Alarm Illinois

Security Service

Contractors License #: 124001863
Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

securityalarmstinleypark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I would not recommend this place I'm stuck with them for 3 years I should have listen when I was told the same.
Response from Alarm Illinois
Mr Walton - we spoke yesterday -and Im so sorry you feel this way publicly Your Alarm system was shut off for non payment on 08/07/2019 you called in a payment on 08/08/2019 -we madea appointment to come out and reactivate your system and quoted you a 35.00 reactivation charge . I personally spoke with you yesterday and I asked if we did something wrong -I dont believe we did , however your system was reactivated 08/08 but we need to reprogram some video devices -you are scheduled for Appointment date: Aug 14, 2019 Appointment time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am We would be happy to waive the 35.00 reactivation charge Please call our office at 630.520.8046 if you would like to furthur discuss
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I love this company they are great fast good service good employees good prices high quality materials excellent job
K
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Top Notch Customer Service!
We received a free consultation to determine a customized system designed and tailored to meet our specific needs. The integrity of the owners (David and Julie) is something you will not find anywhere else. Very trustworthy and friendly. They will not upsell or steer you into purchasing any unwanted equipment or services. We were amazed to discover that the alarm equipment could be integrated with many other devices - all easily managed via smart phone app. From consultation to installation, we received the utmost professional, courteous, and “over the top” customer service. Whether you are seeking the latest in security systems, video surveillance or other smart automation technology for your home or business, Alarm Illinois is simply the BEST!
C
5 months ago
Review
It's been less than 24 hours since the installation and set up. I will need a week to make a valid decision about the alarm set up. What I can say, the installer was very polite, efficient and professional. He took his time with the tutorial about the system and its use by asking questions as to what we need and desired. He or an associate will be back next to add something to the alarm system. I am expecting that we will be very pleased with decision we made to contract with Alarm Illinois.
C
8 months ago
Horrible Customer Service
My ticket for tech support was 10 A.M. to 12 P.M. today. I called at 12:30 to notify the company that the tech has not show. Up not has called. I waited on hold for 18:06 for the national company to reach the local company to be told he is running late and will not be here until after 1:30. I understand that appointment calls can run over the allotted time however the local company nor the technician reached out to me. Clearly they don’t appreciate their customers and lack good customer service
Response from Alarm Illinois
Cheryl - you are absolutely right - and we apologize. 18 minutes to be on hold with the Service Dept is way too long !Technician should have called to say he was running late from his 1st appointment -Is there anything we can do to make it up to you, again our apologies Lisa -Alarm Illinois 630.520.8046
M
9 months ago
The best customer service ever.
B
10 months ago
Alarm illinois is amazing
Thank you so much for the new alarm system and service. David and his whole Alarm Illinois crew really went above and beyond, great customer service and expertise! We love feeling safe with our new home security system !
P
10 months ago
Great Service . Nice System .
I
1 year ago
Illinois alarm
I wish all companies were as great as Illinois alarm, from the staff who answer the phones to josh, jack and especially David I have never been so happy with a company. They take care of your issues in a timely manner again I recommend Illinois alarm to everyone
S
1 year ago
Amazing installation. Couldn’t have asked for more!
Incredibly professional. Robert and Josh did a fantastic job installing my alarm system and light controls. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and quick. Really appreciate their work ethic and passion for the product.