Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great friendly place❤️
R
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
I am very nervous around dentists in general and usually have a difficult time during the process. Dr. Sage and his staff made me feel very comfortable, and made sure I knew and understood just what they were going to do at every step. Highly recommend this practice to others.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate & Professional Dental Care
The staff at Alaska Center for Dentistry provide compassionate and professional care. They are very respectful and care about the patient. Dr. Oudin is a phenomenal dentist! He is very organized and passionate about the dental work he provides his patients. He is very personable, and has a calming presence about him. I highly recommend Alaska Center for Dentistry for all of your dental care needs!!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
High quality service! I am always afraid even at my age and Bad luck in the past with dentists! They made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing! I Highly recommend them to everyone!
J
4 months ago
Some how all our paper works that was faxed to your office was misplaced sort of a pain. Staff was very good with explanation of the treatment and cost. Over all a good visit.
D
4 months ago
Awesome!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist in the Valley
Great with kids. Never have a bad experience
J
4 months ago
I have had a lot of tooth pain in the past. Alaska Center for Dentistry got on top of the situation, and now I enjoy a better quality life. Thanks to the kind, knowledgeable and caring staff.
J
5 months ago
Great with kids
I have super anxious kiddos and the staff at AK Center for Dentistry and Dr. Oden always take time to explain everything so they understand what’s happening in age appropriate terms. We’ve had much better experiences there than even the specific pediatric dentists.
T
6 months ago
New Patients
My husband and I had our first orientation appointment and cleaning yesterday. We were both impressed with how thorough and well-organized the process was at Alaska Center for Dentistry. All staff members were genuinely friendly and helpful. We will definitely return for all of our future dental needs!!