Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Great caring experience
Alan really cares about his patients. He does not push products or criticize. I'd highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed.
L
4 hours ago
Efficicxne and on Time
I love that when they say my Appointment is at 7am IT IS AT 7am. Thank you
R
2 days ago
Colanthia and I had a great experience with our teeth cleaning. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was Lynn Goldman and she did an excellent job. She was very thorough and very pleasant. Colanthia feels the same way about the dental hygienist who cleaned her teeth. Robert Armstrong
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever !!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Treats You Like a Rock Star!
I love how accommodating and professional, at the same time, this Dentist is! His receptionist rocks, too!
J
1 month ago
Great for 45 years
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The best dentistry around!
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist with wonderful team!
Dr. LEWIS is an amazing dentist that provides top quality care and personalized service to his patients. He goes beyond his call of duty to ensure his patients needs and concerns are taken care of in a very professional yet nurturing manner.
K
1 month ago
I think Dr.Lewis is the most warm,sensitive,and knowledgeable dentist you could possibly have. He truly listens to your dental needs,because he really cares,and always has a solution. He explains to you in laymans terms what work he will be doing. His injections are painless, almost magical. His work is like an artist in your mouth. He always makes the time to see you no mater what your problem may be. His office and professional staff are run like a well oiled machine. I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for thirty odd years. I have heard many horror stories over time,about other dentist,from friends and neighbors. Maybe that's why I continue to see him,even though I currently live in the state of Washington. You are in good hands with Dr. Lewis. Dentistry just doesn't get any better.
M
1 month ago
Simply - the best dentist and dental office!
I do NOT enjoy going to the dentist, but when my dentist retired several years ago, my son, Anthony, said - "mom, come to my dentist - I promise you will like him". He was right. Dr. Lewis is terrific - he's gentle, he listens, and he makes my visits not too unpleasant! I thought it was awful when Judy retired to New York - then Rola came and I liked her so much - and then she left - bummer! I just had my first visit with Judith - and she is terrific - very gentle, very sweet. Sooo, thanks! I'm good to go!