Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great experience Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
I enjoy my visits to Dr. De Angelo and his staff. Everyone is welcoming and very friendly! Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
My first visit with Dr DeAngelo.
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I was in and out in no time and my teeth are squeaky clean.
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Claudia performed her usual high quality and professional cleaning. Carolyn and Tammy were friendly and professional as always!
S
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience with all the staff,Claudia and Dr De Angelo. They made my visit to the dentist friendly and relaxing. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Forgot Appointment Time
I thought mt appt. was at 9:30 instead of 9am. They called me about 5 minutes after 9 as I was always early. Got to the office in about5 minutes and had my check up and cleaning. Many thanks for the call. Charlie Gill, Homer Glen
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
My cleaning was professionally done. Everyone listened to my concerns and explained the process as it was being done.
G
4 months ago
Love this dental office from the friendliest Receptionist to the greatest Hygienist and the best Doctor
G
6 months ago
Quality service
Received great service which I have come to expect from this dental practice.
J
6 months ago
Always professional and uses modern up to date equipment technology.