Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I've had work performed by Dr. Meltzer for years. I have implants that are over 20 years old put in by this practice. Always professional and honest. He will not recommend anything unless needed. Highly recommended!
H
3 days ago
Great looking group of woman as always in uniform and professional nice addition with the fire place and placements. Doc. Meltzer even looking younger.That gal that took the ex-rays was very nice.The older staff must be showing fine example.
C
1 week ago
Friendly efficient professionals and the best Dr. Meltzer
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Meltzer is the most expert in his field. He is kind and patient as well as amazing. The equipment is state of the art and both my daughter (the patient) and I agree that the entire staff is so kind and patient. This is the best doctor, staff, and office. Everyone is proficient and pleasant. Thank you for helping my daughter.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Linda!
D
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr.. Meltzer was so uplifting! I followed his advice about what to eat & I am now allowed to add quite a lot more foods into my menu . My stitches were removed & I was deemed healing at the proper rate! After the abscess drainage& tooth extraction , I immediately put yogurt in my diet to rebalance my gut after having to take an antibiotic.It works ! I also slept in a recliner for 2 nights to keep my head area properly elevated. So, I am grateful for Dr.'s & staff moving me along toward better health!
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Dolores!
T
2 weeks ago
I would be shocked if some left anything but a five star review. My visit today was like all of my past ones. I received a warm welcome, accommodating care & excellent results.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Tom!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Meltzer and his staff are responsive quickly
I can always count on Dr Meltzer and his great staff. I'm glad to see Ashley back.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Meltzer and his staff are responsive quickly
I can always count on Dr Meltzer and his great staff. I'm glad to see Ashley back.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Meltzer and his staff are responsive quickly
I can always count on Dr Meltzer and his great staff. I'm glad to see Ashley back.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Morra!
M
2 weeks ago
Very attentive and positive visit!!
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr Meltzer. I was given a very thorough exam with many many ex-rays. Dr Meltzer explained everything in detail as to what type of treatment may be needed. I am very confident he will do what is necessary to deal with my problem!!! Thank you, Maryann
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
You are welcome Maryann. Thank you for the kind words!