Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
i would rate Dr. Sage a 5 star Dr. Very kind a efficient.
You prepared my back top tooth for a crown. Am lookijng forward to returning for the final crown on Mon., March 2. Thank you.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Rita! You are a wonderful patient! We look forward to seeing you too!
B
5 years ago
Love the communication!
All communication with the staff before, during, and after the visit was pleasant and informative.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Bobbie! We enjoy working with you!
D
5 years ago
Looking forward, NOT looking for a new provider.
If you need teeth cleaned, they'll do the job on time and with care. I have rarely if ever had so few twinges at a cleaning session. I have my next scheduled and look forward to going back.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Don! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment too!
D
5 years ago
Have always been very please with the service. Very friendly.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Donna! We truly have enjoy having wonderful patients like you!
H
5 years ago
Kameah loves her dentist and crew !
My 14 year old Loves her Dentist and his crew! they are helpful, fun, full of energy and ALWAYS give the best care .Heidi
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Heidi! We enjoy working with you and your family!
C
5 years ago
Great service all around
My husband and I enjoying the services from Alaska Center for Dentistry. We have been pleased with everyone. We are glad we made the switch from another place.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Cindy! We are happy to have you as patients!
A
5 years ago
Fillings!
Today I got 3 fillings, not a fun thing for anyone. But it really wasn't a bad experience. I did not feel any pain & the nice assistant made sure I didn't drown in the process:)
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Alicia! We are so happy your appointment went well.
A
5 years ago
Awesome group of people! Another great experience. Friendly, LOVE the payment options. Thank you
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Angela! We love having wonderful patients like you too!
J
5 years ago
Thank you
pleasent visit. The financial could have been discussed better but we came to an acceptable agreement. Nice staff.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Joe! We will work hard to discuss things better at your next appointment. It was very nice to meet you!
A
5 years ago
Excellent
I had not been to the dentist in 10 years, they were so nice & gentle. I was also thoroughly explained what was going to be done & made estimates for all recommended treatments.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Alicia! We are glad that we could make your appointment a good one!