Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Outstanding Service
Alaska Premier Dental is an outstanding place to take care of your oral health. The dentists, hygienist, and all of the support staff are professionals. Thank you Dr Clark and Ruth for all that you do!
A
6 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
L
2 weeks ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I have been a patient for several years at APD. Dr. Clark is a very kind and gentle soul along with all others that work there. Some people have a phobia about dentists, but Dr Clark can put you at ease and make those fears disappear. We managed to build a great relationship that I will truly miss. Ruth, the hygienist, is a wonderful person!! Very professional and experienced and can also make you feel very comfortable about your cleaning experience.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional dental clinic
I really enjoy my visits to AK Premier Dental the staff is very pleasant, always know who I am and are always up front about my out of pocket cost. Ruth, the hygienist, is wonderful. She always professional and explains everything she is doing. Dr Clark is always pleasant and kind and ready to take care of any of my concerns. Both Ruth and Dr Clark are fun to see and I can honestly say I enjoy going to see them!
J
1 month ago
Great dentistry!
Friendly, professional, and high quality dentistry. I have always hated going to the dentist, but after having extensive dental work performed at Alaska Premier, I no longer have that dreaded feeling.
B
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Ruth is without a doubt the finest hygienist I’ve ever been to. Ruth is efficient, knowledgeable and very thorough. Always a pleasure to chat with an honest and sweet person.
K
2 months ago
Amazing dental care!
This dental office is amazing! They got me in quickly for tooth pain. They did extensive imaging to fully assess what was going on. Ray was my technician and was wonderul! He put me at ease and was very thorough with his explanation of everything that he was doing. Dr. Tim was awesome! Came in and went over everything with me. He gave me an in depth examination and went over a treatment plan with me. He was concerned about my level of pain and helped resolve that. My whole experience was ...enjoyable...yes enjoyable! The front staff were great too. Thank you for great care!!
S
2 months ago
So professional and very gentle. Kind and knowledgeable.
Every person is the same high quality individual that works at APDA. I value myself and my smile; I would not consider going anywhere else. I am in my 70’s and have had so many bad experiences prior to Alaska Premiere Dental. I have now been going to them for many years. From cleanings to dental implants. They are the best😁
S
2 months ago
So professional and very gentle. Kind and knowledgeable.
Every person is the same high quality individual that works at APDA. I value myself and my smile; I would not consider going anywhere else. I am in my 70’s and have had so many bad experiences prior to Alaska Premiere Dental. I have now been going to them for many years. From cleanings to dental implants. They are the best😁
D
2 months ago
Alaska Premier Dental Group is top notch in my book! I’ve been going to this dental clinic for the past 15 years and I’ve always had a positive experience with them. Recently I had a problem with A molar I was experiencing pain with after having a check up and a Cleaning. They got me in the very next day to see what the problem was. Dr. Clark and his staff Went right to work putting my fears at ease. They diagnosed my problem quickly and we devised a game plan for correcting my situation. Dr. Clark and his staff are very professional and I would like to thank them for the great service they gave me!! I highly recommend Alaska Premier Dental Group for all your dental needs!! Thank you, David S. AKA trouble 👍