Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Crown installed
On time,,, staff extremely pleasant and professional.
J
2 years ago
Doctor Burton and the entire staff came in during a snow storm when everyone else was closed. They replaced a post and a cap along with a cleaning and I was finished in 1 hour and half. I have been going to DR Burton for years and I would recommend him to my friends and family as well.
G
2 years ago
Regular cleaning & checkup
Cleaning started at appointment time. No waiting. Marilyn was extremely pleasant. Dr checked after cleaning. Very smooth and organized. Been going there for more than 20 years.
C
2 years ago
The expertise, care and consideration, along with friendly, outgoing personalities of EVERY staff member at this office, makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
P
3 years ago
Timely Appointments-Cares about your teeth.
What I like about making appointments say at 1:45 pm, you don't sit in the waiting room 1/2 hour or more like at most doctors. Your appointment is kept ON TIME. In fact today they were two minutes early. I have been seeing Dr. Burton since 1988 or was it 1983 or so when he was working at Dental 2000, when he opened his own practice I followed him there. When he gives novicaine, numbs you tooth, he has a way that you hardly feel the needle.
J
3 years ago
Great visit as usual
Marilyn is the best hygienist on Earth and Dr. Burton is the consummate professional always with a smile.
P
3 years ago
Best Dentist ever, never a wait and most of all never any pain Top Notch place!!
J
3 years ago
wonderful
What a great place. Marilyn my cleaning lady was fantastic and did a great job. My teeth are white as can be.
L
3 years ago
My Second Home
Always professional, always informative and as usual....always talkative which makes for a good experience. Thanks kids Lou Gizzi
J
3 years ago
Attention to Detail
Dr. Burton has an exceptional attention to detail. I always leave feeling that the work is perfect.