Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quality is apparent in the attention that was paid to details. Not off the rack service.
H
1 week ago
Outstanding Dentist!
Dr. Stein is at the top of his profession and he consistently does an excellent job. I have been going to Dr. Stein for years and whenever I have needed a dental procedure the results have been perfect. Simply put, Dr. Stein and his staff are the best! Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Amazing office
Felt very secure and safe with all of the protocols in place. Dr. Stein is meticulous and I appreciate it.
V
2 months ago
This is the best dental office ever.. even in a pandemic!
I went for my annual checkup. Protocols followed and staff and Dr. Stein professional, competent and courteous.
S
2 months ago
In the past 40 years I have changed for dentists, I’m a fisherman and I cut the biggest Dantest that inspires comfort,and reassurance Of not to be worry And I’m not! In this time of days we don’t worry much about how much will it cost, but I am worry about how clean the place is, I cannot describe it, you have to be there to see how immaculate and clean this place is, So far I dealt with four different ladies, and everyone was more friendly than others, my big halibut I caught in Kodiak Alaska was very exciting 118 pound, and I’m more excited finding Dr. Stein, All it takes is meeting him,and then you’ll be very comfortable as a personal dentist, see you there,
J
2 months ago
Dr Stein is fantastic! Friendly, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Stein and his staff!
K
5 months ago
Best dentist ever and I’ve been to many for cavities to root canals to implants Dr Stein is both professional and skilled Highest recommendations
S
5 months ago
professional treatment
Great professional service with a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
M
7 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Stein does a wonderful job administering the anesthetic. Painless experience. Keeps you informed about the progress of the procedure. An A+ experience
M
7 months ago
Great hygienist and staff as well as outstanding work pee usual by Dr. Stein. Professional, gentle, and ethical.