Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
All around amazing experience!!
I can honestly say I’ve never had a better dental visit than I did today at Alaska Premier Dental on debarr! The facility was very clean and the atmosphere was awesome! The staff were very over the top friendly and thorough with their care. They explained everything in detail and let me make my own informed decisions for the work that was to be done. I highly recommend this place and am so thankful to have finally found a dental office I am comfortable being seen at regularly!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Great staff, wonderful experience
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care service
To begin, I am not a fan of seeing the dentist but Dr. Clark and his support team were top notch making my visit relaxing and enjoyable giving me a new outlook on dental care. I highly recommend Dr Clark and his team.
K
1 month ago
Thessa and Dr.Clark are amazing both very nice and understanding ! I’m moving out of state and they’ll def be missed . Take care
J
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate
Went in feeling little anxious as it’s been quite awhile since last visited dentist. Wasn’t expecting the calming jovial attitude of all the staff. They were very supportive, understanding and listened to my ramblings of nervousness. Answered all my questions and never felt like I was the next person on the list.
K
1 month ago
Very impressed... I am super fearful of dentist visits ... they made my visit so it was tolerable.
A
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I've been going to Alaska Premier Dental for over 25 years and Dr. Jo have been my dentist for all these years. Highly professional office, personalized treatment. Very attentive staff. My hygenist Ruth is also very pleasant and highly trained in her field. In my opinion, the highly skilled staff main goal is to always deliver 100% customer satisatisfaction⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
C
2 months ago
A new process for cleaning my teeth was explained thoroughly. She explained why she uses this technique and the advantages. Ruth said if I was uncomfortable with this process she would stop. Ruth was very personable, caring, professional, and provided education throughout the appointment. I would not hesitate in using her again.
R
2 months ago
Thank You Ruth
Thank you Ruth for the excellent job you did cleaning my teeth. It felt really good coming out of your office knowing I just received top notch dental care. See you again!
G
2 months ago
Also so kind. Prompt, friendly. They really care!