Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very friendly dental office.
Everyone in this office is very friendly and helpful. They always take you on time.
M
5 days ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Burton and his staff- Marilyn, Lauren, Stephanie, are all so professional and kind. My family and I have been going to Dr. Burton for many years and we are all very happy. I would definitely recommend them.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always excellent care as well as friendly interaction with entire staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Burton and his staff are so friendly, efficient and thorough. They took the time to listen to a problem I’m having and helped me come up with a solution that will work best for me. I also appreciate the office seeing me at my appointment time and not making me wait. Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
I believe I have been a patient of Dr. Burton's since I was at least in high school which is approximately 30 years ago. My husband starting going to Dr. Burton either when we were dating or once we were married so at least 20 years. Our 3 kids have only ever been to Dr. Burton's dental practice. Dr. Burton's hygienist and staff are all excellent. They are always professional and really care about the services they are performing. I have had plenty of dental work done by Dr. Burton over the years as well and could not be happier. I have never had a problem. Dr. Burton is highly skilled and always uses the latest technology available. Marilyn, the hygienist, is very thorough and takes great pride in her work. She is one of the best ever. The dental office is super clean and very friendly. We no longer live in the immediate area near the dental office but we still travel to Dr. Burton's office as we feel he is the best around and we will not find someone better than him or his staff. I strongly recommend Dr. Burton and his dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Excellent in all areas
Friendly, skilled, caring, organized
L
3 months ago
Professional service and very accommodating.
Dr. Burton and Lauren explained today’s work in layman’s language. I felt very comfortable through the whole process.
B
3 months ago
Terrific in every way.......
I have been a seeing DR. Burton for over 25 years and have always had a wonderful experience. I feel totally confidant and comfortable with his abilities and that of his staff. In addition he runs on time and the visit is always truly painless.
P
5 months ago
Always The Best
You guys are the best, growing up petrified from a dentist never feel a thing and love how there is never a wait. You guys are the best!!
B
5 months ago
Best dentist,great staff
As always,a great experience! Stephanie is always friendly and greets you with a smile. Marilyn is the best hygienist and Dr. Burton is also great. Would recommend them to anyone.