Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
A
3 months ago
High Quaility Service
Everyone was extremely helpful , friendly and polite ! Worked in a very timely manner and were very flexible in setting up my appointments .
H
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I called with toothpain because I couldn’t get in to see my regular dentist. They were able to get me in very quickly and I’m glad I gave them a shot. The whole office staff were very friendly. Dr Clark and his assistant were so thorough with explaining everything to me and making sure I was 110% comfortable the entire visit. After this experience I have decided to switch my whole family over to this office for all future dental needs!
G
4 months ago
Awesome Job
Dr Clark and his team are the best! I had a good experience once again. Keep up the outstanding work!
G
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
Alaska Premier Dental is an outstanding place to take care of your oral health. The dentists, hygienist, and all of the support staff are professionals. Thank you Dr Clark and Ruth for all that you do!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
L
4 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I have been a patient for several years at APD. Dr. Clark is a very kind and gentle soul along with all others that work there. Some people have a phobia about dentists, but Dr Clark can put you at ease and make those fears disappear. We managed to build a great relationship that I will truly miss. Ruth, the hygienist, is a wonderful person!! Very professional and experienced and can also make you feel very comfortable about your cleaning experience.
N
5 months ago
Very professional dental clinic
I really enjoy my visits to AK Premier Dental the staff is very pleasant, always know who I am and are always up front about my out of pocket cost. Ruth, the hygienist, is wonderful. She always professional and explains everything she is doing. Dr Clark is always pleasant and kind and ready to take care of any of my concerns. Both Ruth and Dr Clark are fun to see and I can honestly say I enjoy going to see them!
J
5 months ago
Great dentistry!
Friendly, professional, and high quality dentistry. I have always hated going to the dentist, but after having extensive dental work performed at Alaska Premier, I no longer have that dreaded feeling.
B
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Ruth is without a doubt the finest hygienist I’ve ever been to. Ruth is efficient, knowledgeable and very thorough. Always a pleasure to chat with an honest and sweet person.