Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great experience
I was recently in for a gum graft with Dr. Meltzer and staff. They were all amazing. Everyone I spoke with was personable, kind and made sure you were comfortable and taken care of. Dr Meltzer was terrific explaining what was needed and did a great job on my gums. Such a good experience!
C
2 days ago
High quality service
Donna is the best at cleaning my teeth very friendly an professional
B
2 days ago
Skilled, professional dental staff. Polite and efficient front desk personnel. Dr. Meltzer deserves the high regard in which he is held.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Barbara!
C
1 week ago
Excellent as always
Over the many years -- more than two decades-- that I have been Dr. Meltzer's patient, I have been impressed with the flawless organization of the office, the excellent car, the best in technology and, especially, the friendly manner with every patient. Well done.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words Carol!
J
2 weeks ago
Appointment scheduled for a cleaning and yearly checkup on implants. All went well and everyone was polite and courteous .
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality and dedicated service
Dr. Meltzer are highly skilled and dedicated staff - provided a comprehensive plan and schedule. Pleasure working with a great team
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Patrick!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring, pleasant, extremely qualified Assistants. Techniques or superb and the outcome of my implant perfect
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Dr. Driben!
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Quality service, in a friendly atmosphere
Not that anyone I know likes going to dentist. The friendly staff here makes the difference, it is the best here.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you for the kind words!
J
1 month ago
The staff was helpful and very friendly. If you have an emergency you can leave a message directly to Dr. Meltzer. He personally returned my call, listened to my sons situation and got me in his office asap. He was very caring and concerning. I would highly recommend him!!!
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you Joanne!