Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Everyone so professional & helpful & answered all questions.
Great attention. Appointment on time and no one was rushed to do all the procedures. Explained all work being done. I am not a fan of dentists, but this was a wonderful experience. Thanks for caring so much!!
J
4 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Tanya. She made me smile from ear to ear because when she checked the numbers, all I heard were 2 & 3 - no #4's. I was so pleased because I've really been concentrating on the right side of my mouth. That's where the 4's were at. She even went back and checked again. Dr. Stein came in and checked, and gave me an Excellent rating. I wanted to jump for joy, but figured I'd probably fall & break something because I'm 83 years old.
C
4 days ago
Highly Professional!
I was recommended to Dr. Alan Stein's office by my Internist. I was very pleased that from the moment I entered the doctor's office to the time I exited, the entire experience was absolutely perfect! The office is very nice and welcoming and the doctor's staff delightful. Everything is extremely clean and orderly. Dr. Alan Stein took the time to meet with me in his office and get to know me and review my history and my concerns. He is very thorough and pleasant. I felt very much at ease. As this was my first visit I was then taken to one of the patient rooms and had various x-rays, pictures and a gum procedure done to determine what type of dental work I would need. After careful consideration Dr. Stein explained what I would need to make sure my gums and teeth remain in good health. I then went on to the Front Office Area to make my next appointment. From the time I entered the office to the time I left, everyone at the office was courteous and professional. I am very grateful that I was recommended to Dr. Stein's office and feel confident that I am in good hands. Thank You Dr. Stein!
D
2 months ago
Very positive experience and very caring every time I go....
Going to this office is a pleasure. I have a lot of work to be done and im confident that Dr Stein and his staff will take good care of me. I, as many people dont like to go to the dentist but I have no hesitations....
M
2 months ago
High Quality Servive and professional
I had the best experience I was scare and nervous having a crown done but just by the doctor and staff explaining me every step they will be doing I felt like I had the best experience and the best dental work.
C
2 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
Going to the dentist has never been fun for me. However, Dr. Stein makes you feel at ease and there's no pressure. The office staff is always accommodating and I would recommend this office to anyone looking for for a great dentist and positive experience!
S
3 months ago
Sensitive, friendly, and accommodating.
Unfortunately, I had a dental emergency in the middle of a family tragedy. Dr. Stein and his unbelievable staff were able to accommodate all of my issues. Not only fitting me in on a very tight schedule but they were very sensitive to my fear of dentists and my family issues. I would recommend Dr. Stein to everyone.
H
3 months ago
An Outstanding Dentist and Dental Office
Dr. Stein is in an excellent dentist! Every time I have needed dental work, Dr. Stein has done an excellent job addressing and fixing the issue whether it is a crown, filling, or cosmetic procedure. He is a highly capable and skilled dentist with the added bonus he is a great guy too. I also get my dental cleanings from Tanya who also does an outstanding job. Truly lucky to have a dentist and dental office that is this good - highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
2 words: The Best
W
4 months ago
The Best.......
All I can is that Dr. Stein is the best and his staff as well. I would never consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.