Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 100

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Friendly and caring office.
When I went in today for my cleaning they had taken the time to put down what I was going to school for after my last appointment and review it before my appointment today and ask me how everything was going. I hate everything about the dentist and this is the first office I haven’t wanted to push off my appointments until the very last chance. They are so friendly and caring. I’ll be sad when I leave Alaska!
L
1 year ago
Great experience!
I was dismayed I needed to find another in-Network Dentist when my Dental benefits changed this year. I was very apprehensive to go to my appointment today, but Tabitha and Dr. Clark are awesome, put me at ease, addressed all my questions and I left feeling confident in my new Dental Provider. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Amazing staff
The staff is amazing and so very friendly. My two-year-old loves going to see them.
C
1 year ago
Great service and staff
The front desk staff were all super nice and helpful. The hygienist was very nice. The dentist was great. We will be back!
K
1 year ago
Accommodating to Needs & Genuinely Caring Staff
The office staff is friendly and respectfully explained the cleaning process when I was confused. My semi-annual cleaning with Ruth went spectacular! She was well alert of my teeth sensitivity and worked around my areas of concern with care. I’m never disappointed with their service.
D
1 year ago
Excellent care in service
K
1 year ago
Best place for your dental care!
The staff is super friendly, the hours are convienient, & I would definitely recommend this place to everyone! Ruth is definitely the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had ❤️
C
1 year ago
I had an excellent dental experience @ Alaska Premier Dental. Love the dental hygienist Ruth because she takes such great care of you and your teeth. The whole staff are kind and very helpful. I would recommend Alaska Premier Dental Office.
H
2 years ago
High quality service!
I had an amazing experience today. She was very thorough and helpful. She explained things to my 7yr. Old who has decided to be a dental hygienist, so that she understood. Dr. Clark was amazing as well, he made sure I knew all the possible outcomes with my damaged tooth and made sure I knew they'd take care of it when I was ready.
M
2 years ago
The best all around dental experience!
From the moment you enter the clinic until you depart, the entire team is caring and professional. Ruth is the most proficient, thorough, and yet gentle hygienist I’ve ever had work on my teeth. I’ve found my forever dental clinic!