Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
1st time
The experience began with his front desk staff when walking into the office. Very polite and friendly. The office is very clean and the technology is up to date. Dr. DeAngelo is the upmost professional, caring, and gentle dentist I have ever had to deal with. I highly recommend his practice. Your dental visit with him will change any bad experience in the past.
D
5 months ago
1st Time visit
Very friendly Staff Dr. DeAngelo was very gentle, performed a thorough exam and offered several options. Office setting is bright and clean with modern equipment. Very satisfied with my 1st examination appointment Highly recommend Dr. Alan DeAngelo
M
5 months ago
State of the art technology, small town charm
Love this place, been a patient for years, my kids grew up with Dr. D as their dentist, my daughter still drives all the way down from the North side for her dental care. Professionals, in every way, never leave you in the waiting room, in out and they keep your insurance in mind as well. If you are looking, give them a shot, you won't be disappointed.
J
6 months ago
Very professional, thorough and caring, could not ask for better dental care.
N
6 months ago
Great dentist!!! Great Hygienist!!!!
Very friendly and always professional. My husband, son and I have been seeing Dr. DeAngelo and Claudia (Hygienist) for over 2O years and we can’t imagine going anywhere else. They always make you feel at ease, they all do an amazing job!! So glad we found them!!!! Definetly 5 stars!!!!!!!!
S
8 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, and competent?
From the minute we walked in all three of these qualities were evident. Receptionist, hygenist, and doctor were all great.
K
9 months ago
Best dentist you’ll ever find!
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. DeAngelo & his friendly crew! Never thought I’d say that about going to the dentist 🦷 cause I’ve had a lot of work done but it’s true. You won’t be disappointed I guarantee it.
J
9 months ago
High quality dental care.
Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you for many years of quality dental care for myself and family.
L
9 months ago
Dr. De Angelo is an amazing Dentist with all of the latest and greatest technology. Doctor has been known to sing while working or knowing what artist is playing during an appointment. Quite honestly, he cracks me up. He makes going to the dentist funI If there is such a thing, lol. I can't say enough great things about Doctor and his staff. They are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I have struggled for years to find a great dentist and I am so glad I found him, thanks to my sister who referred me. Dr D and stuff get 5 stars from this patient. Sincerely, Lynette A. Frederick Tinley Park