Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Office visit
Friendly, accomodating, & highly professional staff.
C
7 days ago
Patient for over 25 years
I have been going to Dr. Burton for over 25 years and have always received excellent treatment. The staff is always polite and professional and I always feel comfortable going there. Thank you for all the years of great service!
H
3 months ago
Always great attention and service with a very friendly staff.
Dr. Burton is an excellent dentist, very thorough and professional. A great choice for your dentist.
D
3 months ago
Quality, Friendly Service
Finally found a dentist that provided consistent quality service, I would certainly recommend all the office to friends and family.
G
3 months ago
Timely professional service
I was attended to at the scheduled time. Teeth cleaned and Dr Burton checked. All very professional.
P
5 months ago
Professional, Quality and Friendly
The staff and Dr. Burton are wonderful. Knowledgeable, Professional and a pleasurable dental experience.
K
5 months ago
Karen Moyer's Dental appointment
I like that this office does not make me wait for my appointment. They always take me on time. Everyone is so friendly.
J
6 months ago
Great service
Dr., hygienist and all the staff are fantastic. Friendly, courteous and mindful of the value of your time. Been going to Dr. Burton office for years and will continue to do so.
M
7 months ago
I have been going here a long time and always receive excellent dental care. always seems to have latest technology
L
7 months ago
6:30 AM OMG
Always an eye opener at 6;30 AM. The staff is always above par as usual. Can't beat the atmosphere and service. Hats off to an experience and job well done.