Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
I had my dental appointment this morning and it was very pleasant. The office staff is fabulous and so helpful. Jaynie was such a sweetheart and took great care of my teeth. I will definitely be returning to the office. Thank you, Amanda cadia
J
2 months ago
NEVER BEEN TO A DENTIST LIKE DDS ALAN STEIN
At 84 years old, I have been to a lot of dentists, (DDS Alan Stein is a new dentist for me) but none like DDS Stein. He very meticulous, very informative, the staff is very polite, very well trained, latest in technology I could on with 50 or so more words, in short he is great!
N
3 months ago
Excellent visit
Had my 6 month cleaning today. Catherine is an amazing hygenist. She is professional, efficient and makes you feel at ease.
J
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY
I felt comfortable and since my sister, nephew, niece, niece's husband have been going since 1980, that says a lot.
K
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and very kind person.
E
5 months ago
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE
The appointment was for 2;20 I was let into the office at almost 3;00 --This was my second appointment for a problem with my tooth-it was my fault that it broke again but I was willing to go back and repay for this--The Dr was so rude to me and told me like this-I told you if it broke again I was not going to fix it again for you--how can any one talk like this to a person--and also he told me if I was to fix it again for you I dont expect it to last-so if it doesnt last and the bonding falls off i still expect to be paid and not to tell the credit card -i dont want to pay the Dr,---Who talks like this--??? especially a Dr??? what kind of man is he---I left crying out of this office and I will tell every one on YELP all about him--dont worry he did himself a big dis-service-talking to me this way--I would never to talk to any one this way and he needs to apologies to me for acting this way ---tomorrow expect 5 bad reviews---
P
6 months ago
Highest quality work
Expert, talented dentist. All work is top notch.
S
6 months ago
I felt very relaxed and confident with Dr. Stein. He explained every procedure that he was doing. He is not only a good dentist but a “great dentist “.
R
7 months ago
Very good person.
Very honest, hood hearted person. He makes you feel very comfortable. If can t do it he will guide you to the right person.
R
7 months ago
Second to none!
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Stein. He explained to me my severe condition in a compassionate and informative way and is working diligently to give me options for a solution.