Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Very friendly and kind
Can’t say that I am of scared of the dentist anymore. Very professional and explains everything before it is done.
H
5 days ago
Best dentist office!
Dr. Lewis is amazing! My entire family loves him!! He’s thorough, gentle, nice, etc. The staff is amazing as well! We’ve been going there for years!! We don’t live close, but it’s worth the drive!!
H
4 weeks ago
I have been blessed to be a patient of Dr. Alan Lewis for over 20 years. The service is always very professional and helpful, willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my schedule. I recommend the entire staff whole heartedly!
H
1 month ago
Caring People
The word “caring” comes to mind...Cheryl not only makes me feel welcomed but takes care of me in such a friendly, professional way, that I am immediately put at ease...Dr. Lewis takes time with me, answers any and all concerns I might have...He gives me options to think about and doesn’t push any procedures in a hasty way...the assistants and hygienists are all very, very good at what they do and work in the same vein as Dr. Lewis: caring
D
1 month ago
emergency
Yesterday I chipped a tooth at lunch. I called the office and was told to come right in. Dr. Lewis was able to save the crown by sanding it a bit. Hardly any cost, in and out of the office in 30 minutes. They have the best and most friendly staff. I am thankful for them rescuing me yesterday.
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Always a great visit and very professional
C
3 months ago
The Best!
EVERYONE in Dr Lewis office is wonderful, professional, attentive, and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. I live in Santa Monica but happy to drive to Dr Lewis in Encino because he is the best and worth it !!!
G
4 months ago
Professional high quality service
Outstanding dental care and support. A wonderful group of people.
B
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
The hygienist was extremely professional, thorough, personable, and gave me insight. I walked out with s confident smile and some really clean teeth and gums!
M
4 months ago
Clean and Shiny
Good cleaning!