Alarm Illinois

Security Service

Tinley Park, IL 60487

Contractors License #: 124001863
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

securityalarmstinleypark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Great Communication, Great "Product"
Consumer Custom Alarm is a great firm. Their service technicians are excellent and dedicated to servicing the customer. The office staff is easy to work with and they listen to the customer. Alarm.com provides excellent seamless connectivity between the 2GIG panel and the central monitoring station. The central monitoring station is there when needed. Their response time is minimal; they seem to be on top of the situations that may occur.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dan was awesome! Very polite, professional, and easy to talk to! Very satisfy with the work and love the alarm! I will definitely recommend this to others!
G
1 month ago
Great service
Great service
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely pleased with the service, the company and the alarm system. By far exceeded my expectations!
F
2 months ago
Superior, Professional and Friendly Services
I was very pleased with Dan's presentation. His explanation of services provided by Alarm Illinois and the operation of the equipment was so clear that I had very few questions before, during and after installation. I feel much safer in my home. I would definitely recommend Alarm Illinois to others.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The whole team was very professional and helpful. They came in and guided us along the way. They responded immediately with any questions or concerns we had. Made us feel very safe and knowing they are there at all hours is a comfort. Not dealing with a big corporation. I would highly recommend to everyone!!!
H
3 months ago
Equipment sucks and customer support is pathetic
Worst experience
M
4 months ago
Great installer, great teacher of the system
I would definitely recommend this service to others. Couldn’t ask for better service or more respect for our home and us “older people”. Anyone can operate this system. Simple to use.
R
4 months ago
Our experience with Alarm Illinois was very positive and pleasant. David, our salesman was very well informed and presented his self, his product and service very professionally. Jack , our installer was friendly, efficient and treated our home as he would have treated his own. Both of these people did a thorough job of explaining and instructing us on the system installed. Everything works great we are very pleased and would highly recommend this company. We also have a second home equipped with an alarm system. This one is far superior!
F
4 months ago
Wonderful Company!
Lisa, David and their team provided us with wonderful customer service and an excellent product. They exceeded our expectations.