Alan Lewis, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd

STE 815

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
Judy and Dr. Lewis are the best in the business! Always attentive, professional, and 'patience first' mindset and attitude! And I never get tired of the view sitting in any of their chairs.
D
9 years ago
Don't hesitate to go to Dr. Lewis for your dental needs. He's great and his staff is NICE!
M
9 years ago
Excellent as always!
N
9 years ago
I'm always happy after leaving an appointment! Best staff too - everyone makes me feel safe & looking forward to my next visit.
A
9 years ago
Dr.Lewis and Judy are the best!
C
9 years ago
Alan Lewis,D.D.S., Inc.is a comprehensive dental practice which cobines high levels of expertise with appropriate caring for and about patients.The orientation is health focused and holistic.
M
9 years ago
Dr Lewis and his staff have taken wonderful care of my wife and myself for 20 years.
C
9 years ago
Always first class and personable service. I wish I could say the same about all of my medical services.
C
9 years ago
Judy is my tooth angel!
A
9 years ago
Alan Lewis has always exhibited superlative skill as my dentist over almost 20 years in providing both proactive and remedial treatment and monitoring of my dental health. There is always evidence of continuing improvements and use of the latest dental techniques and attention to detail.