Alaska Center For Dentistry

Dentist

1700 E. Bogard Rd. Suite 201A

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskacenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Gentle touch
I have to say that I have not been to the dentist and gotten my teeth cleaned in a few years, so they were very bad. Ellen was the hygienist that cleaned my teeth and she was extremely gentle, And did a very thorough and professional job. I didn't feel judged in anyway whatsoever she gave me lots of great tips and advice, and then recommended products for me to further my care. I love my new smile and looking forward to working with the team At ACFD again!!
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Chanelle! We are so glad that you had a good experience getting back into your dental routine! Look forward to seeing you again!
C
4 years ago
Very gentle
My exam experience was with out a doubt the best. Very gentle, fast, professional and friendly. I love my new dentist. I wish it was cheaper.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Chanelle! So glad you love your new dentist! A great way to save some money at the office is our referral program. Tell your friends & family about us and when they let us know they were referred by you, you save $50 off your next dental appointment & they do too, a win-win!
O
4 years ago
Friendly and awesome staff!
I have a teeth cleaning today by Rebecca. She was awesome. I dont think I have ever had a cleaning like she did. She was thorough yet gentle. my mouth was not sore one bit after she was done!
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Olivia for your wonderful compliment about Rebecca! She is Awesome!
H
4 years ago
Love the painless procedure
Even though I am a grandma I was feeling like a little kid that didn't want to go to the dentist but: When I got there I was made to feel comfortable, the procedure was explained to me ( I have to replace my old fillings that are more then 40 years old) I was surprised that there was no pain and no uncomfortable swelling. I felt great when I left and my tooth looks better. I now look forward to coming in and getting the rest of my old metal fillings replaced. What a pleasant surprise to know I can go to the dentist and feel better coming out then when I went in. Thank you so much. It feels so good to smile not just because I am happy but because I love the way you make my teeth look.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Hazel for the wonderful compliment! We are so happy that we were able to make you feel comfortable and pleasant! We love giving patients their smiles back :)
J
4 years ago
Great place
Very welcoming feel ....waiting lounge is very comfy ...as I waited for my daughter for an hour it was very pleasant ...coffee there and comfy couch My daughter loves the staff and how nice they are .....she may only be 11 but she is very opinionated since she has went to other dentists and they were not so nice The only thing I would have to say I was not happy with is the wifi .....my phone never connected to it ....and my phone service data doesn't work in Alaska so the wifi would have definetly been a plus ...but overall great place
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you for the good feedback Jodi! Happy your daughter feels so comfortable here!
M
4 years ago
Dentist Appointment
Interactive, kind, sensitive to other medical needs and overall a great experience.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Michelle! Thank you for being a wonderful patient!
R
4 years ago
I always love coming here
The service is always great and the staff is always friendly; they even know my name! I love the new facility. When I first started coming years ago I had many problems, most having to do with not flossing, but with each visit I have been encouraged to floss such that it is now my habit, and now rather than being encouraged I am now complimented because the results are that noticeable. Thank you for helping me regain good oral health!
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful comment Ron! We enjoy having you as a patient!
R
5 years ago
Very fast and efficient service....
Thank you Dr. Odin for attending to my dental work in a timely manner. I arrived at 11:00 and you and your staff were ready to work on me in a matter of minutes and I was out in 35 minutes total. I had expected at least an hour, maybe more from past experience.
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you Russell! Glad we were able to get your appointment taken care of in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
5 years ago
Emergency Care
When my regular dentist was out of State and I needed emergency care I was seen within an hour of asking for help. Everyone was not only highly professional but also most considerate. Thank you!
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
Thank you so much Charles! We are glad we were able to help you! If you ever need anything again, just let us know.
L
5 years ago
Great experience for my 3 year old
My just turn three-year-old son had a small cavity on his front tooth. His experience was positive and painless and he loved every minute of it!
Response from Alaska Center For Dentistry
We are so happy that his filling appointment went so well Lydia! These appointments are the building blocks for the future!