Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional service and very accommodating.
Dr. Burton and Lauren explained today’s work in layman’s language. I felt very comfortable through the whole process.
B
6 months ago
Terrific in every way.......
I have been a seeing DR. Burton for over 25 years and have always had a wonderful experience. I feel totally confidant and comfortable with his abilities and that of his staff. In addition he runs on time and the visit is always truly painless.
P
8 months ago
Always The Best
You guys are the best, growing up petrified from a dentist never feel a thing and love how there is never a wait. You guys are the best!!
B
8 months ago
Best dentist,great staff
As always,a great experience! Stephanie is always friendly and greets you with a smile. Marilyn is the best hygienist and Dr. Burton is also great. Would recommend them to anyone.
R
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
Very professional and friendly, giving overall diagnosis and different options to consider. Would highly recommend.
J
9 months ago
Great experience
Marilyn is a fantastic hygienist - so friendly and professional. Dr. Burton is great and thorough with a great chair side manner. Everyone in the office makes going to the dentist something to look forward to!!
K
1 year ago
The best dental office
After 30-odd years of spectacular care, what is there left to say? Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Burton. Staff is professional and friendly. The fact that there is no turnover speaks to the atmosphere of satisfaction and co-operation. Painless and anxiety-free care that couldn't be topped. And they are always punctual!
L
1 year ago
Many years of superb dental care
I have been a patient at Dr. Burton's practice. Every aspect of the office is friendly, professional and technically superb.
V
1 year ago
Excellent as always 👍
Excellent as always 👍
P
1 year ago
Always a pleasure, couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff!!