Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
wonderful
What a great place. Marilyn my cleaning lady was fantastic and did a great job. My teeth are white as can be.
L
2 years ago
My Second Home
Always professional, always informative and as usual....always talkative which makes for a good experience. Thanks kids Lou Gizzi
J
2 years ago
Attention to Detail
Dr. Burton has an exceptional attention to detail. I always leave feeling that the work is perfect.
K
2 years ago
Love this dental office!
Dr. Burton always takes me on time. I never wait more than 5 minutes. Everyone is so friendly here and makes the visit very comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Fractured Molar
I fractured my tooth the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend eating popcorn:( Left a message since the office was closed for the holiday. Dr. Burton called me on Sunday to see what was wrong and got me right in on Tuesday to prepare a crown for the tooth. I think I've been a patient since 2005 with Dr. Burton...he is always very professional and does great work. His staff is also the best....love everyone there!!
P
2 years ago
Always a pleasure seeing Marilyn for my 4 month cleaning You guys are great in all ways
E
2 years ago
Office visit
Friendly, accomodating, & highly professional staff.
C
2 years ago
Patient for over 25 years
I have been going to Dr. Burton for over 25 years and have always received excellent treatment. The staff is always polite and professional and I always feel comfortable going there. Thank you for all the years of great service!
H
3 years ago
Always great attention and service with a very friendly staff.
Dr. Burton is an excellent dentist, very thorough and professional. A great choice for your dentist.
D
3 years ago
Quality, Friendly Service
Finally found a dentist that provided consistent quality service, I would certainly recommend all the office to friends and family.