Aland Family Dentistry

Dentist

85 Continental Drive

Reno, NV 89509

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Jen is very caring, and completely puts me at ease. She is professional and welcoming
I highly recommend Aland Family D Dentistry. My whole family comes here, from my 2 yr old grandson to my daughter and son... The staff is friendly and helpful. I love Jen my dental hygienist!
K
8 months ago
Great experience
K
8 months ago
Quality and Kindness
Everyone had a smile, was kind and considerate. My new crown matches the rest of my teeth perfectly. DR. is always knowledgeable and proficient. As much as I have hated going to the dentist, I actually enjoy my time at Aland family dental. :-)
T
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and pleasant
I love ❤️ coming to Aland Family Denistry. Their service is very professional, everyone is always happy and friendly. I will never change dentists.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful employees
Dr. Aland and the rest of the employees are always courteous and friendly. Their up beat and cheerful attitudes make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. They look out for their patients and make sure you understand and are comfortable with treatment plans and any concerns you have.
J
8 months ago
Professional and caring service
Jen is professional, thorough, and most important is very gentle. Thanks for yet another great cleaning. No one is better at your skilll.
C
8 months ago
I feel like I'm with family.
I feel like I'm with family. I didn't want to leave today. I wanted to hear more about your families. It was like visiting with family I haven't seen in a while. I knew I could have text Dr Aland on Sunday about my toothache but I don't even bother my wife at work so I called the next day and talking with Maribell is like calling my nurse daughter. I really appreciate people who know their craft.
A
9 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff is awesome! Everyone is always happy and friendly! Probably the best dentist we have ever been to. Its nice to have a dentist that you can trust!
K
9 months ago
Daughter's first visit
My daughter had her first dentist appointment and Jenn Reeder cleaned her teeth. She made her feel very comfortable and was great with kids. The dentist and staff were also kind and efficient. Before her visit my daughter was very worried but afterward she thought it was fun. If you are looking for a dentist, I would recommend Alan's Family Dentistry.
M
9 months ago
My dental appointment with my hygienist today was wonderful and no complaints with the service. Jen is always very professional and I have no problem referring any of you to others for their dental work!!! Thanks so much.