Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Very professional and protection focused in time of covid crisis
I was a bit apprehensive coming to the dentist during the covid crisis. Dr Lewis and his staff were very thorough in their detailed approach to sanitizing everything which removed my fears. As always, they are friendly and supportive, while giving me first class dentistry services.
J
4 days ago
compassionate, caring, experienced expert
Dr Lewis takes time to connect personally and professionally. He has years of experience and has allows treated me with his precise expertise. I feel comfortable knowing that he will always do the correct procedure that will be to my health benefit
P
1 week ago
Perfect for our time
Given the COVID situation, Dr. Lewis has made going to the dentist safe and bearable. The scheduling was easy, as was the whole experience of going there. I had to call first on arrival in the garage, to be sure to avoid other patient "traffic." Once there the temperature check and paperwork was done in less than a minute, and then I went right to the hygenist--who was wearing like 3 masks. Dr. Lewis' check went fast. I was out in an hour.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
First visit since Covid-19 -- I was impressed by how the office had made me feel safe. Plus the work is always great.
J
3 weeks ago
SAFE!
I wasn't nervous going to the dentist, but I am conscious of our social interactions during this extraordinary time. The entire team was confident, comforting, and extremely professional about every aspect of my cleaning and visit with Dr. Lewis. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Went for semi-annual cleaning. First since last year. Felt very safe with the processes in place for virus protection
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Exceptional Service
This appointment was for a routine teeth cleaning which went painlessly. All of the staff were covered from head to toe in protective gear. Dr Lewis and team have always kept an immaculate environment but I had absolutely no qualms about getting my teeth cleaned during the COVID 19 pandemic. Thanks Dr Lewis and team for always providing excellent care and being here for us during these difficult times.
S
2 months ago
High quality service professional friendly
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned. Thanks Doc
K
2 months ago
The Best
The best dentist office I’ve ever experienced. The office staff does everything right from the moment they answer the phone. They are accommodating with scheduling, extremely friendly, and manage the flow of patients extremely well. Dr. Lewis is kind, gentle and very talented. He and his staff genuinely care that they provide the highest quality dental services in a compassionate setting. Even the office decor is beautiful and calm!
M
4 months ago
Everyone has been courteous and alert about the current virus. They are alway thorough and helpful