Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The best dental office
After 30-odd years of spectacular care, what is there left to say? Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Burton. Staff is professional and friendly. The fact that there is no turnover speaks to the atmosphere of satisfaction and co-operation. Painless and anxiety-free care that couldn't be topped. And they are always punctual!
L
1 month ago
Many years of superb dental care
I have been a patient at Dr. Burton's practice. Every aspect of the office is friendly, professional and technically superb.
V
2 months ago
Excellent as always 👍
Excellent as always 👍
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasure, couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff!!
C
3 months ago
Incredible Dentist and Staff
Office is always on time, and Dr Burton is incredibly talented. He explains treatment and is a highly skilled Dr. The hygienist is the best I've ever seen, meticulous and caring...and gentle. Staff is personable and makes you feel welcome. Will be a lifelong patient.
S
3 months ago
Punctual, Professional service
My trips to the dentist used to be a nightmare until I found Dr Burton and his friendly staff. They all work together to get you in and out in a timely fashion.
B
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere.
As always Dr. Burton and his staff were professional and friendly. Marilyn is the best hygienist around.
L
6 months ago
Profesional and friendly environment
As always, appt was on time, and the staff makes you feel like family!
B
6 months ago
Top Rating
Dr. Burton is excellent. If he was an airline pilot he's the one you'd want flying the plane.
J
7 months ago
Appointment on time. Professional service.