist ever. He is kind and gentle. His humor is dry nd his staff keeps me dry as well. Dr. Stout put a temporary tooth in and it is beautiful He seems to have the gift of creating the perfect tooth.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone at the office is friendly and professional!!
P
2 months ago
You never have to wait. Your appointment will always be on time! Dr. Stott is awesome 👍👍. Heather the dental hygienist is awesome wouldn't see anyone else but her!
M
3 months ago
Emily is outstanding!
Emily did a great job cleaning my teeth. . .very professional yet with a gentle touch. Will definitely ask for Emily in the future!