Alan Rosenfeld

Dentist

93 Route 303

Tappan, NY 10983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Shira is an awesome hygienist! Quite accommodating on this particular day. Best dental care in Rockland County!
A
2 weeks ago
Shira professional and courteous
I've been going to Shira for a few years now. My teeth have really been in a healthy way. It's good to have someone like Shira staying on top of my mouth and keeping my teeth in tip top shape. I always asks her to number my gums before cleaning and she does it without hesitation.
A
2 weeks ago
Jeanette..what an office manager.
She is polite and always on tops of things. I've enjoyed working with her over the years. I can always rely on her. She's business like and funny at the same time. She adds sunshine to the office.
A
2 weeks ago
Delores...........very professional and attentive to your needs
I've met Delores today for the first time. What a lovely and care giving person she is. She attended to my every need without me having to ask her. She just simply was tuned into my dentist experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mann - highly professional, sensitive and attentive
I've been Dr. Mann for approximately 5 years. He makes you feel comfortable and always asks if you're doing okay. He even takes the time to call you at home to make sure all is okay. I have and will continue to recommend others to him. Good experiences.
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous.
F
4 weeks ago
This was my 1st visit with Dr. Rosenfeld & he was unaware of the extent of my dental need of just one tooth which was essential for support of my partial denture. After patiently listening to my issues with this tooth, he spent the next 1&1/2 hours performing what he does best. That is applying his professional talent in a relaxed manner that transferred to me, the patient. All this done pain-free. I'm glad my tooth is now healthy & (really don't) look forward to continuing with him in the future. Happy birthday Dr. Rosenfeld. Keep up the good work. P.S., his staff is outstanding.
H
2 months ago
The visit was fine, but I am still in a somewhat state of shock at the charge for today of $345. This was finishing something that I thought I had already paid a while ago. Perhaps it should/could be reviewed. Harvey Wolinetz
M
3 months ago
Great people, great service, real expertise.
My experience has only ever been positive at this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Excellent in every way. Kind, compassionate, very capable. Would highly recommend Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff to everyone. High quality in every aspect.