Alarm Illinois

Security Service

Contractors License #: 124001863
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

securityalarmstinleypark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
They are a good people, good services . They are the best
Z
2 years ago
I love my new alarm
K
2 years ago
Great value
On time and professional
A
2 years ago
High Quality system, very friendly staff and Customer Service is First
David came and gave a demo with the system . He explained everything thoroughly and how much everything will cost . No hidden fees or charges . They will tell you upront the exact price after tax .
G
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
I highly recommend this company. The technician was timely and friendly. He installed the alarm and ensured that I understood how to operate all aspects of it properly. He was very professional, yet personable.
S
2 years ago
Alarm Illinois is Amazing!
I am so happy with my alarm and camera installation. The owners are kind and intelligent, and so are the techs. Professional from start to finish. I highly recommend this company to my friends and family.
R
2 years ago
Great service representative
The man who came you out house was wonderful. He went over all of the options and was very accommodating considering that I had surgery the day before and couldn't move around much. I wish I could say the same for the man who installed them. I asked directly if anything would be trilled into my wall. He said no it just has to be plugged in. I'm not an expert but I am sure that the equipment is drilled into my wall. He also repeatedly almost let my dog out. Causing me to stand up and run around three days after surgery on both my feet. He also continually talked down about the man he was there with and the man who had come to show me the equipment. I didn't even ask him to explain how it worked because I just wanted him gone. Despite the man that relieved and installed the equipment I am happy with the security service.
S
2 years ago
Dan installed our alarm system. He was very patient and explained everything and let us try the system so we would not be nervous using it. He explained to all 3 of us together and separately. We so appreciate the great service we received from Alarm Illinois. Thank you so much.
D
2 years ago
Excellent all around
Beginning with the sales process, executing the purchase and the installation and follow-up afterwards/customer service everything was great. Thank you!
H
2 years ago
Very Professional and Great Service!
The Installer Eric came to my house and installed the system in a very professional manner. The system I was replacing was from "Simplisafe". Alarm Illinois equipment is far superior. I did not expect the capabilities of the new system to be too much different from my current system. The equipment capabilities from Alarm Illinois is far superior to the current system I had installed. As a real estate agent I'm familiar with a variety of service providers. The system from Alarm Illinois I would recommend over Comcast or ADT two of the bigger names in the business. After the system was installed I called with a question and they were very responsive. The system is intuitive and very easy to operate even in the dark. My previous system you needed a flash light!!