Alarm Illinois

Security Service

Contractors License #: 124001863
Closed Today Closed

securityalarmstinleypark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Horrible Customer Service
My ticket for tech support was 10 A.M. to 12 P.M. today. I called at 12:30 to notify the company that the tech has not show. Up not has called. I waited on hold for 18:06 for the national company to reach the local company to be told he is running late and will not be here until after 1:30. I understand that appointment calls can run over the allotted time however the local company nor the technician reached out to me. Clearly they don’t appreciate their customers and lack good customer service
Response from Alarm Illinois
Cheryl - you are absolutely right - and we apologize. 18 minutes to be on hold with the Service Dept is way too long !Technician should have called to say he was running late from his 1st appointment -Is there anything we can do to make it up to you, again our apologies Lisa -Alarm Illinois 630.520.8046
M
2 months ago
The best customer service ever.
B
3 months ago
Alarm illinois is amazing
Thank you so much for the new alarm system and service. David and his whole Alarm Illinois crew really went above and beyond, great customer service and expertise! We love feeling safe with our new home security system !
P
3 months ago
Great Service . Nice System .
I
6 months ago
Illinois alarm
I wish all companies were as great as Illinois alarm, from the staff who answer the phones to josh, jack and especially David I have never been so happy with a company. They take care of your issues in a timely manner again I recommend Illinois alarm to everyone
S
6 months ago
Amazing installation. Couldn’t have asked for more!
Incredibly professional. Robert and Josh did a fantastic job installing my alarm system and light controls. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and quick. Really appreciate their work ethic and passion for the product.
J
7 months ago
Service & Support
I have hundreds of locations being handled by David and his crew. Fast, professional, understanding, reliable ... this is the group to do business with!
J
8 months ago
Met with Dave he explained everything he had to offer. We worked out a package that fit our needs. Jim our technician was great took care of the installation and answered all our questions. Dave and Jim thank you both for looking out for our family.
L
8 months ago
Very professional installation
We moved to a new house and we were very happy that Dan will cover our area. All our neighbors have ADT, but we liked your service at our old home for over 6 years. Thank you Dan!
R
8 months ago
Couldnt ask for better service
I have alarm Illinois for both my home and business. Great service. Derrick answered all my questions and very efficient