Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
After going to the same dentist my entire life, I was hesitant to find a new one once we moved, but I couldn't be happier of the quality of service I received. Everyone in the office was GREAT. This will definitely be our place to go for our dental needs while we are living in Alaska.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Carina!! We are so glad we could help make the transfer to a new dentist a great experience!!
R
3 years ago
I was a little disappointed about getting a few 6's, but that was my fault; service was always friendly and professional, and now I have some goals to improve upon! :)
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thanks Ron! Keep up the hard work!
A
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning and Filling
This was my third cleaning with this group, and the best visit I've had thus far. The dental assistant and dentist were both extremely nice, and very patient with me and my kiddos. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond the call of duty. I always feel like family when I walk into the office.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you April! We really do try to treat our patients like family, glad you feel that!
J
3 years ago
Excellent care received. Everything was explained in detail, the dentist and assistant were friendly and precise. The procedure was done with precision and care.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Jessica!
D
3 years ago
Friendly, great work
The staff was friendly. The attention to detail and thoroughness was top notch. Everything was clearly explained to me.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Danny for the wonderful comment!
B
3 years ago
Great experience with professional, friendly service
Hygienist was excellent and very friendly .
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Brenda!
M
3 years ago
As good as the dentist can be.
Nice and patient Dentist. If you have to change appt. times the office is very flexable. So, if you have to go to the dentist, I would definetly recommemd this Dentist.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Monika! We are happy that you would recommend us!!
A
3 years ago
Very professional, attentive and friendly.
They were friendly and thorough. Any worries I had about not bring seen for awhile were eased. Very nice folks all the way around.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Andiah! So happy we were able to ease your worries!
D
3 years ago
I was impressed with the service and the staff. They will continue to receive our business!
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Devin!! We appreciate your business!!
J
3 years ago
Best Dentist office in the Valley
Having experienced 4 other dental offices in the area I would highly recommend Dr's Oudin & Self to anyone. The whole office staff is exceptional, professional & more affordable than others.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Janelle! We are so happy to hear that you highly recommend our office!