Alan Rosenfeld

Dentist

93 Route 303

Tappan, NY 10983

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Dr. Rosenfeld is very professional. He has a reassuring manner that puts me at ease. I especially appreciate the fact that he explains how he is going to alleviate my problem. Over the many years he has worked on my mouth I have always received a call from him checking on my progress. His office is meticulous!
T
9 months ago
Always professional!
No one loves the dentist, but Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff make it an enjoyable visit. The staff is friendly, fun and genuinely care about their patients.
K
9 months ago
solved long term issue
For several months had an ongoing low tooth pain which Dr. Rosenfeld correctly identified and mitigated. Experience counts!
J
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and experienced
G
10 months ago
Thank you for for giving me my smile back.
G
12 months ago
Dr. Rosenfeld is an artist.
T
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Shira is an awesome hygienist! Quite accommodating on this particular day. Best dental care in Rockland County!
A
1 year ago
Shira professional and courteous
I've been going to Shira for a few years now. My teeth have really been in a healthy way. It's good to have someone like Shira staying on top of my mouth and keeping my teeth in tip top shape. I always asks her to number my gums before cleaning and she does it without hesitation.
A
1 year ago
Jeanette..what an office manager.
She is polite and always on tops of things. I've enjoyed working with her over the years. I can always rely on her. She's business like and funny at the same time. She adds sunshine to the office.
A
1 year ago
Delores...........very professional and attentive to your needs
I've met Delores today for the first time. What a lovely and care giving person she is. She attended to my every need without me having to ask her. She just simply was tuned into my dentist experience.