Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Professional
Always friendy
T
2 years ago
Best office ever!
My son and I love coming here, the staff is so warm and friendly and wonderfully helpful!
T
2 years ago
High quality professional service
The staff and doctor were very kind and sensitive to my special needs. A pleasant experience! I would highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Kind doctors
My son needed two baby molars pulled. It was not fun for him, but the staff was very kind and did everything in their power to keep him calm and comfortable.
G
2 years ago
Exceptionally good job
As compared to my old dentist in Ohio, The Alaska Center for Dentistry performed the best teeth-cleaning job ever! Friendly and personable staff.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I always leave pleased with my care every time I come in. They are always very accommodating when an issue arises. Everyone I interact with is always very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
2 years ago
Outstanding. Had teeth cleaned. Very gentil and very thorough.top quality service
C
2 years ago
fast and friendly, with no pain,
R
2 years ago
I have been coming to this Center for many years. We are familiar with the staff and I actually look forward to my 6 mo. cleaning as the hygenitist seem like old friends as we have conservations concerning family, etc. All seem to act very professional and I can feel confident that they truly care about my teeth.
H
2 years ago
EXCELLENT Service! Very friendly and Professional Staff! Every person in the office that We have been in contact with, and each Professional Caregiver (Doctors, Hygenists, Assistants, Office Staff
Ok...I ALREADY sent another review: to summarize: great, excellent service, friendly staff, professional attitudes and ambient... out of 5 🌟 s...I rate you all 6 STARS!!