Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
was very patient with my issue.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr, Stein always provides professional, prompt and compassionate dental care. He and his staff are a home run!
S
3 weeks ago
Everybody is great.!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Great office staff and everyone is friendly helpful and professional.
Dr. Stein is the BEST dentist I have ever had and i enjoy a dental visits for the first time in my life. Great doctor and person and I would recommend him to everyone. Very professional and knowledgeable!! Very considerate of patient needs and a friendly and funny doctor which makes the time pass quickly.
T
1 month ago
Caring professional staff that provides high quality service . . . especially my orthopedic hygienist Jaynie. Dr. Stein always has a great sense of humor and friendly attitude.
S
1 month ago
I travel for about an hour and a half to see Dr. Stein. I have been his patient for over a decade. I have TMJ and consequent anxiety with having dental work done. Dr. Stein is a skilled professional that I have compete trust in. He only does what is needed and does it well. He is calm, compassionate, skilled and as a bonus he is a really nice guy. In addition his staff is friendly, experienced and accommodating, particularly Leslie at the front desk. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Stein to you!!!
M
2 months ago
Highly professional, high standards, ethical practice.
Dr. Stein's practice is highly professional, high standards and ethical. This is true from the front and back office staff to the dental hygienists and Dr. Stein himself. It is a calm office and Dr. Stein is both gentle and compassionate. I have referred many family members and friends who have been equally satisfied. As a former dental hygienist, my expectations are high. This dental office meets my expectations on cleanliness, dental care, and compassion.
S
2 months ago
I forget I'm at the dentist
Painless cleanings. Everyone is so warm and friendly. Even if I'm the last patient of the day no one is rushing to get me out. Dr Stein knows the secret formula for finding truly great people. I feel like I'm visiting family ( the good ones).
A
2 months ago
Perfect!
Very thorough and pleasant experience
J
2 months ago
fast, thorough, considerate of patient's comfort
Elicits patient's concerns/fears and attempts to alleviate them. He performs in an easy professional manner with no waisted time. Let's patient know cost of service in advance for which it wanted the could opt out. Cost quoted for a well recomended very proffesional and eficient dentist was not beyond the anticipated amont