Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Clean office, great staff and highly professional dentist. Great all-around experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dr Stein
As usual an absolutely exquisite visit with Dr Stein! The highest quality indeed!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
It’s so nice to know I don’t have to feel pain when I see my dentist. Warm staff, excellent dentist, and someone who has not let me down in the past 13 years. Thank you a million!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Office Staff / First Class Dental Care
A veneer on my front tooth came off, which would concern me under normal circumstances. I have an important job interview on Friday. I left a voicemail @ 9 pm on Tuesday night. The office called me as soon as they opened Wednesday morning and was able to fit me into Dr. Stein’s schedule that afternoon. Dr. Stein was amazing as always. Truly grateful!!!
V
1 month ago
Super great dentist!
Dr. Stein always gives me enough time to explain procedures in a friendly and professional manner. He is so knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. He is the best of the best dentists in the area!
A
2 months ago
Professional Very Service Oriented
Overall very pleasant experience. I have not been to the dentist in several years. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Stein was very thorough in what to expect and what the next step would be.
A
2 months ago
Responsive, compassionate, expert care
I recently chipped a tooth and wanted to know how much damage I'd done. Dr. Alan Stein's office arranged an appointment within 2 days. Dr. Stein is an expert dentist for both cosmetic and clinical work. He clearly explained 3 options for my chipped tooth without any pressure to make it look like the chip had never happened (cosmetic). He has a great sense of humor and enjoys conversing if time allows. His office waiting room has the best reading material I've ever seen in any doctor's office. Getting your teeth cleaned there is like going to a spa. You even get a scented, warm and moist cotton towelette at the end to refresh your face. Detailed digital photographs of your teeth are kept on file for future reference.
D
4 months ago
He is the greatest dentist.
B
4 months ago
Everyone was polite, pleasant and professional. Dr Stein did not rush us, was very relaxed, answered all of our questions and more. I came in very tense and walked very calm, as everything was handled extremely well.
M
4 months ago
Professional. On-time. Thorough. Kind. Careful.
Professional. On-time. Thorough. Kind. Careful. Office follows dental standards of cleanliness. I have and will again refer others.