Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
L
2 weeks ago
Good job!
My 10 year old, who does not like going to the dentist, said his cleaning was "good"! That is high praise coming from him.
N
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
I received a dental cleaning and exam. The people were very polite and sociable. They were very gentle with my teeth. They were very careful not to cause any harm and were very professional.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Nicholas!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service.Everyone was very nice.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Tracy!
B
1 month ago
cleaning
great job cleaning my teeth today, very pleasant staff !
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Blair!
P
2 months ago
Always very kind and considerate and professional
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Patricia!
C
3 months ago
Very happy knowledgeable staff
Had a very pleasant expierence at ACFD. They got me in and cares for in a timely manner and were very helpful and professional:)
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Charles!
J
3 months ago
Personal connection
I know that your staff asked me the cordial questions to connect but it really didn't seemed like they went beyond that and listened to my reply. I often address this with my own staff at the hospital; stay connected "listening" while you patient responds, pick at least one thing they said and comment about it or ask a probing question to show you were somewhat interested. It may have been that it was rushed there, opening a bit behind schedule, and that the staff does a good job normally but, other than the dentist himself, I didn't get that on today's visit. Hope this can be presented in a positive way.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Jeff for the constructive feedback. We are always looking for ways we can improve and make every appointment the best for our patients. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
After going to the same dentist my entire life, I was hesitant to find a new one once we moved, but I couldn't be happier of the quality of service I received. Everyone in the office was GREAT. This will definitely be our place to go for our dental needs while we are living in Alaska.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Carina!! We are so glad we could help make the transfer to a new dentist a great experience!!
R
3 months ago
I was a little disappointed about getting a few 6's, but that was my fault; service was always friendly and professional, and now I have some goals to improve upon! :)
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thanks Ron! Keep up the hard work!