Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Simply the best choice
Dr. Lewis exemplifies kindness, caring, and skill, as does his entire staff. As new residents of California, my wife and I are fortunate to have been referred to this five-star dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, competent and friend
Great and knowledgeable experienced and very professional and caring, top level understanding of the issues and how to resolve them
R
4 weeks ago
Simple, The Best.
L
1 month ago
Being going to Dr. Lewis for over 10 years and I would go no where else. This is the place to get all your Dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Great staff, great experience
I started to see Dr. Lewis for TMJ about 16 years ago, and eventually became my regular all around dental service provider. While I think Dr. Lewis is great, it was his staff, Marlena in particular, that made me a fan. We’ve all had experiences where we liked the doctor, but the experience with the staff was awful; not the case here. Dental hygienists are great. Cheryl who runs the front office is terrific. Marlena is professional and friendly. Simply a great experience all around. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY
I always leave with a smile! Amazing Service from Dr. Lewis and his staff.
C
2 months ago
A dentist that cares..
My wife introduced me to Dr. Lewis about 15 years ago and have been going there ever since. Dr. Lewis and his staff are very professional and gentle. They are concerned with your overall health and family, not just your teeth. I have recommended them to everyone in my office and they have not been disappointed.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Lewis is the very BEST!
Dr. Lewis is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. He and his staff are caring, professional and compassionate. His interest in his patient’s overall health is above and beyond what I’ve ever experienced. He and his staff redefine going to the dentist!
G
3 months ago
Painless and Friendly Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today by Tatiana and it was painless, through, and she was very friendly. Going to Dr. Lewis's office for treatment is always a great experience, even if it is the dentist's office!
M
3 months ago
Great service by a great dentist & his staff
I have gone to Dr. Lewis for many years. Aside from his great demeanor and expertise at dentistry, his staff is top notch. I know that many people dislike going to the dentist, but isn't the case with Dr. Lewis. You won't be disappointed!!! If Dr. Lewis isn't your dentist...you're missing out!!!