Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
I love these people all so friendly and kind!
N
11 months ago
Professional and polite
I have gone here for years. Each experience has been handled professionally. They keep the building clean and up to date. It has been an enjoyable experience for each and every tooth.
T
11 months ago
Professional
Always friendy
T
12 months ago
Best office ever!
My son and I love coming here, the staff is so warm and friendly and wonderfully helpful!
T
12 months ago
High quality professional service
The staff and doctor were very kind and sensitive to my special needs. A pleasant experience! I would highly recommend them.
L
12 months ago
Kind doctors
My son needed two baby molars pulled. It was not fun for him, but the staff was very kind and did everything in their power to keep him calm and comfortable.
G
1 year ago
Exceptionally good job
As compared to my old dentist in Ohio, The Alaska Center for Dentistry performed the best teeth-cleaning job ever! Friendly and personable staff.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I always leave pleased with my care every time I come in. They are always very accommodating when an issue arises. Everyone I interact with is always very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
1 year ago
Outstanding. Had teeth cleaned. Very gentil and very thorough.top quality service
C
2 years ago
fast and friendly, with no pain,