Alan Rosenfeld

Dentist

93 Route 303

Tappan, NY 10983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
The Best!
Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute. Alan, you are the best. I can't believe you repaired two of my teeth in under half an hour and the whole process was painless! And of course, your staff is always friendly and welcoming.
Response from Alan Rosenfeld
Michael, Thank you for that. You are definitely one of our favorite patients, and Jen of course. Anything you need, we'll be there.
B
6 months ago
Great visit
Excellent cleaning.
M
8 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Rosenfeld is not only a great dentist but is a caring and compassionate person. He truly puts the best interest of his patients before any financial gain of his practice. Due to these characteristics he has saved me thousands in dollars and trips to his office for treating my most recent dental issues. He did this by not taking shortcuts and doing things the right way! We need more doctors like him! PS: Dr. Rosenfeld also has a great staff and network of dental specialist that he uses/refers in his practice.
Response from Alan Rosenfeld
Martha, Thank you so much for that review. You are a great patient. I'm so glad things worked out for you before your too busy with moving. Good luck in your new job and we are so glad you will still be coming to our office. All the best, Jeannette
T
8 months ago
Emergent visit
Jeanette was excellent in regards to getting me an appointment within 24 hours to see Dr. Rosenfeld. After seeing Dr. Rosenfeld today, I have no more pain, he has stabilized my tooth, and we have made a plan to completely fix my tooth in the next month. Thank you so much to them!!
Response from Alan Rosenfeld
Terri, No problem. We are always here for you, no matter what time of day or night. Hope your feeling better.
C
9 months ago
Everyone was very nice and friendly. This was my First time their and i am giving it 5 stars for my first experience.
Response from Alan Rosenfeld
Cheryl, Thank you so much for that glowing review. Patients like you are a pleasure. Hoping for a long lasting relationship.
K
9 months ago
Great - As Usual
I always have a very positive experience when I go to Dr. Rosenfeld's. The staff is wonderful - they are respectful of your time and make sure they let you know if they are running behind schedule. Dr. Rosenfeld is great - I have been seeing him for 15 years and have never had a bad visit. His work is impeccable and he takes great care to make sure you stay comfortable.
Response from Alan Rosenfeld
Kathy, thanks so much for that glowing review. We really appreciate it. Your a great patient.
B
9 months ago
Dr. Mann was great.I did not feel a thing
G
10 months ago
Best dentist in Rockland.
M
10 months ago
Always a delight to receive a cleaning from Shira!
R
11 months ago
Really? We moved here in 2001' and you're the only dentist I've been to here in NY. You folks are always very nice but lets put this into perspective. When I see you I'm going to the dentist. I would have to say your staff and yourself make it as pleasant as it can be. That's why you will continue to be the only dentist I go to. You're always good for a laugh. Incredibly nice folks you are. Cheers