Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very thorough in patiently explaining various treatment plan options.
Being a new patient to this dental practice, I'm very pleased with every aspect that I've thus far interacted with. All of the stall is really friendly and patient - Dr. De Angelo is incredibly capable, uses modern equipment and diagnostics and his work is beyond reproach. I'd immediately recommend him to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Been seeing the guy for years. He’s a straight shooter and tells it how it is. His work is very good. I drive from an hour away to see him. The staff is very excellent too and everyone is on a first name basis which makes it friendly too.
L
1 month ago
I have recommended Dr .De Angelo to many of my friends and family. In my experience it has been difficult to find the right dentist. Dr. DeAngelo has been a fantastic find!! And he has been my family dentist for about 17 years. He has fixed my teeth that other dentists have messed up. I would not go anywhere else!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. De Angelo and his staff run a well managed and organized office delivering excellent dental care. They usually do not keep you waiting either which is a great plus. He is definitely one of the best Dentist you could ever hope to find and staff is well trained and enthusiastic.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great care was provided by Dr DAngelo and his staff. They are friendly, professional and very customer centered. You will get perfect dental care from this team!
V
2 months ago
Always gets me in when I need it
I can always get an appointment when I need it. A friendly and professional office. The staff is great!
J
3 months ago
Dr. handled my concern quickly and reassured me I had nothing to worry about.
L
4 months ago
The Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Deangelo since the 80’s. I was searching for a dentist who could also take care of my children’s needs. He opened his practice near my house in the city so I though this could be the perfect fit. I was so impressed with his knowledge, skills and demeanor and how compassionately he worked with my kids I knew this was the dentist for me and my family. Four kids and over three decades later I feel exactly the same way. Even before I moved to the suburbs I would come to his office for appointments. My youngest who still lives with us and is finishing grad school and is almost on her own still goes to Dr. Deangelo too. I want to share a story....Back in the late 80’s my oldest slipped going up a slide at a McDonald’s birthday party. She hit her front two teeth and split them in two but they were still in her mouth. I was a hysterical young mom with a hurt crying child with a bloody mouth on a Saturday afternoon. I called Dr. Deangelo’s office hoping he would hear the message somehow. He called me back, opened his office and took care of my daughter. The way her teeth broke, vertically in half, only shreds were left and they couldn’t be saved but the pieces had to come out. Dr. Deangelo was there every step of the way into her adult life. She is now 39 years old. I could go on and on because over the years there have been many instances that solidify my trust in him as a dentist. The staff has the same caring demeanor as Dr Deangelo along with the knowledge and skills to have a thriving practice.
S
5 months ago
Awesome as always
K
5 months ago
Dr. Deangelo is the best Dentist in the Midwest!! The staff is so compassionate and friendly! I have been seeing Dr. Deangelo for years, he has helped me overcome my fear with past experiences I have encountered with other Dentist. This caused me to have problems with my teeth because of the fear I had. Today , I am proud of my smile and I owe it all to Dr. Deangelo & his staff!! I would highly recommend him to you all😁