Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I just started coming to Dr. Stein so there is not much to review but I am impressed with the services of your office and will begin having some major work done by your team.
P
2 weeks ago
Incredible experience! Friendly, caring and professional.
Nothing but great things to say! A truly terrific dental practice, up to date, state if the art equipment with a staff that makes you feel welcome and cared for. Dr Stein is gentle and thorough, and you can’t help but feel special, from the-time you walk in till the time you you leave. Thank you All!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Stein you're the best!
Thanks for fitting me into your busy schedule on short notice today after breaking my front tooth in a fall on the pickleball court. I can always count on the highest quality of care and advise from you, which is why I have been a patient for almost 20 years. Your staff is also amazing! Thanks, again.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Stein is the best. Informative, gentle, kind, caring and most importantly an expert at his profession. I highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
THE STAFF AT DR. STEIN'S OFFICE IS, AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MY DENTAL HYGENIST WAS ALL THE ABOVE AND TAKES GREAT CARE TO KEEP MY TEETH LOOKING GREAT. DR. STEIN IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL THE NEW INNOVATIONS IN DENTISTRY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ANYONE WANTING CLEAN, HEALTHY AND HAPPY TEETH.
M
2 months ago
high quality service
Best dentist and staff
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, transparent and welcoming.
Y
3 months ago
The Best!
Outstanding dentist and great staff!!!
M
3 months ago
Quality Care and Comfort
This was my first visit to Dr Stein’s office. From the moment I walked in the door the staff was professional and friendly. I was then ushered into Dr Stein’s private office and he went through my entire health history and was extremely thorough. After x rays and cleaning I was hooked. I knew I found a dentist and staff that would give me the best in dental health and care.
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Overall very pleased with Dr. Stein and his office. Professional, friendly and very thorough. Top notch dental care.