Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dental Cleaning
The hygienist was extremely professional, thorough, personable, and gave me insight. I walked out with s confident smile and some really clean teeth and gums!
M
1 week ago
Clean and Shiny
Good cleaning!
M
1 week ago
The Best Dental Office!
You know that I love you guys! Everyone in the office is terrific. Today was my 1st appointment with Lena - she is wonderful - very gentle, professional, and friendly. Thank you for the great service. 😊
T
2 weeks ago
My Favorite Dental Team
I don't get to see Dr. Lewis, Marlena & Sheryl often being I live far away, but when I do, they are always so terrific. Friendly and warm people who truly care about your well-being. If you have TMJ issues, I highly recommend you give the office a call. They will get you free from pain.
E
4 weeks ago
Overall Excelentt!
M
1 month ago
MY DENTAL VISIT
Marvelous describes my visit to the office of Dr Lewis and his staff Itoday. Everyone is welcoming and thoughtful and so my dental exam was ,as it usually is at this office , a very pleasant experience, which Is surely the ultimate compliment for a dental visit!!
C
1 month ago
Six stars, not five!
Simply the BEST!
C
1 month ago
I will never go anywhere else for a dentist!
EVERYONE in the office is amazing! Professional , caring, kind and it’s like going to see extended family.... they care so much! I will never go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I’ve been going to Dr Lewis for over 20 years and have recommended friends to him. We have all been consistently happy with him and entire talented staff!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service for the past 17 years
Dr. Alan Lewis DDS has been my dentist for 17 yrs. I trust and appreciate his excellent work and talents as my dentist. His team is first rate. I just had a wonderful and thorough cleaning from Hygenist Lena today. Thanks to he and his team I have almost no dental issues or challenges. I am most grateful.