Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly
Dr. Alan Lewis' office was very welcoming, the staff was great, and Dr. Alan Lewis himself is amazing. Definitely recommend his business to anyone that needs a great dentist.
G
6 days ago
Outstanding in every way
Great in every way - cleaning, repairing, reassuring, respecting, listening, supporting -- this is no ordinary group of professional people.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional servie
Very professional hygienist. Dr. Lewis was very professional, cares and makes you feel very important.
K
1 month ago
The High Bar
Dr. Lewis is the best, and all the people and services in this office exemplify his commitment. I have been a patient for over twenty years. Dr. Lewis has the approach and gentle touch of a healer, a real doctor. You always have the assured feeling he is focused on you. No rush, always available.
J
1 month ago
The best
Dr.Lewis is very skilled and personable. His demeanor makes his patients feel comfortable and he explains all options thouroughly. His skill combines superb technique and great artistic vision. I highly recommend him!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Lewis and his staff are friendly and thorough with all of their work. I would highly recommend Dr. Louis to any of my friends or family.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and impeccable work
I was introduced to Dr. Lewis when we moved from the East Coast to LA. It was an emergency visit that turned into a long term dental relationship. His work is excellent. I have never been happier with my smile. : ) His team at the office have gone out of their way to make the appointments work with my heavy travel schedule.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service - Friendly and Caring Atmosphere
Long-time patient of Dr. Lewis -not only is he a great dentist, but he truly cares about his patients. I went in for a cleaning today - as usual, it was top notch - and I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend Dr.Lewis and his very capable and friendly staff to my friends. In fact, I have - on numerous occasions!
L
2 months ago
Best Denist and staff ever
Dr. Lewis is by far the best dentist ever! I am by far the the biggest baby when it comes to dental work and Dr Lewis and his amazing staff gets me through it every time.
A
2 months ago
Another excellent session with Dr. Lewis
I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis' for over twenty years. He and his staff are great. All the latest tools and techniques to make sure that your teeth are clean and healthy. This was for a routine cleaning, done by a new staff member (new to me), who was just as good as the other people I have had over the past twenty years.