Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
THE STAFF AT DR. STEIN'S OFFICE IS, AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MY DENTAL HYGENIST WAS ALL THE ABOVE AND TAKES GREAT CARE TO KEEP MY TEETH LOOKING GREAT. DR. STEIN IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL THE NEW INNOVATIONS IN DENTISTRY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ANYONE WANTING CLEAN, HEALTHY AND HAPPY TEETH.
M
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Best dentist and staff
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, transparent and welcoming.
Y
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Outstanding dentist and great staff!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Care and Comfort
This was my first visit to Dr Stein’s office. From the moment I walked in the door the staff was professional and friendly. I was then ushered into Dr Stein’s private office and he went through my entire health history and was extremely thorough. After x rays and cleaning I was hooked. I knew I found a dentist and staff that would give me the best in dental health and care.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Overall very pleased with Dr. Stein and his office. Professional, friendly and very thorough. Top notch dental care.
J
1 month ago
This office is the best! Really, really
C
1 month ago
Thank You Dr. Stein
I want to thank Dr. Stein for his professionalism and kindness. I went to Dr. Stein's office for work on a tooth, and I so appreciated his caring and concern during the process. I was so surprised and grateful that Dr. Stein checked with me later in the day to see how I was doing! The ladies at the front Reception Desk were also very polite and kind. Also, it is nice to be able to take a cold bottle of water, or have a cup of coffee while you are waiting for your turn. THANK YOU! Cynthia
A
1 month ago
BEST DDS IN THE WEST COAST
Dr. Stein & his staff are amazing. I have always despised going to the dentist in the past, and thanks to this office I can say so no longer feel that way! I can’t wait to see my new smile! 😁 Thanks ladies for always working with me, and my crazy business schedule. ☝🏼Not to mention saving my life today with this old crown that decided to come out! YOU ALL ROCK!! 🤟🏼
R
2 months ago
Clean office, great staff and highly professional dentist. Great all-around experience.