Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent high end care
Dr stein provides an amazing caring atmosphere that translates to the staff . I needed major work done in many areas and dr stein took great care to not only address all my issues but made me feel welcomed and included no shaming for lax flossing I truly caring man and great dentist Go!
B
2 weeks ago
A great dentist!
I had 2 small bindings done today. Dr Stein is very thorough and his work is beautiful.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and a good listener.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
A pleasant and personal consult with Dr Stein. Friendly and professional service by the staff. Dr Stein took time to explain everything. Excellent experience! Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Place
Great staff, excellent customer service and great work.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding first appointment!
I've never felt so taken care of by a dentist. From the pre-check up consultation in his office to the thorough examination, Dr Stein went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. Sabrina did my photos and x-rays and she was very competent and gentle. Dr Stein explained everything he did and I don't feel he pushed me toward any unnecessary procedures. I look forward to seeing him for a cleaning.
J
2 months ago
I was seen within 2 days for fixing my chipped tooth! The procedure was in a difficult spot, but Dr. Stein did an incredible job very quickly and efficiently. He evened out my front bottom teeth and they have never looked so good. I would highly recommend Dr. Stein as a dentist you can trust and does super excellent work.
V
2 months ago
Dr Stein and his entire office staff ( including his dental assistants, hygienists, and the entire front office crew) show genuine concern for patients. As a health care professional myself I have been impressed by the quality of work and professionalism that is consistent time after time, year after year. Dr Stein has been my family dentist for over 30 years. Not surprised at all that all reviews are 5 stars. If I could give 10 stars I would !!!!
D
2 months ago
We travel about 20 miles to reach Dr. Stein's office. Although we encounter considerable traffic and congestion, it's worth it. His expertise is exceptional. He is a caring and capable professional. In undergoing procedures, we are very confident that Dr. Stein will make the correct decisions.
S
2 months ago
Everyone so professional & helpful & answered all questions.
Great attention. Appointment on time and no one was rushed to do all the procedures. Explained all work being done. I am not a fan of dentists, but this was a wonderful experience. Thanks for caring so much!!