Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Excellent service
They make you very comfortable while you are there and give you very good personable treatment. They also work around your schedule.
B
19 hours ago
Excellent service
They make you very comfortable while you are there and give you very good personable treatment. They also work around your schedule.
E
7 days ago
Love AK Dental
I have always found their care amazing.Very personable and professional.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding service from top to bottom.
Being new to the area, and state I had not had time to set up a new dentist, so on 2/10/20, I had some of the worst tooth pain, so I picked APDG at first because they were close to home, and I'm very glad I did, they were able to get me in on 2/12/20 and from check-in to checking of the pain to the cleaning and check- out the service was outstanding at every level. I would recommend APDG to anyone and everyone.
V
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
I usually see Jackie, had to cancel my appointment due to visiting family and saw Ruth. Very professional, my teeth were amazingly clean!! I’ve been a patient for over 30 years and couldn’t be more pleased.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent excellent and more excellent!
G
1 month ago
Awesome
L
2 months ago
Love AK Premier Dental!
Such positive cheerful staff, very skilled and good Drs and hygienists, super happy here.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
I have a huge fear of dentists, but Alaska Premier Dental exceeded my expectations and made me feel at ease. Super informative about any procedure you’re having, and I felt like my comfort was at the top of the priority list, hands down. Dr. Clark is an exceptional dentist!!!!! The rest of the staff is also very nice and efficient. Thanks for a great experience! I will continue to use Alaska Premier Dental for all of my dental needs in the future.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are the best. I’ll never go anywhere else as long as I’m in Alaska. My hygienist was amazing and they make you feel very welcome and comfortable during your time there.