Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
You guys are absolutely incredible!
Most approachable staff, very clean and extremely well organized clinic, timekeeping of each appointments, simply never ceases to amaze me, I mean; ON TIME - EVERY TIME! These guys are simply amazing, I have no idea how they do all that…!!! Above all and beyond words to describe, is Dr. Meltzer’s talent, professionalism, performances, and consequently utmost manifested results. As most of us, I was never enthusiast about going to Dentists, and Periodontists, while Oral Surgeons simply scared me, this Doctor has absolutely changed my outlook, after numerous procedures. Rest assured that Dr. Meltzer will change yours too, for certain. I have been Dr. Meltzer's patient for a very long time, whatever Dr. Meltzer told me back in 2012, when I first went to for an opinion, that he will do, is exactly what I received, by way of treatments and costs, and I must tell you, I am extremely pleased, that anticipated pain and suffering post surgeries, wasn’t as bad as I envisioned either. Go see this Doctor, he is simply unmatched. So, from 1 to 10, 10 being the highest score, these guys deserve an 18, in accordance with my experiences. So, cordially thank you Dr. Meltzer, and thank you all, your diligent staff! You guys are absolutely incredible! Thank you, for all you have done, and for making it much easier for me/on me.Truly very much appreciated.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you for the kind words Fred!
R
2 days ago
Very professional & thorough
Excellent as always
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you!
D
3 days ago
awesome
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank You!
M
1 week ago
100% Fantastic
I'm in the process of getting my second dental implant. Dr. Meltzer's staff are very kind, thoughtful and caring. Everyone is alway very pleasant and professional. Dr. Meltzer provides excellent care. You can expect him to explain everything in detail!
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Everyone really cares.
From Dr. Meltzer to the office staff, all were friendly, professional, with clear explanations and a great experience. I went in a little unsure if there would be any pain or discomfort. To my surprise, I felt nothing and the time following has been much better than anticipated. Dr. Meltzer was correct. Thank you.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you!
F
1 week ago
Always great dental services
Debbie's dental cleanings are great! She is totally committed to her patients, and her bright, upbeat attitude actually makes the process fun! I agree with other reviewers that everyone in the office is highly professional, extremely helpful, and very pleasant . I've had tons of dental work over the years and consider Dr. Meltzer and his staff the best around.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you for the kind words Florence!
B
2 weeks ago
Complete Uppers
I had the "all on 4 or more" surgery yesterday, and I was amazed with what Dr. Meltzer and his wonderful staff accomplished in just four hours. I left the office with a complete set of upper teeth. I am very grateful to the entire team for making me whole again. Thank you all.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Bob!
L
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the exception of 1 staff member
My experience with Dr. Meltzer and his entire staff has always been very positive with the exception of one staff member I recently encountered, Michelle, who I believe is an assistant. She spoke in a rude, unprofessional, aggressive, and disrespectful manner when I was asking for clarification on something. The encounter actually felt confrontational which should never happen in a professional setting. The patients are also customers. On a positive note, I have been very happy with Dr. Melzer and the rest of his staff who have all been polite, professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Meltzer and the rest of his staff, but I would avoid Michelle.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Implant
I had a dental implant on March 7th performed in a sterile environmrnt by Dr. Meltzer and two assistance. Everything done before, during and after the procedure was to insure a positive outcome and my good healing and health. The entire staff at Dr. Meltzer's practice is courteous, professional and caring. Thank You
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Margaret!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is professional but so warm and friendly. It's obvious to me that the staff is well trained, and that they work well together. I would recommend your office to others. Absolutely.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Roberta!