Alan Stein, DDS

Dentist

18546 Roscoe Boulevard

Ste. 230

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alansteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Highest quality work
Expert, talented dentist. All work is top notch.
S
2 weeks ago
I felt very relaxed and confident with Dr. Stein. He explained every procedure that he was doing. He is not only a good dentist but a “great dentist “.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good person.
Very honest, hood hearted person. He makes you feel very comfortable. If can t do it he will guide you to the right person.
R
1 month ago
Second to none!
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Stein. He explained to me my severe condition in a compassionate and informative way and is working diligently to give me options for a solution.
T
3 months ago
The greatest Dentist ever!
Love Dr. Stein. So kind, caring and makes you feel at east. He is also a fabulous Dentist. You can't ever find better than him. Dental assistants and Hygienists are all wonderful and extremely capable. Office staff is a plus!
P
3 months ago
In good hands
I never worry about going to Dr. Stein’s office. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Stein always takes the time to explain the procedures in easy to understand terms. His confidence and skill always calms me.
A
3 months ago
They are the best
A
4 months ago
was very patient with my issue.
V
4 months ago
Dr, Stein always provides professional, prompt and compassionate dental care. He and his staff are a home run!
S
4 months ago
Everybody is great.!!!!!