Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Stellar, as always!
I just completed phase 2 of my treatment plan--extracting all my remaining upper teeth and having implants placed, with a temporary arch. I was a bit smarter about using the ice packs this time, and though I'm looking a bit chipmunk-like, no extreme swelling and very little pain. Appreciate how well the entire office staff work together to keep things running smoothly. Attention to detail counts!
C
4 days ago
Friendly, no long waits in waiting room and excellent treatment
As always no wait, great service and quality service.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Christine!
D
5 days ago
Dental Implant
Everything went well. Dr. Mina and the staff went above and beyond to keep me comfortable. I had a tiny bit of discomfort towards the end of the procedure, but they were working in the far back of my mouth which probably made it more complicated. I am feeling very well post procedure. I did not need a pain pill until 6 hours after I got home. Thank you again for a very positive experience!!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Donna!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Visiting Dr. Meltzer’s office is always very pleasant, the staff is A+, and Donna (dental hygienist) is the best!!!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Ellie!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Dr. Meltzer is very professional and courteous.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Joann!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The best staff around! Prompt appointments pleasant and professional
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Sam!
T
1 month ago
So far, so good!
Had all lower teeth extracted, with implants placed and temporary arch installed. Though I look, this morning, a bit like I went a few rounds with Mike Tyson (swelling/bruising), I have what I would describe as a bit of soreness and discomfort, but nothing I would call "pain." I'm using ice and the arnica cream, and taking the ibuprofen and I'm sure it will be pretty much resolved in a few days. I elected IV sedation and can't imagine going through anything THIS extensive without it. The only time I felt actual "pain" was on the ride home--as soon as I took my ibuprofen I dozed off sitting on the sofa and when I woke up an hour or two later, I was feeling 200 percent better. And today, a day later, feeling better still. Dr. Meltzer and his staff made me feel completely comfortable. Looking forward to getting the upper teeth done soon!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Teri. Glad to hear you are doing well.
J
1 month ago
Tooth cleaning
Appt was right on time. Donna is the dental hygienist who did the cleaning. She is always very thorough. My teeth feel clean afterward. She is also such a pleasure to talk to and answers all my questions about my teeth and good home care habits. I think there has been an improvement in both my teeth and gums since I have been going to Donna. Thanks Donna.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Donna says thank you for the kind review Joan!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Meltzers office! Friendly courteous and very professional.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Mel!
R
1 month ago
Excellent, highly skilled service
I had two teeth extracted and implants installed, all in one appointment. The staff was caring and efficient, and Dr. Meltzer's precision skills were obvious. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I only found one fault and it was not with their services, but with their less than handicap-friendly bathroom facilities. I look forward to seeing them update the bathroom to the same high technological standards as their office.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the Kind Words Ms. Marchetti. We do have a larger bathroom out in the hallway but we will discuss on how we can improve the facility in the future. We appreciate your feedback!