Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
The expertise, care and consideration, along with friendly, outgoing personalities of EVERY staff member at this office, makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
P
2 years ago
Timely Appointments-Cares about your teeth.
What I like about making appointments say at 1:45 pm, you don't sit in the waiting room 1/2 hour or more like at most doctors. Your appointment is kept ON TIME. In fact today they were two minutes early. I have been seeing Dr. Burton since 1988 or was it 1983 or so when he was working at Dental 2000, when he opened his own practice I followed him there. When he gives novicaine, numbs you tooth, he has a way that you hardly feel the needle.
J
2 years ago
Great visit as usual
Marilyn is the best hygienist on Earth and Dr. Burton is the consummate professional always with a smile.
P
2 years ago
Best Dentist ever, never a wait and most of all never any pain Top Notch place!!
J
2 years ago
wonderful
What a great place. Marilyn my cleaning lady was fantastic and did a great job. My teeth are white as can be.
L
2 years ago
My Second Home
Always professional, always informative and as usual....always talkative which makes for a good experience. Thanks kids Lou Gizzi
J
2 years ago
Attention to Detail
Dr. Burton has an exceptional attention to detail. I always leave feeling that the work is perfect.
K
2 years ago
Love this dental office!
Dr. Burton always takes me on time. I never wait more than 5 minutes. Everyone is so friendly here and makes the visit very comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Fractured Molar
I fractured my tooth the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend eating popcorn:( Left a message since the office was closed for the holiday. Dr. Burton called me on Sunday to see what was wrong and got me right in on Tuesday to prepare a crown for the tooth. I think I've been a patient since 2005 with Dr. Burton...he is always very professional and does great work. His staff is also the best....love everyone there!!
P
2 years ago
Always a pleasure seeing Marilyn for my 4 month cleaning You guys are great in all ways