Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Yes
I am a 48-year-old male who never took care of his teeth until meeting with Dr. Lewis. He has given me a new hope in the dental practice and I really enjoy seeing him. The work that he has performed has given me a new confidence in myself. Thanks to Dr. Lewis I can smile freely!
R
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly and Awesome
Dr Lewis was awesome and gently. I felt nothing which is always a good thing. The office staff is amazing and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and awesome staff!!
Loved meeting Dr Lewis and his staff today! From the front desk receptionist, to the hygienist, to the main man himself - Dr Lewis I was treated like a family member :) I went in for a teeth cleaning (which was one of the most thorough I have ever received) and while I was there received a lot of information about my chompers and some cosmetic dentistry that I would like to have done. The office is in a great location, has underground parking, and friendly, knowledgable staff. What more can you ask for?! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an awesome dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
This was a most thorough cleaning, ever!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Great people - awesome doctor!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Professional, kind, pleasant.
M
4 weeks ago
Great, every part
Dr. Lewis is personable, Cheryl is fantastic. Experience was painless and perfect.
D
1 month ago
Great care
I love going to the Lewis office. Everyone is smiling and professional. The care is great. They don't make you wait. Always a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Professional service in a friendly matter
I'm always expecting a professional service provided in a friendly matter, and I have never been disappointed. Barry
C
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Each and every one is friendly, professional, and talented. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Lewis and his team to anyone!