Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I’ve been going here for years and I have never been disappointed. Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and do an excellent job. Feels like family when you are there. Dr. De Angelo (and Deanna) are great!
N
6 days ago
Love this dentist!
Deanna and Dr. DeAngelo are the best. This is the only dentist I have been to that I do not have a panic attack at. They do great work here. I highly recommend them for everyone! They are honest about everything and do not try and get you to agree to things you do not need. It is a great practice and I will be a patient for as long as I can.
M
1 week ago
Professional, competent, and friendly
Dr. DeAngelo and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for nearly 15 years. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
A true family dentist
Been going to Dr. De Angelo for years. When you first walk in the receptionist always greets you. The staff is always friendly. Dr. De Angelo is the best dentist I've ever been to. Dr. De Angelo cares about his patients. This is a family oriented dentist office where they care for their patients like family.
S
3 weeks ago
Personable staff
Great staff. Good at what they do and cordial.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I always receive great service from Dr DeAngelo and his staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional skills in a friendly environment!
Time flies and I had not been in the office for quite some time. Like many it had to be prompted by a need, an old crown popped off. Felt like I really didn't skip a beat and was welcomed back with their usual fast, thorough and quality work. The Dentist and other professional staff, including front office, are great. I can't lie, I will never like having to go to the dentist but Dr. DeAngelo and his team are as good as they get!
J
1 month ago
Always great service.
I have been a patient of Dr. De Angelo for over 20 years and always receive great service.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and pleasant experience
Entire staff is cheerful and friendly. Very personable, patient and accomodating.
E
2 months ago
Terrific Experience
Teeth cleaning went well. Good experience! Staff as always friendly.