Aland Family Dentistry

Dentist

85 Continental Drive

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alandfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love this place!!
Entire staff is friendly and helpful; they have automatic reminders in place so you don't forget an appointment; they discuss any treatments that are recommended prior to doing them and explain what your insurance is willing to cover as well; my daughter has grown more comfortable with seeing the dentist just because of the atmosphere (yay)! You can't go wrong here - great place to go to take care of your teeth!!
C
3 days ago
Very professional
Love this office! Everyone is nice and professional! No complaints!
V
1 week ago
Good dentistry .
Quality service, nice doc and staff. Have been a client for the past 10 years
R
1 week ago
Quality personal touch
The staff at Aland Family Dentistry go beyond the norm when it comes to your dental needs. Dr Aland is amazing. I have had major dental work over the past 5 years at AFD, and i wont go anywhere else. See you in 3 months
M
1 week ago
Excellent service and all staff very friendly
A
1 week ago
Friendly and caring dentist
Bella has been going to Dr. Aland since she was 18 months old. She's 10 now. She looks forward to her cleanings with Miss Jessica. They both have instilled in her the importance of good dental hygiene and proper diet.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the West
Four years ago I moved to Reno and began using Dr Aland. He is one of the best Dentists I've ever known. He has corrected some mistakes in my previous fillings and fixes new problems immediately. All of his charges are less than what I am used to in NY. My hygentist, Jessica, is the kindest and gentlest hygentist I've ever had. No bleeding gums or "oops", just clean early whites. I look forward to going to this dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant folks . Professional in all ways .
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Very friendly staff and also very knowledgeable. Knew exactly what I needed to get done (basic cleaning) and got me in & out in a timely manner.
T
1 month ago
Super kind people, & they were happy to assist me anyway possible. They took very good care of me.