Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 months ago
Dr. Alan Lewis is the best dentist I have seen
The first 40 years of my career I traveled extensively and have lived for extended periods on 4 continents, 29 states, and 4 provinces in Canada, I can say without question that Dr. Lewis is the best dentist I have seen in my 65 years.
E
11 months ago
Dr. Alan Lewis is the best dentist I have seen
The first 40 years of my career I traveled extensively and have lived for extended periods on 4 continents, 29 states, and 4 provinces in Canada, I can say without question that Dr. Lewis is the best dentist I have seen in my 65 years.
C
12 months ago
Great quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Lewis and his staff are sincerely focused on helping you feel better. Both my daughters and myself have been fitted by Dr. Lewis for mouth guards. He and his staff take their time to make sure that the fitting is just right and explains the process thoroughly. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you are happy and satisfied. I would recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone!!
S
12 months ago
My experience today was as good as could be when prepping for a crown. Dr Lewis is both professional and warm. He explains every step of each process. Sheri assisted and she is wonderful. I felt like I was talking with a friend. She and dr Lewis were most concerned that I was ok with every turn.
K
1 year ago
Best dentist, best staff.
My family have been going to Dr. Lewis for over 25 years! There is no dentist anywhere with a greater degree of expertise, patience and kindness. It is with good reason that his staff has stayed with him all these years. They, too, are exemplary.
M
1 year ago
Overall best experience with a dentist
Everyone in the office is great and easy tempered and professional. I have recommended you all to several people. I know you will take care of anyone who walks in. Mary
A
1 year ago
Dr. Lewis is the absolute best!!!
B
1 year ago
Wow
32 years old, best dentist trip I’ve ever had. Knowledgeable Doctors and staff, INCREDIBLY friendly. The Dr. fixed a problem a prior dentist gave me in about 30mins when the problem took more than 3 hours to create. Thank you guys!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Level of Service
Painless, thorough, thoughtful and communicative about my oral hygiene and overall health.
D
1 year ago
Outstanding dentist and staff
I have been going to Doctor Alan Lewis’ office for years. He is an outstanding dentist who always performs top quality work. His entire staff are always warm and friendly. They are great about seeing their patients on time. I honestly would not feel comfortable having my family seeing any other dental office!