Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Another excellent session with Dr. Lewis
I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis' for over twenty years. He and his staff are great. All the latest tools and techniques to make sure that your teeth are clean and healthy. This was for a routine cleaning, done by a new staff member (new to me), who was just as good as the other people I have had over the past twenty years.
T
2 days ago
One of a kind
Dr Lewis is the best dentist I've ever been to. He has completely taken the fear of the dentist away. thank you Dr Lewis
H
5 days ago
He’s the best his associates are also outstanding. Highly recommend to all Who want their teeth cared for properly
H
5 days ago
He’s the best his associates are also outstanding. Highly recommend to all Who want their teeth cared for properly
C
2 weeks ago
Six stars doesn't do him justice!
Amazing dental professional in every regard. Nobody looks forward to a visit to the dentist, but a trip to Dr. "Painless" Lewis is as pleasant and professional as it gets!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
Dr. Lewis and all of the people who work in his office are simply the best. They are all highly professional and courteous and make visiting his office a great experience. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lewis for many years for all of our dentistry needs. We can't imagine going to any other dentist.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist!
Dr. Lewis is terrific. He is kind, gentle, concerned, and really knows his business! He has solutions to everything, and you just know you are in caring hands when you go there. I highly recommend him based on my experiences. His staff is fabulous and are always helpful and pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Lewis is simply amazing. He takes his time with you to chat and explain things if there is a need. Always asks how I am and genuinely want to know. I love this office. Every hygienist I have seen is awesome. Sheryl at the front desk, it is rock star. She always is so helpful especially with my constant rescheduling. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and his team.
D
2 months ago
Simply the best choice
Dr. Lewis exemplifies kindness, caring, and skill, as does his entire staff. As new residents of California, my wife and I are fortunate to have been referred to this five-star dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Caring, competent and friend
Great and knowledgeable experienced and very professional and caring, top level understanding of the issues and how to resolve them