Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best dentist, best staff.
My family have been going to Dr. Lewis for over 25 years! There is no dentist anywhere with a greater degree of expertise, patience and kindness. It is with good reason that his staff has stayed with him all these years. They, too, are exemplary.
M
1 week ago
Overall best experience with a dentist
Everyone in the office is great and easy tempered and professional. I have recommended you all to several people. I know you will take care of anyone who walks in. Mary
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lewis is the absolute best!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Wow
32 years old, best dentist trip I’ve ever had. Knowledgeable Doctors and staff, INCREDIBLY friendly. The Dr. fixed a problem a prior dentist gave me in about 30mins when the problem took more than 3 hours to create. Thank you guys!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Level of Service
Painless, thorough, thoughtful and communicative about my oral hygiene and overall health.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist and staff
I have been going to Doctor Alan Lewis’ office for years. He is an outstanding dentist who always performs top quality work. His entire staff are always warm and friendly. They are great about seeing their patients on time. I honestly would not feel comfortable having my family seeing any other dental office!
R
1 month ago
Quality Service and Professionalism My wife and I recently had our teeth cleaned by the dental hygienists at Dr. Lewis's office and they did a great job. The hygienists are very friendly and professional and do a very thorough job.
L
1 month ago
.Dr, Lewis's office ia always a pleasure!
When you walk in the door, you are greeted by the Office Manager Sheryl ,who always has a beautiful smile and is so friendly. Dr. Lewis and his Dental Assistants are also very friendly. Before any work is started, Dr. Lewis explains what he is going to do and asked if you have any questions. The work is painless, perfect the first time, and in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Lewis and his whole staff to anyone looking for a great dentist!
N
1 month ago
Best DDS in the west!
Always a pleasant experience. The first time I went to Dr. Lewis', I was crying in the lobby; had major anxiety about my pending root canal! Well Doc and the staff put my worries at ease - I just love and appreciate them all so much. Now my appointments are a pleasure, easy and awesome. Thanks, guys!
J
1 month ago
Skillled Pro
Alan is experienced, well qualified, pro active and very concerned about your health and well being. He knows what works best for you and your long term health. Truly one of the best!