Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
Whole staff is terrific and Dr Lewis is not only the nicest man he is the best in the business. So glad I switched dentists. I am now a customer for life. Now my wife goes to him as well. We couldn't be happier.
C
1 year ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Dr. Lewis and his team have been exceeding my expectations for more than 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. His core team has been with him all of these years and they all work well together. Even when dental students are on board they fit right in. They are all very caring and patient. They have gone above and beyond many times in moving my appointments around to accommodate my schedule. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Lewis and his team.
D
1 year ago
Beyond any dental experience I've ever had
Always interested in overall well being-no long wait-quick treatment-beautiful,relaxing surroundings who smile and engage as a friend would and proceed with excellent dental treatment
D
1 year ago
Highest quality in professional expertise and care
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lewis for many years and cannot imagine going to a better dentist! Dr. Lewis and his staff are caring and talented and make you feel like family. Appointments are prompt and the wait time is just a few minutes at most. Over the years I had so many problems with my teeth and they walked me through everything we needed to do making sure I was comfortable with the course of treatment. Dr. Lewis always takes time to listen to my health concerns and shows the type of interest and care that makes me feel like home! I am very grateful to Dr. Alan Lewis and his staff for all their help over the years and cannot imagine my dental health without their care!
M
1 year ago
Thank you Dr. Lewis and everyone else in the office. He gave his visit with very well. I will see you very quickly and feeling the cavity was quick and easy.
E
1 year ago
Dr. Alan Lewis is the best dentist I have seen
The first 40 years of my career I traveled extensively and have lived for extended periods on 4 continents, 29 states, and 4 provinces in Canada, I can say without question that Dr. Lewis is the best dentist I have seen in my 65 years.
E
1 year ago
Dr. Alan Lewis is the best dentist I have seen
The first 40 years of my career I traveled extensively and have lived for extended periods on 4 continents, 29 states, and 4 provinces in Canada, I can say without question that Dr. Lewis is the best dentist I have seen in my 65 years.
E
1 year ago
Dr. Alan Lewis is the best dentist I have seen
The first 40 years of my career I traveled extensively and have lived for extended periods on 4 continents, 29 states, and 4 provinces in Canada, I can say without question that Dr. Lewis is the best dentist I have seen in my 65 years.
C
1 year ago
Great quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Lewis and his staff are sincerely focused on helping you feel better. Both my daughters and myself have been fitted by Dr. Lewis for mouth guards. He and his staff take their time to make sure that the fitting is just right and explains the process thoroughly. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you are happy and satisfied. I would recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone!!
S
1 year ago
My experience today was as good as could be when prepping for a crown. Dr Lewis is both professional and warm. He explains every step of each process. Sheri assisted and she is wonderful. I felt like I was talking with a friend. She and dr Lewis were most concerned that I was ok with every turn.