Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience when I go there. Very friendly staff. They make me feel very comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff is amazing! I haven't been in 2 years and they didn't make me feel guilty! Had me in and out and they are just great at what they do! I had x-rays and a cleaning! I have a lot of other work done too! They make you feel comfortable and takes the stress of being at the dentist not so bad!
J
3 months ago
Great quick service
Amazing dentist office. Super friendly and attentive. Can fit you in immediately if there's an emergency!!!
N
4 months ago
I love this office!
Always a great experience here. I highly recommend Dr. DeAngelo to anyone! I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental work and I have never had a problem. Everyone is very nice there.
C
4 months ago
Very high quality
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with happy faces and friendly greetings. Caroline was very nice and we struck up conversation right away. She was very professional and and I really enjoyed our interaction. The "survey" didn't take long and I was soon in the hands of Deanna (spelled right?) who I thought was very thorough, friendly, and someone I could trust with the care of my teeth. Dr. De Angelo was as nice pointing the good and the "not so good" of what was taking place in my mouth. I appreciate all of the people that work at Dr. Dr Angela's office and I feel like I should take them all out for "margaritas" and maybe I will (with the Dr's permission of course!).
T
5 months ago
It didn't hurt!
I had to get 2 cavities filled and a fibroma removed. I lost sleep the night before, thinking it would hurt like hell and take forever. 1.) It didn't hurt!!!! 2.) I was in and out in 45 minutes!!!!! Thanks Doc!!!
D
5 months ago
Great experience Thank you
S
5 months ago
I enjoy my visits to Dr. De Angelo and his staff. Everyone is welcoming and very friendly! Thank you!
M
6 months ago
My first visit with Dr DeAngelo.
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I was in and out in no time and my teeth are squeaky clean.
M
6 months ago
Cleaning
Claudia performed her usual high quality and professional cleaning. Carolyn and Tammy were friendly and professional as always!