Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Simply the best
I love every visit here, even the ones in which I have to get treatment done. It's a relief to have a dental office where you feel completely in control over your health. Everyone who has seen me or my family has been top notch every time. I'm moving out of state soon, and I truly wish I could take the whole APDG crew with me.
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Ruthie is an absolute pleasure to deal with her customer service skills are phenomenal she is very attentive to the customer I will recommend her for ever.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
super
A
1 month ago
Professional, SWEET, great work!!
As someone who hasn’t had much dental work and was TERRIFIED, this clinic is amazing!! They made sure I was comfortable and eased my fears. Dr. Bessham is the best!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
They were friendly, professional, and prompt.
G
2 months ago
Awesome as ever...
Always so professional and friendly. Been going there for years and never had a bad experience. Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
I went to Alaska Preimer Dental today for the first time as a patient and had a wonderful experience. All of the staff were extremely polite and professional. I was seen for a new patient consult and a cleaning in back to back appointments. The doctors and hygienist were very kind and knowledgeable making the experience very enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental clinic!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
They make you very comfortable while you are there and give you very good personable treatment. They also work around your schedule.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
They make you very comfortable while you are there and give you very good personable treatment. They also work around your schedule.
E
5 months ago
Love AK Dental
I have always found their care amazing.Very personable and professional.