Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
High quality service with gentle hands
Friendly, gentle dental care! They check my comfort level all the way through every procedure. I highly recommend this office.
O
1 month ago
Great check up
Very professional with excellent patient care. Looking forward to going back for a cleaning.
M
1 month ago
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
High Quaility Service
Everyone was extremely helpful , friendly and polite ! Worked in a very timely manner and were very flexible in setting up my appointments .
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I called with toothpain because I couldn’t get in to see my regular dentist. They were able to get me in very quickly and I’m glad I gave them a shot. The whole office staff were very friendly. Dr Clark and his assistant were so thorough with explaining everything to me and making sure I was 110% comfortable the entire visit. After this experience I have decided to switch my whole family over to this office for all future dental needs!
G
2 months ago
Awesome Job
Dr Clark and his team are the best! I had a good experience once again. Keep up the outstanding work!
G
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Alaska Premier Dental is an outstanding place to take care of your oral health. The dentists, hygienist, and all of the support staff are professionals. Thank you Dr Clark and Ruth for all that you do!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
L
3 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I have been a patient for several years at APD. Dr. Clark is a very kind and gentle soul along with all others that work there. Some people have a phobia about dentists, but Dr Clark can put you at ease and make those fears disappear. We managed to build a great relationship that I will truly miss. Ruth, the hygienist, is a wonderful person!! Very professional and experienced and can also make you feel very comfortable about your cleaning experience.