Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Best in the Valley!
Folks at ACD are friendly and easygoing. Thanks for keeping it local.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Jim! We love being apart of this Valley!
J
4 years ago
Professional and efficient
Always fast, friendly and courteous. Hygienists are gentle and thorough. Always provide reminders for appointments and are very well versed in insurance benefits, copays and provide complete treatment plans with option.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Judy!
J
4 years ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Hygienist is gentle and thorough. Staff is friendly, excellent about reminders for appointments and completely explain insurance benefits, copays and options for treatment. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Judy!
D
4 years ago
Great atmosphere
I really like Dr. Oudin and his assistants. I like the way he tells you what he's doing through the whole process, it makes me less anxious. I don't trust many people, but the people at Alaska Center for Dentistry truly care about how you feel and want to make sure you're comfortable with what's going on. I trust them. Thank you for caring about me.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Donavin! We are so happy that you trust us and feel comfortable! We look forward to see you again!
J
4 years ago
Molar Estraction went well.
Thanks for the prompt, courteous and professional service. This molar extraction would have been perfect if the tooth would have cooperated. Doc numbed my gums and then applied the novacaine (sp?), waited to make sure it was numb and then checked to ensure..........hit me with another shot of novacaine. Then the extraction went well except one of th roots of the tooth did not want to come out so Doc spent extra time having to get that out. However, all in all I would rate this a 9.9 out of 19. I am good to go!
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Joseph! We are glad everything went well!
T
4 years ago
Awesome people!
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful! I had a wonderful first visit☺
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Triniti!
C
4 years ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
I had a wisdom tooth extracted. They had wonderful customer service. They took the time to explain to me about my invoice and what my insurance would pay for and what I would be responsible in covering. There was an unforeseen issue with my insurance and they worked to help resolve the issue. The extraction when great! I am very thankful for everything that I experienced in the office today.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Christina! We are happy we were able to make it a good appointment!
P
4 years ago
A great visit!
Who would have thought that a trip to the dentist could be so nice!?
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Pam! So glad we were able to make your appointment so nice!
J
4 years ago
Very considerate
All staff was very helpful and considerate. Procedure was quick, and almost painless.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Joanne!
C
4 years ago
Excellent care
Took all 5 grandchildren for check ups. They took great care of them.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Catherine!