Alarm Illinois

Security Service

Tinley Park, IL 60487

Contractors License #: 124001863
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

securityalarmstinleypark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Couldnt ask for better service
I have alarm Illinois for both my home and business. Great service. Derrick answered all my questions and very efficient
A
1 month ago
Great service
Dan was great. Thanks!
N
2 months ago
Excellent professional Installation
Our Alarm technician, Sam, was very professional. He was very informative, patient with my questions and most of all, did a clean job on my new home. I am very impressed with the conviences and immediate visibility with the App. I consider myself a very happy customer and Thank you Sam for doing such great work!!
L
2 months ago
We were scheduled for an appointment for installation on Friday Mar 9 at 3:00. We actually had to call the office to locate our installer, when we had yet to hear something by 4:00. It was closer to 4:30 before arrival. At that point we were informed that it would probably take close to 2 1/2 hours to be completed. Our installer was very apologetic about the late arrival and got right down to business. It was a little after 7:00 when the job was concluded for the day, with the promise of coming back on Sunday at 1:00 to finish. We had a Carbon Monoxide alarm, our smoke alarms and the doorbell camera yet to be installed. We were assured that they were quick installs and that the time would work well for all involved. Sunday came, 1:00 came and went, 2:00, 3:00 and no phone call, nothing. We had things that we needed to do and were disappointed that our time was treated as unimportant, especially after the way Friday had gone down. Today, Tuesday March 13, we have yet to hear from or see our installer. I understand that this is a fast growing company and that your exhibit was quite popular at the Tinley Park Convention Center, but my husband and i are in customer service and i am surprised at the service we have received. We were completely hooked on your product and felt that your young presenter did an amazing job relaying the benefits and advantages to going with your company. We loved that you are located so close to where we live and loved the ease of your product. Not sure where we stand now. Not sure how to explain this to our friends and family that we referred.
D
3 months ago
So far so great...
I met them at a home show. Their prices seemed too good to be true, but they installed the free equipment and the contract showed the price they promised. I called with questions, and they were very patient. I love the app on my phone and the doorbell camera!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Great Communication, Great "Product"
Consumer Custom Alarm is a great firm. Their service technicians are excellent and dedicated to servicing the customer. The office staff is easy to work with and they listen to the customer. Alarm.com provides excellent seamless connectivity between the 2GIG panel and the central monitoring station. The central monitoring station is there when needed. Their response time is minimal; they seem to be on top of the situations that may occur.
A
4 months ago
Professional
Dan was awesome! Very polite, professional, and easy to talk to! Very satisfy with the work and love the alarm! I will definitely recommend this to others!
G
4 months ago
Great service
Great service
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely pleased with the service, the company and the alarm system. By far exceeded my expectations!
F
5 months ago
Superior, Professional and Friendly Services
I was very pleased with Dan's presentation. His explanation of services provided by Alarm Illinois and the operation of the equipment was so clear that I had very few questions before, during and after installation. I feel much safer in my home. I would definitely recommend Alarm Illinois to others.