Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always leave pleased with my care every time I come in. They are always very accommodating when an issue arises. Everyone I interact with is always very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding. Had teeth cleaned. Very gentil and very thorough.top quality service
C
6 months ago
fast and friendly, with no pain,
R
6 months ago
I have been coming to this Center for many years. We are familiar with the staff and I actually look forward to my 6 mo. cleaning as the hygenitist seem like old friends as we have conservations concerning family, etc. All seem to act very professional and I can feel confident that they truly care about my teeth.
H
7 months ago
EXCELLENT Service! Very friendly and Professional Staff! Every person in the office that We have been in contact with, and each Professional Caregiver (Doctors, Hygenists, Assistants, Office Staff
Ok...I ALREADY sent another review: to summarize: great, excellent service, friendly staff, professional attitudes and ambient... out of 5 🌟 s...I rate you all 6 STARS!!
H
7 months ago
EXCELLENT Service! Very friendly and Professional Staff! Every person in the office that We have been in contact with, and each Professional Caregiver (Doctors, Hygenists, Assistants, Office Staff
EXCELLENT Service! Very friendly and Professional Staff! Every person in the office that We have been in contact with, and each Professional Caregiver (Doctors, Hygenists, Assistants, Office Staff all!) They are very professional and provided excellent SERVICE! ...Glen's much better now! Although he has an appointment with an oral surgeon (on 03 Nov to EXTRACT EIGHT (8) TEETH), a Hip Replacement SURGERY scheduled for 04 December, and a Knee Replacement Surgical procedure pending in the first week in March 2018...if he survives all that ...Lord willing, his right and left shoulders, right knee and hip, and lower lumbar vertebrae may very likely need surgical repairs as well... So... as the saying goes.... Oops... CRS has struck again... can't seem to REMEMBER what saying is aperpoe...appropriate ... or would be appreciated... ...Any Suggestions??????
G
7 months ago
EXCELLENT Service! Very friendly and Professional Staff! Every person in the office that We have been in contact with, and each Professional Caregiver (Doctors, Hygenists, Assistants, Office Staff
Very friendly and Professional Staff! Every person in the office that We have been in contact with, and each Professional Caregiver (Doctors, Hygenists, Assistants, Office Staff, et. al., have been outstandingly and exceptionally helpful, informative, patient, understanding and very professional in their Treatments from the moment we walked in the door, during examinations and Xrays, and to date exceptional deep cleaning and referrals to Oral Surgeons that will provide additional services that coordinate with Alaska Center for Denistry services. THANK YOU All!
F
11 months ago
Friendly and thorough
I've been going here for about a year now and it's great. The staff is very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend them.
S
11 months ago
Great experience
Love this dental office
M
1 year ago
Fast, high quality service
I arrived 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment and was greeted quickly and was offered services immediately. Dr. Oudin was great as always and got the job done efficiently.