Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Catering to wimps!!
I am the biggest Dental Wimp in the world! The staff is always extremely understanding and never make a huge deal about it. They never try to “oversell” procedures and are incredibly fun, friendly, and professional!
M
10 months ago
Professional friendly service
Was experiencing a little sensitivity. APD got me right in to check things out. Great service!
R
11 months ago
Thanks, Dr. Matthews!
Dr. Matthew is an extremely kind and thorough dentist. He explains things in a way that anyone can understand.....his staff is Awesome, and in the last 48 years of my life, it's probably the most patient friendly office I have ever been in. I had a follow up visit today that I definitely should have been charged for (chipped tooth that was cutting my tongue secondary to some poor Ortho work I had done in Texas).....he sort of inherited the results of another person's work from a completely other state. Dr. Matthew figured out what was going on and had it remedied in less than 20 minutes and I'm already on the mend. Dr. Matthew's is a Rock Star! His staff are totally awesome, as well! I'm so thankful to have discovered Dr. Tim Matthews and Crew! Respectfully, -Rolland L. Doubleday, Jr., M.D., P.E.
W
11 months ago
High quality service with gentle hands
Friendly, gentle dental care! They check my comfort level all the way through every procedure. I highly recommend this office.
O
12 months ago
Great check up
Very professional with excellent patient care. Looking forward to going back for a cleaning.
M
12 months ago
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
M
12 months ago
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
A
1 year ago
High Quaility Service
Everyone was extremely helpful , friendly and polite ! Worked in a very timely manner and were very flexible in setting up my appointments .
H
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I called with toothpain because I couldn’t get in to see my regular dentist. They were able to get me in very quickly and I’m glad I gave them a shot. The whole office staff were very friendly. Dr Clark and his assistant were so thorough with explaining everything to me and making sure I was 110% comfortable the entire visit. After this experience I have decided to switch my whole family over to this office for all future dental needs!
G
1 year ago
Awesome Job
Dr Clark and his team are the best! I had a good experience once again. Keep up the outstanding work!