Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Deanna was fabulous, she showed extreme care in doing my detail cleaning. Dr DeAngelo reviewed the progress and I felt really well cared for. The entire office is very professional and shows their quality work thru-out.
J
1 week ago
I love Claudia. My experiences with her are always positive. I know that her and Doc always want me to have the best dental health possible. They make you feel like you're their only patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Everyone at the office is just great. As a new client, they have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and appreciated, and are just great! I highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend Dr D'Angelo & staff
Thorough, efficient and very friendly. I was able to get an apt very quickly and was treated with compassion, professionalism and efficiency. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr D'Angelo was knowledgeable, efficient and very gentle. I would highly recommend this practice to all!
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff.
Thank you Dr. DeAngelo Deana, and all staff for your years of service to me and my family with excellent dental care. Our smiles are proof positive.
A
1 month ago
High quality service.
My family has been going to Dr. DeAngelo for several years. We are very happy. He is honest and fair and I recommend him to everyone. He takes care of myself, my husband, and 2 children. Everyone in the office is great. We have had cleanings, cavities filled, crowns places, and been referred to wonderful specialists for oral surgery, endodotics, and orthodontics. My 9 year old son says “they treat us like family.’’
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Care
The periodontal work was exceptional. Cleanings were performed with care to sensitive areas. The staff has lots of experience.
V
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. DeAngelo has been my dentist for years--because I am very pleased with the service I get in his office. I had my teeth cleaned today by Claudia. She always does a great job. She takes her time and does it right. I have a lot of confidence in this office staff. They are friendly, courteous, and very responsive to my concerns. I think anyone who goes here will be pleased.
T
2 months ago
Been a patient for many years. Always trust them with my care.
P
2 months ago
Very efficient and friendly office.They answer all questions you have about dental health. Everyone in that office acknowledges your presence witjh a hi or good morning .I like that my hygienist will discuss products that might help.