Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere.
As always Dr. Burton and his staff were professional and friendly. Marilyn is the best hygienist around.
L
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly environment
As always, appt was on time, and the staff makes you feel like family!
B
2 months ago
Top Rating
Dr. Burton is excellent. If he was an airline pilot he's the one you'd want flying the plane.
J
3 months ago
Appointment on time. Professional service.
B
3 months ago
The best Dentist.....
A great staff ( Marylin is a terrific Hygienist ), superior dentistry and painless! I would not go to anyone else. Have been going to Dr. Burton for years, he is now seeing my Grandchildren.
G
3 months ago
Crown installed
On time,,, staff extremely pleasant and professional.
J
3 months ago
Doctor Burton and the entire staff came in during a snow storm when everyone else was closed. They replaced a post and a cap along with a cleaning and I was finished in 1 hour and half. I have been going to DR Burton for years and I would recommend him to my friends and family as well.
G
4 months ago
Regular cleaning & checkup
Cleaning started at appointment time. No waiting. Marilyn was extremely pleasant. Dr checked after cleaning. Very smooth and organized. Been going there for more than 20 years.
C
4 months ago
The expertise, care and consideration, along with friendly, outgoing personalities of EVERY staff member at this office, makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
P
5 months ago
Timely Appointments-Cares about your teeth.
What I like about making appointments say at 1:45 pm, you don't sit in the waiting room 1/2 hour or more like at most doctors. Your appointment is kept ON TIME. In fact today they were two minutes early. I have been seeing Dr. Burton since 1988 or was it 1983 or so when he was working at Dental 2000, when he opened his own practice I followed him there. When he gives novicaine, numbs you tooth, he has a way that you hardly feel the needle.