Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
A great sense of security
Dr. Lewis and his staff have always been friendly, extremely competent, and do everything within their power to get your dental issues resolved. I lost a crown and they did not hesitate to tell me to come on in and they fixed it! My dental experiences in the past were not so good but nowI feel confident and secure that Dr Lewis and staff will take care of me with the utmost care and concern..I never hesitate to recommend him!
H
3 weeks ago
He's the best dentist I have ever visited! No kidding!
Dr. Lewis has been my dentist since he opened his practice in Encino, some 25 years ago. And, I have never regretted my choice! He is a very caring individual, and an extremely skilled practitioner. And, I have always been pleased with his results! Plus, the good people who staff his office have always welcomed me as a friend - which I am!
H
3 weeks ago
Not a bad place to have your mouth open for an hour - just kidding - very personal staff and experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Calming, professional, and just all around good!
I have a love/hate relationship with the dentist that has been on and off again through my adult life. I just recently was in an off period but when my tooth, that I knew needed attention and had been putting it off, started to really hurt, I decided to bite the bullet and come to Dr. Lewis. Fully expecting to be shamed into why I hadn't been to see him over the past 2.5 years, he didn't make me feel that way at all and really just wanted to know how I was feeling and how he could make it better. After quite a bit of work, I felt much better and I will definitely not be taking "time off" in the near future. Ultimately the hygienists are proficient, the office staff are very friendly, and Dr. Lewis is a total pro. It was an overall great experience and I can't believe I'm saying this but I might actually be looking forward to going back.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional Personal and Proficient
Teeth hadn’t been cleaned in 3 years. Lynn did a great job .
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
They provide a friendly , professional atmosphere. The care is amazing, I napped through my cleaning the hygienist is so gentle.
H
1 month ago
Dental.
I had an excellent experience. For my first visit everything went smoothly. Everyone was great.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
I've been Alan Lewis' patient for many years. He's the best. Careful, big picture kind of doctor. And Tatiana the hygienist is excellent as well. I would never think of going elsewhere.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Everyone is very friendly and nice.
C
3 months ago
The staff is perfect, very professional.
The staff is perfect, very professional. Dr. Lewis the best you’ll ever find. Thanks to them all.