Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
So happy since I found Dr. Lewis
Great office and even better, my teeth (and I) are happy!
A
3 weeks ago
After 25 odd years with Dr. Lewis, I can’t say enough about him and his assistance’s. I am 77 today and still have all my teeth and very healthy. My whole family goes to him and many friends who I recommended to him.
B
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning/ excellent dentist.
Dr. Lewis is the best!
E
1 month ago
Friendly office and kind dentist
Dr Lewis and staff are thorough, kind, knowledgeable and I’ve never had to wait long to be seen. I never feel rushed and always walk out satisfied that I’m being well cared for, not just my teeth, but my whole being.
M
1 month ago
Very nice , experienced dentist. Good with children too! The Staff is amazing too!
N
2 months ago
SO HAPPY MY TEETH NEVER LOOKED SO GOOD CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT APPOINTMENT TO FINISH. SOOOO EXCITED THANK YOU!
B
2 months ago
A friendly atmosphere
Never wait more then 5 minutes. Dr. Lewis carefully explains very thing before he starts a procedure. He is the most professional and talented dentist I have ever had. (A real Pain free dentist) Barry
N
2 months ago
Great first appointment very kind knowledgeable comforting and reassuring for a bright future
T
2 months ago
A great sense of security
Dr. Lewis and his staff have always been friendly, extremely competent, and do everything within their power to get your dental issues resolved. I lost a crown and they did not hesitate to tell me to come on in and they fixed it! My dental experiences in the past were not so good but nowI feel confident and secure that Dr Lewis and staff will take care of me with the utmost care and concern..I never hesitate to recommend him!
H
3 months ago
He's the best dentist I have ever visited! No kidding!
Dr. Lewis has been my dentist since he opened his practice in Encino, some 25 years ago. And, I have never regretted my choice! He is a very caring individual, and an extremely skilled practitioner. And, I have always been pleased with his results! Plus, the good people who staff his office have always welcomed me as a friend - which I am!