Alarm Illinois

Security Service

Tinley Park, IL 60487

Contractors License #: 124001863
Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

securityalarmstinleypark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
11 hours ago
Illinois alarm
I wish all companies were as great as Illinois alarm, from the staff who answer the phones to josh, jack and especially David I have never been so happy with a company. They take care of your issues in a timely manner again I recommend Illinois alarm to everyone
S
4 days ago
Amazing installation. Couldn’t have asked for more!
Incredibly professional. Robert and Josh did a fantastic job installing my alarm system and light controls. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and quick. Really appreciate their work ethic and passion for the product.
J
1 month ago
Service & Support
I have hundreds of locations being handled by David and his crew. Fast, professional, understanding, reliable ... this is the group to do business with!
J
2 months ago
Met with Dave he explained everything he had to offer. We worked out a package that fit our needs. Jim our technician was great took care of the installation and answered all our questions. Dave and Jim thank you both for looking out for our family.
L
2 months ago
Very professional installation
We moved to a new house and we were very happy that Dan will cover our area. All our neighbors have ADT, but we liked your service at our old home for over 6 years. Thank you Dan!
R
2 months ago
Couldnt ask for better service
I have alarm Illinois for both my home and business. Great service. Derrick answered all my questions and very efficient
A
3 months ago
Great service
Dan was great. Thanks!
N
3 months ago
Excellent professional Installation
Our Alarm technician, Sam, was very professional. He was very informative, patient with my questions and most of all, did a clean job on my new home. I am very impressed with the conviences and immediate visibility with the App. I consider myself a very happy customer and Thank you Sam for doing such great work!!
L
4 months ago
We were scheduled for an appointment for installation on Friday Mar 9 at 3:00. We actually had to call the office to locate our installer, when we had yet to hear something by 4:00. It was closer to 4:30 before arrival. At that point we were informed that it would probably take close to 2 1/2 hours to be completed. Our installer was very apologetic about the late arrival and got right down to business. It was a little after 7:00 when the job was concluded for the day, with the promise of coming back on Sunday at 1:00 to finish. We had a Carbon Monoxide alarm, our smoke alarms and the doorbell camera yet to be installed. We were assured that they were quick installs and that the time would work well for all involved. Sunday came, 1:00 came and went, 2:00, 3:00 and no phone call, nothing. We had things that we needed to do and were disappointed that our time was treated as unimportant, especially after the way Friday had gone down. Today, Tuesday March 13, we have yet to hear from or see our installer. I understand that this is a fast growing company and that your exhibit was quite popular at the Tinley Park Convention Center, but my husband and i are in customer service and i am surprised at the service we have received. We were completely hooked on your product and felt that your young presenter did an amazing job relaying the benefits and advantages to going with your company. We loved that you are located so close to where we live and loved the ease of your product. Not sure where we stand now. Not sure how to explain this to our friends and family that we referred.
D
5 months ago
So far so great...
I met them at a home show. Their prices seemed too good to be true, but they installed the free equipment and the contract showed the price they promised. I called with questions, and they were very patient. I love the app on my phone and the doorbell camera!