Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
I chose Alaska Premier Dental based on the commercials and website information. I really like the one stop shop, as I am very busy and have very little extra time. I also liked how friendly everyone seemed to be. That time spent with the patient really listening to be able to provide a high quality experience and outcome seemed to be the top priority. I had my first appointment today. I was very nervous as I knew I was going to need a root canal and do not look forward to it. AK Premier Dental helped ease some of my anxiety. The staff was exactly what they appeared to be on my research. Very friendly, caring, informative, professional, and they took the time. I was able to ask all the questions I had and never felt rushed. That is priceless. And I am so happy to not have to be referred out for services. That all my needs can be taken care of in one place. With so many dental options, I am really happy with the one I chose.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Tim is nice- he is very friendly so with Tabitha. I will for sure recommend Alaska Premier Dental to my friends!
D
1 year ago
High quality of service
The staff at Alaska Premier Dental are some of the nicest people around, they are exceptionally friendly and make each visit personal by remembering conversations you had with them about whats going on in your life and ask follow up questions in your next visits. I would wholeheartedly reccomend Alaska Premier Dental
A
1 year ago
Great place
Thorough information and great service with friendly and professional staff
B
1 year ago
Dr Clark and my hygienist Ruth are so amazing. They were very understanding, thorough, and I would recommend them to all my friends. Go APDG!!!
K
1 year ago
Great service, great work!
Ruthie is a great hygienist and Dr. Joe is a great dentist. I have had opportunities to interact wth some of the other dentists and hygienists here and everyone at APDG is friendly and professional. I definitely recommend APDG!
M
1 year ago
Just wanted to write a a short summary about my experience with APD , I am a 51 year old male who had braces when I was younger (my parents paid alot of money to straighten my teeth !) I HATED dentists so much I didn't go for over 15 years, but after my experience at AKPD my view of dentists has completely changed. Every single person in this office is so warm and welcoming, and my dental care has been too notch and pain free. I HIGHLY reccomend AKPD.
J
1 year ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Clark is great about asking what you want to do not what he wants to do. Answers all your questions thoroughly. And the staff is fantasic at making you feel completely comfortable. Definitely the best practice I have been to in many years.
J
1 year ago
Always there to help!
I needed to be seen as soon as possible for a tooth problem and Premier Dental got me an appointment right away! DDS Clark was extremely nice and very thorough. He accurately diagnosed the issue and treated me with great success. Thank you Premier Dental!!
N
2 years ago
Going the extra mile
My family and I always have a wonderful experience at Alaska Premier Dental Group!! This visit was even more exceptional. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and my budget.