Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
Dr. Burton always takes me on time. I never wait more than 5 minutes. Everyone is so friendly here and makes the visit very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Fractured Molar
I fractured my tooth the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend eating popcorn:( Left a message since the office was closed for the holiday. Dr. Burton called me on Sunday to see what was wrong and got me right in on Tuesday to prepare a crown for the tooth. I think I've been a patient since 2005 with Dr. Burton...he is always very professional and does great work. His staff is also the best....love everyone there!!
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasure seeing Marilyn for my 4 month cleaning You guys are great in all ways
E
4 months ago
Office visit
Friendly, accomodating, & highly professional staff.
C
4 months ago
Patient for over 25 years
I have been going to Dr. Burton for over 25 years and have always received excellent treatment. The staff is always polite and professional and I always feel comfortable going there. Thank you for all the years of great service!
H
7 months ago
Always great attention and service with a very friendly staff.
Dr. Burton is an excellent dentist, very thorough and professional. A great choice for your dentist.
D
7 months ago
Quality, Friendly Service
Finally found a dentist that provided consistent quality service, I would certainly recommend all the office to friends and family.
G
7 months ago
Timely professional service
I was attended to at the scheduled time. Teeth cleaned and Dr Burton checked. All very professional.
P
9 months ago
Professional, Quality and Friendly
The staff and Dr. Burton are wonderful. Knowledgeable, Professional and a pleasurable dental experience.
K
9 months ago
Karen Moyer's Dental appointment
I like that this office does not make me wait for my appointment. They always take me on time. Everyone is so friendly.