Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
High quality
Excellent service made me feel like family
K
7 months ago
Long Procedure Made Easy
This was an extraction with a temporary bridge. Dr. Mann was kind, professional, informative and efficient. She explained the procedure in detail and paced the work in such a way that the ever present "when will it end" was never a concern.
J
7 months ago
First encounter
This was my first encounter with Dr. Mann. It involved some extensive work and I was very apprehensive. She made me feel, very comfortable, explained what she was doing and preformed the work with a very soft touch.
L
9 months ago
Reliable work
As always, I found the work at the highest level. Office personal we’re always there to help concerns and give expert advice.
J
9 months ago
Best Dentist. Ever!
Tom Selleck is the Best Dentist. Ever! He's welcoming, highly communicative, you know exactly what's going to happen, while its happening, and when it's done. Dr Burton genuinely cares about you. He's professional. Does great work! And you don't feel a thing!! His daughers Stephanie and Lauren run the office, so you have a caring family experience, while they take care of you. They are all excellent!
L
10 months ago
I was extremely happy with being able to get in and have my broken tooth fixed on the same day I called. It relieved my pain and stress from this happening. Everyone is so friendly and very professional.
P
10 months ago
Alhough no one likes to go to the dentist, its always a pleasure to come, as soon as I walk in the door there is never a wait and everyone is so great pleasant and friendly Love you guys going to miss Dr Burton but Im sure the transition will be great with the same happy people. Paula
K
12 months ago
Very friendly dental office.
Everyone in this office is very friendly and helpful. They always take you on time.
M
12 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Burton and his staff- Marilyn, Lauren, Stephanie, are all so professional and kind. My family and I have been going to Dr. Burton for many years and we are all very happy. I would definitely recommend them.
E
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always excellent care as well as friendly interaction with entire staff.