Alan M Burton DMD

Dentist

2035 Hamburg Tpke

Suite B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Timely professional service
I was attended to at the scheduled time. Teeth cleaned and Dr Burton checked. All very professional.
P
3 years ago
Professional, Quality and Friendly
The staff and Dr. Burton are wonderful. Knowledgeable, Professional and a pleasurable dental experience.
K
3 years ago
Karen Moyer's Dental appointment
I like that this office does not make me wait for my appointment. They always take me on time. Everyone is so friendly.
J
3 years ago
Great service
Dr., hygienist and all the staff are fantastic. Friendly, courteous and mindful of the value of your time. Been going to Dr. Burton office for years and will continue to do so.
M
3 years ago
I have been going here a long time and always receive excellent dental care. always seems to have latest technology
L
3 years ago
6:30 AM OMG
Always an eye opener at 6;30 AM. The staff is always above par as usual. Can't beat the atmosphere and service. Hats off to an experience and job well done.
L
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my second visit with Dr. Burton. The procedure I had done was a crown put in. I was a little nervous. However, Dr. Burton was very gentle and he took his time. He is awesome and I will recommend him to all my friends. His staff members are friendly and professional. If your looking for a good dentist give Dr Burton a call.
G
3 years ago
On time & friendly
Arrived a little early, was taken shortly there after. Skilled and professional. All done by 5 minutes after tee actual scheduled appointment time. Very pleased.
B
3 years ago
Dr Burton is a great dent8
Dr Burton and his staff are always friendly and professional and I always feel welcome there not just as a patient but a friend. The care I have received over the years has always been top notch and I never feel that I am getting treatments that aren't necessary. I have recommended Dr. Burton to others and will continue to do so. Thanks for the great service you provide!
R
3 years ago
Great place for dental work, I was done in 30 minutes with my appointment! They taught me correct flossing technique!