Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Awesome!
J
6 months ago
Best dentist in the Valley
Great with kids. Never have a bad experience
J
7 months ago
I have had a lot of tooth pain in the past. Alaska Center for Dentistry got on top of the situation, and now I enjoy a better quality life. Thanks to the kind, knowledgeable and caring staff.
J
7 months ago
Great with kids
I have super anxious kiddos and the staff at AK Center for Dentistry and Dr. Oden always take time to explain everything so they understand what’s happening in age appropriate terms. We’ve had much better experiences there than even the specific pediatric dentists.
T
8 months ago
New Patients
My husband and I had our first orientation appointment and cleaning yesterday. We were both impressed with how thorough and well-organized the process was at Alaska Center for Dentistry. All staff members were genuinely friendly and helpful. We will definitely return for all of our future dental needs!!
A
8 months ago
Great visit, thanks!
L
8 months ago
Amazing team!
I just had the best, most gentle cleaning of my life! My dentist was extremely friendly and kind, and definitely made me feel comfortable and welcome. I couldn’t have asked for a better team of workers! Highly recommended!
L
8 months ago
Dental Fears Are Gone
MeYoom, Angela and Dr. Sage took great care in helping me today as a new patient. I’ve been searching for a dental team that is caring and gentle with my dental needs. I found it here, at Alaska Center for Dentistry. The X-rays, treatment plan and cleaning went smooth. Even though I experience sensitive dental spots, I felt comfortable and genuinely cared for. I also liked the front office and medical billing as they are knowledgeable in their areas of expertise. I highly recommend this office to anyone that is trying to avoid dental pain or billing surprises.
C
9 months ago
High quality care!
I am pleased with everything. Every one was friendly, kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and punctual. I didn’t have my pain relieved and can’t get it fixed until the antibiotics have time to work.
D
10 months ago
Berry friendly
Awesome service, friendly. Nice to work with