Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
As always, my visit to a dentist is the "HIGHLITE" of my day. Ouch!. I can't say enough about the staff, always friendly and informative. Thank you for your service. Lou Gizzi
L
5 years ago
As always, my visit to a dentist is the "HIGHLITE" of my day. Ouch!. I can't say enough about the staff, always friendly and informative. Thank you for your service. Lou Gizzi
M
5 years ago
I was positively surprised with the professionalism of the staff, they're all "sweethearts". Dr. Burton...what can I say, he's their teacher! I felt very welcomed and am sure our business relationship will be a long one. Thanks to all!...see you next week (God willing..amen) :)
A
5 years ago
Went in for a cleaning. Two cavities found, and by luck (cancelled appointment) we were able to fill them right away. Great timing! Staff is always professional and friendly and they do a wonderful job. Dr. Burton is a wonderful dentist, and he runs a tight ship. Charges are reasonable. Dr. Burton has been my dentist for 11 years. I went in with several issues, and 11 years later, (and older!) my oral health is much improved! Moving out of the area in early November. I will miss Dr. Burton and his staff!
J
5 years ago
I had a thorough cleaning with tips to help keep my smile clean and bright. Dr. Burton is conscientious with making sure that your teeth and gums are good. He checks his work to make sure everything is still okay.
C
5 years ago
The professional expertise, care and courtesy of all employees is and always has been exceptional! Thank you!
C
5 years ago
The professional expertise, care and courtesy of all employees is and always has been exceptional! Thank you!
K
5 years ago
I appreciate that this office never makes me wait.
A
6 years ago
Great experience..