Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Best Hygienist
Ruth is the epitome of a knowledgeable professional with a tremendous memory for dental details and family connections. So gald I found her at your firm.,
M
1 week ago
Very Friendly
Very outgoing and friendly staff that does efficient and timely work.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly
Everything was clearly explained ahead of actually doing it. The "doing it" was done quickly and cleanly all the while being conscious of any discomfort I might experience. I am very happy to have found this dental practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Extreme professionals
Dr. Tim and Meagan are great. They helped my daughter today with extensive damage to her permanent teeth.
C
1 month ago
I was extremely happy with my visit to Premier Dental. I had bridge work done by Dr Clark. I was very comfortable through out the entire procedure. Thank you to Dr Clark and Tabatha. Your the best and I have gone there for years.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service as always!👍
J
2 months ago
High quality service, personable and professional
Teresa is the greatest at her career as a dental hygienist. She is always encouraging and empathetic with all of my dental issues, never condescending or demonstrative. To say she is gentle is lacking, it requires a more elaborate description. Her fingers are soft and supple, with just the right pressure on sensitive gums lips and cheeks. More so she is tough going after the most stubborn place and build up. I have found the one true professional that is worth every penny and more.
R
2 months ago
I only question why the itemized pricing breakout provide no "dental codes" associated with each price provided?
T
2 months ago
Friendly and honest
Very satisfied
J
2 months ago
Catering to wimps!!
I am the biggest Dental Wimp in the world! The staff is always extremely understanding and never make a huge deal about it. They never try to “oversell” procedures and are incredibly fun, friendly, and professional!