Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent
I have always had a fear of the dentist until I came to Dr. DeAngelo! He is so kind, caring, and gentle! His staff is amazing and very friendly! I would recommend this practice over and over again!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly great bedside manner
Excellent great dentist, great staff
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family has been seeing Dr. De Angelo for 15 years and we couldn’t be happier. Everyone is so warm and friendly. My son was 4 when he had his first checkup and Dr. De Angelo was so patient and caring!!! My son always wanted to go see Dr. De Angelo!!!! Claudia is the best hygienist ever, she really is great. I would highly recommend Dr. De Angelo, wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
J
1 month ago
Several years ago i went to a specialist for an opinion on 2 teeth and i asked her for a recommendation for a dentist. She recommended Dr. DeAngelo because she uses him. He spent the time to explain what the problems were and answer the questions i had. I am very happy not only with the work he did but also the rest of his staff who will also spend the time to answer any of my questions. With the positive attitude of everyone there and the quality of work I've gotten i do not have any apprehension going to the dentist anymore. I've also recommended him to my family.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Team
When have you ever looked forward to your dental appointment? You will if Dr. De Angelo is your dentist! Dr. De Angelo is kind and caring a true professional. He listens to you and tells you what he thinks is the best dental health plan for you. Always pleasant and I love his fishing stories. Deanna is always a joy. My husband and I have been with Deanna and Dr. De Angelo for about 10 years give or take, and will be a patient for life!
M
1 month ago
professional good service
very friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Great experience; warm, friendly, knowledgable, professional yet compassionate staff and Dr.. Would highly recommend all to make this your dental care family. Thank you 😁
M
2 months ago
Quick appointment with my emergency
I just started visiting this office and I am extremely please with the professionalism. I had an emergency and was fit into the schedule that same day.
C
2 months ago
Personal and Professional
Dr. Deangelo listened to my concerns and did a fantastic job giving me a beautiful smile! He’s always professional and personable. Dr. Deangelo listens to his patients.
M
2 months ago
Deanna was fabulous, she showed extreme care in doing my detail cleaning. Dr DeAngelo reviewed the progress and I felt really well cared for. The entire office is very professional and shows their quality work thru-out.