Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Cleaning was well done. I have had a lot of dental work performed through this office and Dr. De Angelo's work is always very good.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I has a visit with Dr. De Angelo today. I had a cleaning and prep for a crown. I have had work done with him before and have always been satisfied with the service and care they provide.
N
5 months ago
Great experience!!
Visiting Dr. De Angelo’s office is always pleasant. Everyone is friendly and attentive. Claudia has been cleaning my teeth for years and always does an excellent job. I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else!!!!!!! I would highly recommend this office!!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful and Extremely Helpful Staff
Visiting Dr. D's dental office is always a pleasant experience. All of the staff are exceptionally friendly, helpful, and considerate of a patient's needs. I have never had a negative experience at Town Square Dental, and I have never once experienced any pain. I would highly recommend Dr. D and his staff for all dental concerns.
E
7 months ago
Always a great experience when I go there. Very friendly staff. They make me feel very comfortable.
K
9 months ago
Excellent
The staff is amazing! I haven't been in 2 years and they didn't make me feel guilty! Had me in and out and they are just great at what they do! I had x-rays and a cleaning! I have a lot of other work done too! They make you feel comfortable and takes the stress of being at the dentist not so bad!
J
10 months ago
Great quick service
Amazing dentist office. Super friendly and attentive. Can fit you in immediately if there's an emergency!!!
N
10 months ago
I love this office!
Always a great experience here. I highly recommend Dr. DeAngelo to anyone! I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental work and I have never had a problem. Everyone is very nice there.
C
11 months ago
Very high quality
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with happy faces and friendly greetings. Caroline was very nice and we struck up conversation right away. She was very professional and and I really enjoyed our interaction. The "survey" didn't take long and I was soon in the hands of Deanna (spelled right?) who I thought was very thorough, friendly, and someone I could trust with the care of my teeth. Dr. De Angelo was as nice pointing the good and the "not so good" of what was taking place in my mouth. I appreciate all of the people that work at Dr. Dr Angela's office and I feel like I should take them all out for "margaritas" and maybe I will (with the Dr's permission of course!).
T
11 months ago
It didn't hurt!
I had to get 2 cavities filled and a fibroma removed. I lost sleep the night before, thinking it would hurt like hell and take forever. 1.) It didn't hurt!!!! 2.) I was in and out in 45 minutes!!!!! Thanks Doc!!!