Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very friendly and highly professional
I have used them since I came to Anchorage. Dr Brian is the best! He always treats me like I'm part of his family, as does everyone at Premier Dental. His work is always the highest quality and you can tell he cares about your teeth.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and responsive
I appreciate the dentist conservative approach to my care plan. Very professional and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
High-quality professional service
I was most concerned about the safety of going to the dentist but I felt relieved when I was instructed to wash my hands upon entering, saw all staff wearing masks and the dental hygienist with a mask, goggles, and face shield. The old way of cleaning my teeth was used to prevent particles being dispersed in the air. I do have have a couple of suggestions: put your phone number on the flyer on the exterior door and make masks mandatory for all clients. Thank you again for the excellent care I received.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Clean & Organized
I’ve been coming to this place since I was a kid when it used to be called Gentle Dental Care. All of my experiences have been wonderful. I love that they always let you know what’s happening before during & after your procedure. I paid for my procedure before my appointment & it didn’t cost as much as they thought it would. I could have went home with about $250, but overall I would highly recommend here!
R
4 weeks ago
my last appointment
Good service and polite experienced people
P
1 month ago
Very friendly staff.
I always have a great experience with Dr. Joe, Jackie and the office staff.
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience, as always!
I love visiting with Alaska Premier. They always take good care of me and my dental needs! Jackie is the best and she always makes me feel at home and comfortable! Dr Clark always goes above and beyond my needs and wants to make my smile perfect! I couldn’t recommend them more. Amazing as always!
J
2 months ago
Great service from caring professionals
F
2 months ago
Rhonda is the BEST👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
For years I’ve been seen upstairs however, I’ve broken my ankle and have to wear a boot. Unable to walk upstairs, Rhonda made accommodate to meet me downstairs to clean my teeth. I appreciate the compassion! I will highly recommend the Alaska Premier Dental Group!!!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist experience EVER!!!
Literally from the time the appointment was scheduled over the phone, to walking in and communicating with the ladies at the receptionist desk, all the way till I left the building, this was the best dental experience I’ve ever had, hands down! The staff were friendly and courteous, the dental assistant that I had (Chandelin) was very nice, polite, considerate, and made me feel right at home as she asked questions and actually sought to understand precisely what I meant so she could accurately relay the info to the doctor. The Dr. I had was Dr. Macayla, she was excellent, I am a maintenance worker and what I really appreciated was that as she was working she was explaining her own troubleshooting/diagnostic process (for example; “if the gums have receded it could indicate a cracked tooth...”, or “I’m going to check this specific spot which may be an indication of... or it may be caused by... so we’ll check both of those out.”) I really appreciated that because I wasn’t in the dark about any of it, I felt well-informed, and like she was very aware and cared about my input, concerns, and even answered all my questions! Thank you both for the excellent work and good job to the whole staff over there! I never ever thought I’d say this about the dentist but I had an excellent experience!