Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always on time but never seem rushed. A well-run practice. Everyone in this office is professional with a personal touch. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional but friendly
This was my 1st visit and I couldn't have been more pleased. They were prompt and explained everything. My dental fear was put at ease. Quality service (with a smile!!)
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional.
Thank you for your excellent service.
J
4 weeks ago
Let me know of any earlier in the week openings
B
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AWESOME ASSOCIATES
Been going to DR DEANGELO for many years now, and never had a bad experience. The whole office are friendly and awesome! They are the BEST!
T
1 month ago
Dr DeAngelo & staff
Never had a problem w the dental work Dr DeAngelo did for me or for hubby Tony esp when it came to emergency situations where we had no appt & Dr would see us last minute to fix whatever tooth problem we had Nice office w courteous friendly staff & sense of humor
J
3 months ago
I have All the confidence in the world with his knowledge and work for many years now
M
3 months ago
Dr DeAngelo is an excellent dentist! In all my 82 years I’ve never had snyone better. Beside being a great dentist, he’s charming and very witty. Just just have to love the guy. His staff reflects his personality as well. I highly recommend him!
K
3 months ago
He always makes dental work easy and painless! He has done a lot with my mouth! I used to fear the dentist in previous years, but since 2012 I have had nothingbut wonderful experiences and his staff is great and friendly!
A
3 months ago
Love this office
Today was my first time at this office. From the moment I walked I felt very welcomed and everyone was very friendly. Claudia was extremely patient and knowledgeable about everything I asked. I felt very comfortable and I didn't feel like they were in a rush to get on to the next patient. I will be recommending him to family and friends.