Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
I was fortunate to get referred to Dr. Lewis when my regular was on vacation. Dr. Lewis and his staff were incredible. From my first call to get in on an emergency basis (at 2:00 on a Friday to boot), through a root canal, follow up, crown....... I couldn't have been more pleased. Dr. Lewis took his time to answer my questions, explain the details, and performed excellent work. His staff rocks. I now have a new Doc!
J
2 weeks ago
Replace cracked (amalgam) film
Dr. LEWIS is always friendly and personal and VERY good at his work. The process took less than an hour and he was able to use an anesthetic that would wear off quickly so I could return to work. I never have pain after any dental work.
W
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Great cleaning as always! Love Dr. Lewis and staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I always dreaded going to the dentist until finding Dr. Lewis. Now, it's a pleasure. Both he and the entire staff are top-notch. I couldn't be happier with them.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and nice
Always an exceptional dentist and great communication.
G
2 weeks ago
Visit For a Repair
Two of the "attachments" for my Invisalign came off one of my teeth. When I called Dr. Lewis's office to schedule an appointment, I was pleasantly greeted by Sheryl and when I explained to her my situation, Sheryl was so accommodating to my schedule to fit me in almost immediately! When I arrived, I was taken back to an exam room right away. Dr. Lewis came in to take a look and said he have me out in no time. He and Paniz went right to work and I was finished in less than ten minutes! I've been going to Dr. Lewis for six years now and I can honestly say that Dr. Lewis and his staff are always courteous, professional, and caring! It doesn't feel like your at the dentist office! 🤗
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough but quick and efficient.
Teeth Cleaning: Thorough but quick and efficient!
C
2 weeks ago
I had a very good experience. The service was excellent and I always appreciate the professionalism, friendliness, and courtesy of Dr. Lewis and the other people who work in his office.
L
3 weeks ago
Such a great teeth cleaning. I love Lena. She's super great. As always, a fun experience. I know, going to the dentist a fun experience? Well, it was. And always great seeing Doc Lewis! And I was brought in for cleaning early!!
T
4 weeks ago
The service was fine as usual
I'm concern and slightly annoyed that parking is no longer validated.