Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
In the past 40 years I have changed for dentists, I’m a fisherman and I cut the biggest Dantest that inspires comfort,and reassurance Of not to be worry And I’m not! In this time of days we don’t worry much about how much will it cost, but I am worry about how clean the place is, I cannot describe it, you have to be there to see how immaculate and clean this place is, So far I dealt with four different ladies, and everyone was more friendly than others, my big halibut I caught in Kodiak Alaska was very exciting 118 pound, and I’m more excited finding Dr. Stein, All it takes is meeting him,and then you’ll be very comfortable as a personal dentist, see you there,
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Stein is fantastic! Friendly, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Stein and his staff!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever and I’ve been to many for cavities to root canals to implants Dr Stein is both professional and skilled Highest recommendations
S
3 months ago
professional treatment
Great professional service with a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Stein does a wonderful job administering the anesthetic. Painless experience. Keeps you informed about the progress of the procedure. An A+ experience
M
5 months ago
Great hygienist and staff as well as outstanding work pee usual by Dr. Stein. Professional, gentle, and ethical.
S
6 months ago
So helpful!
I was in an enormous amount of pain and Dr. Stein and Leslie made sure I well taken care of almost immediately. Everyone in the office was so helpful and the dental assistants were very gentle as I have an unusual fear of the dentist.
M
6 months ago
Everything was great. The hygenist does a great job. The staff is terrific, as always.
S
8 months ago
Always looking out for what is best for the patient
Kind and caring staff. I have been going for years and if there is ever a concern they discuss with me and give me multiple options for resolution. Dr. Stein will always provide you with answers to your questions or concerns and works with the patient to find the best solution.
M
9 months ago
I just started coming to Dr. Stein so there is not much to review but I am impressed with the services of your office and will begin having some major work done by your team.