Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH STAFF AND CARE
I have been a patient at Alaska Premier Dental for several years. Dr. Clark and his staff are a fun but professional group of dental specialists. It's always a great time when I'm there (even when I have to pay the bill)
G
3 weeks ago
Great people
L
3 weeks ago
Best in alaska
I’m thankful that we have this group of people here. Everyone is extremely friendly and funny. I came here originally dreading the whole process (because I hated going to a dentist office) But I left happy and looking forward to my next visit. Doctor joe and team are stellar. 10/10 would recommend.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and kind
The hygienist Caitlin and Dr Clark were very attentive and thorough. We felt very involved and kept in the loop with every aspect of the visit. Excellent measures taken to make sure patient was comfortable and at ease.
A
1 month ago
High quality service from Ruth.
This was one of the more pleasent visits I’ve had at this office since Dr Walker left. Ruth is probably hands down the best Hygenist there for sure
D
1 month ago
Ruth is the best!
Let Ruth give you a cleaning. She is very thorough, and pleasant :D
S
1 month ago
The best of the best
I have been going to Alaska Premier Dental about 9 years. I have a difficult time getting numb, and arguing with dentists was so frustrating. This business has never argued about giving me nitrous, keeps immaculate records, and their priority is making sure I am pain free. I recommend Alaska Premier Dental for anyone.
M
1 month ago
Great place for Families
They are always so friendly in this office. They make sure you are comfortable with your treatment as well as the treatment of your children. Both my 2 and 5 year love going to the dentist and I believe it is because of the friendly service that we receive every time we enter into this office. Great Staff
A
1 month ago
Although there was a mixup with my appointment day, the staff was able was to work their magic and squeeze me in.
K
2 months ago
First time here and glad I came. Tessa gave me the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had and she talked about what she was doing each step of the way she’s awesome!! Dr. Clark was super honest and understanding !! Thank y’all for a wonderful visit .