Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
First encounter
This was my first encounter with Dr. Mann. It involved some extensive work and I was very apprehensive. She made me feel, very comfortable, explained what she was doing and preformed the work with a very soft touch.
L
2 months ago
Reliable work
As always, I found the work at the highest level. Office personal we’re always there to help concerns and give expert advice.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist. Ever!
Tom Selleck is the Best Dentist. Ever! He's welcoming, highly communicative, you know exactly what's going to happen, while its happening, and when it's done. Dr Burton genuinely cares about you. He's professional. Does great work! And you don't feel a thing!! His daughers Stephanie and Lauren run the office, so you have a caring family experience, while they take care of you. They are all excellent!
L
3 months ago
I was extremely happy with being able to get in and have my broken tooth fixed on the same day I called. It relieved my pain and stress from this happening. Everyone is so friendly and very professional.
P
3 months ago
Alhough no one likes to go to the dentist, its always a pleasure to come, as soon as I walk in the door there is never a wait and everyone is so great pleasant and friendly Love you guys going to miss Dr Burton but Im sure the transition will be great with the same happy people. Paula
K
4 months ago
Very friendly dental office.
Everyone in this office is very friendly and helpful. They always take you on time.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Burton and his staff- Marilyn, Lauren, Stephanie, are all so professional and kind. My family and I have been going to Dr. Burton for many years and we are all very happy. I would definitely recommend them.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always excellent care as well as friendly interaction with entire staff.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Burton and his staff are so friendly, efficient and thorough. They took the time to listen to a problem I’m having and helped me come up with a solution that will work best for me. I also appreciate the office seeing me at my appointment time and not making me wait. Thank you!!
L
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I believe I have been a patient of Dr. Burton's since I was at least in high school which is approximately 30 years ago. My husband starting going to Dr. Burton either when we were dating or once we were married so at least 20 years. Our 3 kids have only ever been to Dr. Burton's dental practice. Dr. Burton's hygienist and staff are all excellent. They are always professional and really care about the services they are performing. I have had plenty of dental work done by Dr. Burton over the years as well and could not be happier. I have never had a problem. Dr. Burton is highly skilled and always uses the latest technology available. Marilyn, the hygienist, is very thorough and takes great pride in her work. She is one of the best ever. The dental office is super clean and very friendly. We no longer live in the immediate area near the dental office but we still travel to Dr. Burton's office as we feel he is the best around and we will not find someone better than him or his staff. I strongly recommend Dr. Burton and his dental practice.