Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great visit
New crown fits perfectly.
K
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and passionate about providing the utmost care
My family and I have been patients of Dr. De Angelo for nearly eight years and we couldn't be more pleased. His office is comfortable and the staff is extremely kind and compassionate. I would recommend Dr. De Angelo to anyone in search of a high quality dentist.
A
1 month ago
Good experience
I am extremely apprehensive about going to the dentist. I have found everyone in this office to be very considerate of this fact. They don't make you feel foolish to be a grown woman and so scared. I had quite a bit of work done - they were very gentle - pain free. I will definitely go back. The only problem I had was not with the dentistry, but with the billing practice. Everywhere else that I have gone, they let you know what you are expected to pay before your appt. I wasn't told until after, and it was a large amount.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.
S
3 months ago
Always on time but never seem rushed. A well-run practice. Everyone in this office is professional with a personal touch. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
Professional but friendly
This was my 1st visit and I couldn't have been more pleased. They were prompt and explained everything. My dental fear was put at ease. Quality service (with a smile!!)
J
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional.
Thank you for your excellent service.
J
3 months ago
Let me know of any earlier in the week openings
B
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AWESOME ASSOCIATES
Been going to DR DEANGELO for many years now, and never had a bad experience. The whole office are friendly and awesome! They are the BEST!
T
4 months ago
Dr DeAngelo & staff
Never had a problem w the dental work Dr DeAngelo did for me or for hubby Tony esp when it came to emergency situations where we had no appt & Dr would see us last minute to fix whatever tooth problem we had Nice office w courteous friendly staff & sense of humor