Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Sensitive, friendly, and accommodating.
Unfortunately, I had a dental emergency in the middle of a family tragedy. Dr. Stein and his unbelievable staff were able to accommodate all of my issues. Not only fitting me in on a very tight schedule but they were very sensitive to my fear of dentists and my family issues. I would recommend Dr. Stein to everyone.
H
4 weeks ago
An Outstanding Dentist and Dental Office
Dr. Stein is in an excellent dentist! Every time I have needed dental work, Dr. Stein has done an excellent job addressing and fixing the issue whether it is a crown, filling, or cosmetic procedure. He is a highly capable and skilled dentist with the added bonus he is a great guy too. I also get my dental cleanings from Tanya who also does an outstanding job. Truly lucky to have a dentist and dental office that is this good - highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
2 words: The Best
W
1 month ago
The Best.......
All I can is that Dr. Stein is the best and his staff as well. I would never consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and caring.
Dr Stein gives personal attention to every client. Excellent bedside manner and state of the art equipment. Leslie is the Office Manager that knows your insurance information, and will always look out for your pocketbook.
S
2 months ago
The office staff and Catherine, the hygienist, are absolutely wonderful.....
Dr. Stein is very thorough and very attentive to whatever concerns I have along with a very warm and friendly personality.
L
2 months ago
Highly skilled, professional and kind care
For the first time in a long time, I had to have something more than the regular cleaning done to my teeth. I needed a crown and was very nervous. Once the anesthesia was in and Dr. Stein started working on my tooth, I noticed how competent and highly skilled he was in doing the procedure. He was also very gentle and calming in his manner. I was also extremely surprised to realize that I was also feeling quite calm and confident throughout the process. In the past with other dentists, I typically remain tense the entire time and usually feel my heart almost pounding out of my chest. I truly appreciate the care he and assistant Maria provided. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Great and friendly environment
Excellent customer services, great follow up, staff aware of patient needs and Dr. Stein is awsome, making himself available to his patients at any time is the best :)
K
3 months ago
Top-Tier Dental Office!
Dr. Stein is a first-class dentist and his knowledge, experience and application of dentistry makes his office the best I've ever experienced. He is also the consummate artist with an aesthetic sensibility that makes him the source I implicitly trust for my dental and cosmetic dental needs. He is friendly, caring and I always look forward to chatting with him. His staff is knowledgeable, courteous and always brings their "A-Game". Does your dental office have cutting-edge technology and offer the latest advancements in dental and cosmetic procedures? Does your dentist Chair the Department of Dentistry at Northridge Hospital? Is he/she a clinical professor of Dentistry at the University of Southern California School of Dentistry and a member of the ADA and CDA? Does he/she ride a Harley and play guitar? Does your dental office have its own smartphone app? Mine does!
P
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Always outstanding work. At the top of his profession.