Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Quality service, in a friendly atmosphere
Not that anyone I know likes going to dentist. The friendly staff here makes the difference, it is the best here.
J
2 days ago
The staff was helpful and very friendly. If you have an emergency you can leave a message directly to Dr. Meltzer. He personally returned my call, listened to my sons situation and got me in his office asap. He was very caring and concerning. I would highly recommend him!!!
R
6 days ago
Rockstars of Professional Dental Practice
If you want rockstar-grade dental work and a comparable office experience,visit Dr Allan Meltzer's group. Enough said!
R
6 days ago
It was very pleasant and professional my problem was solved
E
6 days ago
BEST DECISION I EVER MADE WAS GOING TO SEE DR. MELTZER FOR TWO IMPLANTS AT THE SAME TIME. WOW! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. TAKE CARE OF YOUR TEETH WITH THIS MAN AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF.
M
7 days ago
You're in good hands with this friendly and professional team .
C
7 days ago
Wonderful, warm, proffesional
Dr. Meltzer has one of the best reputations in New Jersey, & deservedly so. The Dr is warm, understanding, thorough (to perfection), & the epitome of proffesional. He cares about his patients. His office staff is run like a well-oiled machine, & every employee is kind as well as caring. Truly an outstanding practice.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words!
N
1 week ago
Professional, excellent service
Thoughts that come to mind; Comfort, and trust of excellence of care Dedicated staff, not only efficient but take pride in their work and are willing to help in any way Dr. Meltzer cares, and goes the extra mile to put you at ease and explain plan of work. Excellence, is my overall take away.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you so much Nacy!
L
2 weeks ago
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Meltzer and his wonderful staff. My appointment was for a dental implant. As most people, I was a little nervous never having one done before. Upon arriving at Dr. Meltzer's office I was immediately put at ease. The procedure itself was quick and painless. Everyone was very professional but warm and caring, as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Meltzer to anyone and know exactly where I will be should I need his services again. Kudos to Dr. Meltzer and his staff!
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you for the kind words Lois!
D
2 weeks ago
2nd time there for consult. My husband is having an implant placed in July. He likes the doctor very much and he very confident that he will do great work. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. We have been giving his name to everyone we know. A very good experience thus far.
Response from Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
Thank you for the kind words!