Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent visit
My usual high quality experience with this office. Today it was the expert hands of Donna who provided the outstanding service.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Stan! We all love Donna!
M
3 weeks ago
Experts!
Best dentist I've ever had!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Very efficient, very friendly, very professional
From the minute I arrived to checking out, this office is great. I was taken back within 5 mins of my appointment time. I saw Dr. Meltzer a few minutes later for a check after having implant surgery. He said I’m healing well and off I went to schedule my return visit. I like how on their appointment cards it includes how long my next appointment will be. Very happy and feel like I’m getting excellent care. Thank you Dr. Meltzer and staff
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Faye!
G
1 month ago
The highest quality service and friendly staff
I had a issue that was not an emergency; however, De Drie answered the phone and could hear in my tone of voice that I was concerned so... despite their busy schedule, I got an appointment to see Dr. Meltzer the following day. The staff was friendly and professional and did not make me wait . As always, Dr. Meltzer listened intently and addressed the issue at hand. I left his office relieved and happy. This group of professionals know how important it is to treat people with respect and show interest in their concerns. Dr. Meltzer’s office has staff that is highly trained, ethical and professional. I consider myself lucky to be a patient there. Thank you.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Grace!
J
1 month ago
A+
Only had a cleaning today; Debbie the best along with Dr. Meltzer. Like the new girl in office who books appointments and takes payments.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Jane! Yes, Rebecca is a sweetheart.
M
1 month ago
Awesome customer service!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Awe-inspiring experiences
Dr. Alan Meltzer performed a dental implant on me today. The procedure, under his management was nearly pain-free, pleasantly efficient, pretty fast, flawless, and highly effective! The staff is clearly knowledgeable, well-trained, courteous, kind, cheerful, and they really care about their patient’s success. As a medical professional, I believe that I am well -qualified to objectively evaluate the services of another medical professional. I give Dr. Meltzer an A+++! One final observation: friends recommended that I should have price-shopped for this procedure! It is my opinion that there are no bargains when it comes to climbing ropes, parachutes, and periodontal care. This evaluation is my way of saying thank you for my most recent experience with Dr. Meltzer. I had my first dental implant with Dr. Meltzer fifteen years ago. That tooth is still holding up well. I have pursued dental hygiene every six months with Debbie since that first implant surgery. I have had sufficient opportunity to observe the practice of Dr. Meltzer over these years. I wish Dr. Meltzer the best of everything as he continues to assuage the pain of his patients and protect them from dental deterioration.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind review Dr. Cohen!
E
1 month ago
The Gold Standard
Dr MELTZER & his staff are the best! Knowledgeable, professional, friendly & accommodating. Having been a student of Dr MELTZERS I am aware of his high standard for Periodontology! This is my second time having Implants placed with Dr MELTZER. Eighteen years ago my first experience went so well I knew then if ever I needed other implants placed I would not hesitate to return to Dr MELTZER. I am grateful for his expertise!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Eileen!
L
1 month ago
Great Staff!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Meltzer’s since 2011. His staff is kind, courteous and most of all efficient. All of my interactions with his office have been pleasant! Dr. Meltzer is a sweet doctor and has a great sense of humor and is always willing to listen to my concerns. He hasn’t steered me wrong!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Laura!
C
1 month ago
Prompt. No waiting. Service. Excellent. Takes time to fully explain.
Dr. Melt zero and staff are a pleasure to do business with. Really takes the pain out of going to the Dentist!!!!!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you!