Alan R. De Angelo DDS

Dentist

14232 South Bell Road

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!!! Great Hygienist!!!!
Very friendly and always professional. My husband, son and I have been seeing Dr. DeAngelo and Claudia (Hygienist) for over 2O years and we can’t imagine going anywhere else. They always make you feel at ease, they all do an amazing job!! So glad we found them!!!! Definetly 5 stars!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and competent?
From the minute we walked in all three of these qualities were evident. Receptionist, hygenist, and doctor were all great.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist you’ll ever find!
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. DeAngelo & his friendly crew! Never thought I’d say that about going to the dentist 🦷 cause I’ve had a lot of work done but it’s true. You won’t be disappointed I guarantee it.
J
3 months ago
High quality dental care.
Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you for many years of quality dental care for myself and family.
L
3 months ago
Dr. De Angelo is an amazing Dentist with all of the latest and greatest technology. Doctor has been known to sing while working or knowing what artist is playing during an appointment. Quite honestly, he cracks me up. He makes going to the dentist funI If there is such a thing, lol. I can't say enough great things about Doctor and his staff. They are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I have struggled for years to find a great dentist and I am so glad I found him, thanks to my sister who referred me. Dr D and stuff get 5 stars from this patient. Sincerely, Lynette A. Frederick Tinley Park
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
Finding Dr. DeAngelo was a blessing. I first saw him for an urgent issue, and it wasn’t the best timing for dental work for me, but Dr. DeAngelo and his staff made me feel at ease. They were all very patient and helpful. Dr. DeAngelo has a great sense of humor and his work is spectacular! Each visit I’ve had has been informative and has eased any anxiety. I’m beyond grateful.
B
4 months ago
Best dentist in the area!
Sweet staff and Dr. D’Angelo is very personable!
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Claudia is a great hygienist. She’s professional, friendly, and does a super job!
M
5 months ago
Great visit
New crown fits perfectly.