Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
So professional and very gentle. Kind and knowledgeable.
Every person is the same high quality individual that works at APDA. I value myself and my smile; I would not consider going anywhere else. I am in my 70’s and have had so many bad experiences prior to Alaska Premiere Dental. I have now been going to them for many years. From cleanings to dental implants. They are the best😁
S
3 months ago
So professional and very gentle. Kind and knowledgeable.
Every person is the same high quality individual that works at APDA. I value myself and my smile; I would not consider going anywhere else. I am in my 70’s and have had so many bad experiences prior to Alaska Premiere Dental. I have now been going to them for many years. From cleanings to dental implants. They are the best😁
D
3 months ago
Alaska Premier Dental Group is top notch in my book! I’ve been going to this dental clinic for the past 15 years and I’ve always had a positive experience with them. Recently I had a problem with A molar I was experiencing pain with after having a check up and a Cleaning. They got me in the very next day to see what the problem was. Dr. Clark and his staff Went right to work putting my fears at ease. They diagnosed my problem quickly and we devised a game plan for correcting my situation. Dr. Clark and his staff are very professional and I would like to thank them for the great service they gave me!! I highly recommend Alaska Premier Dental Group for all your dental needs!! Thank you, David S. AKA trouble 👍
E
4 months ago
Awesome experience.
Very professional, timely service, and personable. I would and have recommended their service to friends.
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I absolutely love Ruth at Alaska Premier Dental. I have always hated the dentist but Ruth goes above and beyond to make each visit comfortable and painless! I highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I chose Alaska Premier Dental based on the commercials and website information. I really like the one stop shop, as I am very busy and have very little extra time. I also liked how friendly everyone seemed to be. That time spent with the patient really listening to be able to provide a high quality experience and outcome seemed to be the top priority. I had my first appointment today. I was very nervous as I knew I was going to need a root canal and do not look forward to it. AK Premier Dental helped ease some of my anxiety. The staff was exactly what they appeared to be on my research. Very friendly, caring, informative, professional, and they took the time. I was able to ask all the questions I had and never felt rushed. That is priceless. And I am so happy to not have to be referred out for services. That all my needs can be taken care of in one place. With so many dental options, I am really happy with the one I chose.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Tim is nice- he is very friendly so with Tabitha. I will for sure recommend Alaska Premier Dental to my friends!
D
5 months ago
High quality of service
The staff at Alaska Premier Dental are some of the nicest people around, they are exceptionally friendly and make each visit personal by remembering conversations you had with them about whats going on in your life and ask follow up questions in your next visits. I would wholeheartedly reccomend Alaska Premier Dental
A
5 months ago
Great place
Thorough information and great service with friendly and professional staff
B
5 months ago
Dr Clark and my hygienist Ruth are so amazing. They were very understanding, thorough, and I would recommend them to all my friends. Go APDG!!!