Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Everyone here is so nice and friendly. Both the hygienist and the dentist were great with my kids and made them feel very comfortable.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Gala! We enjoy having you and your family as patients!
C
5 years ago
Nice experience
All the staff where nice and friendly. The office was clean and tidy. They were on schedule and I was out of there in under in hour for a teeth cleaning. I would differently recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Charlene! We look forward to seeing you again!
F
5 years ago
My teeth don't hurt as much anymore. Thank you so much.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Felicia! Glad we could help!
M
5 years ago
Everyone very nice. Gets you back on time, Respects your time.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Mary! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
5 years ago
Awesome
Alaska center for dentistry is a great place to go they are friendly helpful and personal they are great and make the experience easy
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Casandra! We appreciate the good review!
K
5 years ago
Our recent visit due to problems chewing and extreme pain.
As always, we were treated graciously. My son told me over the weekend he couldn't eat because it hurt his teeth so bad. He failed to tell me they had been bothering him for about a week! He had an infection and the dentist and his staff took great care of him and after about 4 days, my teenager with the bottomless pit returned to eat me out of house and home. Thank you for all that you did for us.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Kat! Glad your son is feeling better and back to eating :)
T
5 years ago
Great dental experience
Yes I would recommend family and friends to this dental clinic. My experience was great. Friendly, caring staff and dentist.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Terri! Your so sweet! We would gladly see your friends and family!
L
5 years ago
Wonderful people.
They always do a great job, and are very good with our little kids.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Laurie, we absolutely adore your family!
H
5 years ago
Alaska Center for Dentistry is a great place to go. They are great working with my daughter and I. They are patient and friendly, making sure you are comfortable. The team there are wonderful. They all are very nice and willing to listen and answer any questions or concerns you have. They do a great job with my daughter and making it a great experience at the dentist making her look forward to coming back again.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Hope! We enjoy having patients like you!
R
5 years ago
i would rate Dr. Sage a 5 star Dr. Very kind a efficient.
You prepared my back top tooth for a crown. Am lookijng forward to returning for the final crown on Mon., March 2. Thank you.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Rita! You are a wonderful patient! We look forward to seeing you too!