Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Going the extra mile
My family and I always have a wonderful experience at Alaska Premier Dental Group!! This visit was even more exceptional. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and my budget.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Clark @ Ak. Premier Dental (suite 100)
I have been going to this office for the past 16 years. Although things have changed a bit with remodeling and staff. I feel that the dental care that is provided here has been consistently great. I am not a big fan of having dental work done. I do feel confident of where it is done at.
L
12 months ago
This is a great dental place. They as very personal. I would recommend them to all looking for a good Dentist
S
1 year ago
All around amazing experience!!
I can honestly say I’ve never had a better dental visit than I did today at Alaska Premier Dental on debarr! The facility was very clean and the atmosphere was awesome! The staff were very over the top friendly and thorough with their care. They explained everything in detail and let me make my own informed decisions for the work that was to be done. I highly recommend this place and am so thankful to have finally found a dental office I am comfortable being seen at regularly!
J
1 year ago
Great service
Great staff, wonderful experience
S
1 year ago
Exceptional dental care service
To begin, I am not a fan of seeing the dentist but Dr. Clark and his support team were top notch making my visit relaxing and enjoyable giving me a new outlook on dental care. I highly recommend Dr Clark and his team.
K
1 year ago
Thessa and Dr.Clark are amazing both very nice and understanding ! I’m moving out of state and they’ll def be missed . Take care
J
1 year ago
Professional, compassionate
Went in feeling little anxious as it’s been quite awhile since last visited dentist. Wasn’t expecting the calming jovial attitude of all the staff. They were very supportive, understanding and listened to my ramblings of nervousness. Answered all my questions and never felt like I was the next person on the list.
K
1 year ago
Very impressed... I am super fearful of dentist visits ... they made my visit so it was tolerable.
A
1 year ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I've been going to Alaska Premier Dental for over 25 years and Dr. Jo have been my dentist for all these years. Highly professional office, personalized treatment. Very attentive staff. My hygenist Ruth is also very pleasant and highly trained in her field. In my opinion, the highly skilled staff main goal is to always deliver 100% customer satisatisfaction⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐