Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great place
Thorough information and great service with friendly and professional staff
B
6 months ago
Dr Clark and my hygienist Ruth are so amazing. They were very understanding, thorough, and I would recommend them to all my friends. Go APDG!!!
K
6 months ago
Great service, great work!
Ruthie is a great hygienist and Dr. Joe is a great dentist. I have had opportunities to interact wth some of the other dentists and hygienists here and everyone at APDG is friendly and professional. I definitely recommend APDG!
M
6 months ago
Just wanted to write a a short summary about my experience with APD , I am a 51 year old male who had braces when I was younger (my parents paid alot of money to straighten my teeth !) I HATED dentists so much I didn't go for over 15 years, but after my experience at AKPD my view of dentists has completely changed. Every single person in this office is so warm and welcoming, and my dental care has been too notch and pain free. I HIGHLY reccomend AKPD.
J
6 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Clark is great about asking what you want to do not what he wants to do. Answers all your questions thoroughly. And the staff is fantasic at making you feel completely comfortable. Definitely the best practice I have been to in many years.
J
6 months ago
Always there to help!
I needed to be seen as soon as possible for a tooth problem and Premier Dental got me an appointment right away! DDS Clark was extremely nice and very thorough. He accurately diagnosed the issue and treated me with great success. Thank you Premier Dental!!
N
7 months ago
Going the extra mile
My family and I always have a wonderful experience at Alaska Premier Dental Group!! This visit was even more exceptional. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and my budget.
K
7 months ago
Dr. Clark @ Ak. Premier Dental (suite 100)
I have been going to this office for the past 16 years. Although things have changed a bit with remodeling and staff. I feel that the dental care that is provided here has been consistently great. I am not a big fan of having dental work done. I do feel confident of where it is done at.
L
8 months ago
This is a great dental place. They as very personal. I would recommend them to all looking for a good Dentist
S
8 months ago
All around amazing experience!!
I can honestly say I’ve never had a better dental visit than I did today at Alaska Premier Dental on debarr! The facility was very clean and the atmosphere was awesome! The staff were very over the top friendly and thorough with their care. They explained everything in detail and let me make my own informed decisions for the work that was to be done. I highly recommend this place and am so thankful to have finally found a dental office I am comfortable being seen at regularly!