Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I have All the confidence in the world with his knowledge and work for many years now
M
1 month ago
Dr DeAngelo is an excellent dentist! In all my 82 years I’ve never had snyone better. Beside being a great dentist, he’s charming and very witty. Just just have to love the guy. His staff reflects his personality as well. I highly recommend him!
K
1 month ago
He always makes dental work easy and painless! He has done a lot with my mouth! I used to fear the dentist in previous years, but since 2012 I have had nothingbut wonderful experiences and his staff is great and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Love this office
Today was my first time at this office. From the moment I walked I felt very welcomed and everyone was very friendly. Claudia was extremely patient and knowledgeable about everything I asked. I felt very comfortable and I didn't feel like they were in a rush to get on to the next patient. I will be recommending him to family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Very kind, caring, and helpful office!
Dentist was so kind! Explained everything to me thoroughly so I understood, and made a game plan with me for the future! Staff was so kind and personable. And they called me right back and got me in right away!
R
3 months ago
Very thorough in patiently explaining various treatment plan options.
Being a new patient to this dental practice, I'm very pleased with every aspect that I've thus far interacted with. All of the stall is really friendly and patient - Dr. De Angelo is incredibly capable, uses modern equipment and diagnostics and his work is beyond reproach. I'd immediately recommend him to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Been seeing the guy for years. He’s a straight shooter and tells it how it is. His work is very good. I drive from an hour away to see him. The staff is very excellent too and everyone is on a first name basis which makes it friendly too.
L
3 months ago
I have recommended Dr .De Angelo to many of my friends and family. In my experience it has been difficult to find the right dentist. Dr. DeAngelo has been a fantastic find!! And he has been my family dentist for about 17 years. He has fixed my teeth that other dentists have messed up. I would not go anywhere else!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. De Angelo and his staff run a well managed and organized office delivering excellent dental care. They usually do not keep you waiting either which is a great plus. He is definitely one of the best Dentist you could ever hope to find and staff is well trained and enthusiastic.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great care was provided by Dr DAngelo and his staff. They are friendly, professional and very customer centered. You will get perfect dental care from this team!