Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service and staff
The front desk staff were all super nice and helpful. The hygienist was very nice. The dentist was great. We will be back!
K
2 weeks ago
Accommodating to Needs & Genuinely Caring Staff
The office staff is friendly and respectfully explained the cleaning process when I was confused. My semi-annual cleaning with Ruth went spectacular! She was well alert of my teeth sensitivity and worked around my areas of concern with care. I’m never disappointed with their service.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care in service
K
3 weeks ago
Best place for your dental care!
The staff is super friendly, the hours are convienient, & I would definitely recommend this place to everyone! Ruth is definitely the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had ❤️
C
4 weeks ago
I had an excellent dental experience @ Alaska Premier Dental. Love the dental hygienist Ruth because she takes such great care of you and your teeth. The whole staff are kind and very helpful. I would recommend Alaska Premier Dental Office.
H
2 months ago
High quality service!
I had an amazing experience today. She was very thorough and helpful. She explained things to my 7yr. Old who has decided to be a dental hygienist, so that she understood. Dr. Clark was amazing as well, he made sure I knew all the possible outcomes with my damaged tooth and made sure I knew they'd take care of it when I was ready.
M
2 months ago
The best all around dental experience!
From the moment you enter the clinic until you depart, the entire team is caring and professional. Ruth is the most proficient, thorough, and yet gentle hygienist I’ve ever had work on my teeth. I’ve found my forever dental clinic!
L
2 months ago
TOP NOTCH STAFF AND CARE
I have been a patient at Alaska Premier Dental for several years. Dr. Clark and his staff are a fun but professional group of dental specialists. It's always a great time when I'm there (even when I have to pay the bill)
G
2 months ago
Great people
L
2 months ago
Best in alaska
I’m thankful that we have this group of people here. Everyone is extremely friendly and funny. I came here originally dreading the whole process (because I hated going to a dentist office) But I left happy and looking forward to my next visit. Doctor joe and team are stellar. 10/10 would recommend.