Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
The Best!
EVERYONE in Dr Lewis office is wonderful, professional, attentive, and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. I live in Santa Monica but happy to drive to Dr Lewis in Encino because he is the best and worth it !!!
G
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Outstanding dental care and support. A wonderful group of people.
B
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
The hygienist was extremely professional, thorough, personable, and gave me insight. I walked out with s confident smile and some really clean teeth and gums!
M
2 months ago
Clean and Shiny
Good cleaning!
M
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office!
You know that I love you guys! Everyone in the office is terrific. Today was my 1st appointment with Lena - she is wonderful - very gentle, professional, and friendly. Thank you for the great service. ๐Ÿ˜Š
T
3 months ago
My Favorite Dental Team
I don't get to see Dr. Lewis, Marlena & Sheryl often being I live far away, but when I do, they are always so terrific. Friendly and warm people who truly care about your well-being. If you have TMJ issues, I highly recommend you give the office a call. They will get you free from pain.
E
3 months ago
Overall Excelentt!
M
3 months ago
MY DENTAL VISIT
Marvelous describes my visit to the office of Dr Lewis and his staff Itoday. Everyone is welcoming and thoughtful and so my dental exam was ,as it usually is at this office , a very pleasant experience, which Is surely the ultimate compliment for a dental visit!!
C
3 months ago
Six stars, not five!
Simply the BEST!
C
4 months ago
I will never go anywhere else for a dentist!
EVERYONE in the office is amazing! Professional , caring, kind and itโ€™s like going to see extended family.... they care so much! I will never go anywhere else!