Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Teeth cleaning
The offices are sparkling clean. All the staff were friendly and the time element excellent. Great cleaning and fun conversation with Tessa
T
1 day ago
Wonderful Service!
I had Ruth do my cleaning today and she is absolutely wonderful!! She is kind, thorough, pleasant, and did a great job with my cleaning. She made me feel comfortable. Dr Mikayla(might not be spelling her name right) is super kind, bubbly, made me feel comfortable, and is great at her job! I’ve been going here for 20 years and I highly recommend this place.
H
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I was so blessed to be a part of this dental group as a customer and family since 1991, they are very professional , friendly especially since 2012 when doctor Libby’s take good care my tooth’s and did my dentures up to now they still look good , yes I had them for 8 years now , that’s why I’m so thankful to the gentle and dental care organization and now miss tessa making sure she will taking care my tooth, she always make sure my appointment is up to date. She does very good job on cleaning and what need to be done on my tooth. What a great dental company, yes it’s my honor to recommend this dental clinic. Outstanding job always!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality and Super Friendly
I always have a great experience with every visit. The staff are very friendly, professional, and definitely care about the wellbeing of their patients. I can’t recommend them enough!
G
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
I always have a good feeling when walking in the door. The reception staff are professional and courteous. Ruth has a pleasant personality and she does an outstanding job. Dr Clark is the best dentist I have ever had. Keep up the outstanding work!
K
1 month ago
Ruth and Tess are great!!
I loved coming here while we lived in Alaska. My children and I were always welcomed and had great experiences each time. We'll miss you guys!
D
1 month ago
Never a negative experience
With concerns over COVID, I felt comfortable and safe. My dental concerns are always listened to and since I’ve started going have had few, if any dental issues to speak of. They have a focus on prevention, and specific, easy to implement recommendations.
S
1 month ago
Simply the best
I love every visit here, even the ones in which I have to get treatment done. It's a relief to have a dental office where you feel completely in control over your health. Everyone who has seen me or my family has been top notch every time. I'm moving out of state soon, and I truly wish I could take the whole APDG crew with me.
N
1 month ago
Cleaning
Ruthie is an absolute pleasure to deal with her customer service skills are phenomenal she is very attentive to the customer I will recommend her for ever.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
super