Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
HIGH QUALITY
I always leave with a smile! Amazing Service from Dr. Lewis and his staff.
C
7 days ago
A dentist that cares..
My wife introduced me to Dr. Lewis about 15 years ago and have been going there ever since. Dr. Lewis and his staff are very professional and gentle. They are concerned with your overall health and family, not just your teeth. I have recommended them to everyone in my office and they have not been disappointed.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Lewis is the very BEST!
Dr. Lewis is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. He and his staff are caring, professional and compassionate. His interest in his patient’s overall health is above and beyond what I’ve ever experienced. He and his staff redefine going to the dentist!
G
4 weeks ago
Painless and Friendly Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today by Tatiana and it was painless, through, and she was very friendly. Going to Dr. Lewis's office for treatment is always a great experience, even if it is the dentist's office!
M
1 month ago
Great service by a great dentist & his staff
I have gone to Dr. Lewis for many years. Aside from his great demeanor and expertise at dentistry, his staff is top notch. I know that many people dislike going to the dentist, but isn't the case with Dr. Lewis. You won't be disappointed!!! If Dr. Lewis isn't your dentist...you're missing out!!!
M
1 month ago
I'd rather give birth than go to the Dentist (I've had 5 kids) - however - going to Dr. Lewis is truly a pleasure. He - and Judith - are very gentle, fast but thorough, and my anxiety level goes down. My son recommended Dr. Lewis several years ago, and I am a very happily satisfied patient! You guys are just the Best!
M
1 month ago
Going to the Dentist
I’m one that likes to duck out on my dentist visits. But Dr. Lewis and his team ensure that I make my appointments and follow up. Great services, terrific people and always an enjoyable experience. That’s saying something when one has to go to the dentist. Highly recommend Dr. Lewis and team.
C
1 month ago
"PAINLESS"
Although nobody looks forward to a dental appoint, I now no longer cringe at the thought, as Dr. "Painless" Lewis allays those fears. Highly recommended.
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever...
Whole staff is super nice and accommodating. I trust Dr. Lewis with my care and have sense the moment I met him, and that’s saying something. He made me want to smile again...
A
2 months ago
So happy since I found Dr. Lewis
Great office and even better, my teeth (and I) are happy!