Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
They take excellent care of me and all of my family’s dental needs.
M
2 days ago
Amazing staff
This building is fully of great people who are very family friendly. They always make it appoint to explain what ever you need explained.
M
3 days ago
High quality and lots of informed consent
Very friendly staff and provided a lot of informed consent on what was going to occur. Great atmosphere too.
R
1 month ago
Great Great Great
Top notch beautiful professionals !
L
1 month ago
sam and jackie are the best!
R
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate, gentle, and patient
Jackie Sawyer is the best! I have an extreme fear of having any kind of dental work done. She is gentle and patient. Cleanings have never been easier than when I see her. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable! Tremendous care for their patients.
Alaska Premier Dental is professional! This can be seen from the moment we are greeted at the front desk by helpful and courteous, smiling staff - it is always a warm welcome. We have been going to AK Premier Dental for 17 years, because they are absolutely the best. The dental hygienists are friendly, kind, and gentle, while getting a great clean. Dr. Brian is an extraordinary dentist who is so knowledgeable - we trust him with all of our dental needs and he helps to keep our whole family healthy! I have referred all my family members and friends to him - and they are also thrilled with the dental practice!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning professional
Super great cleaning and experience
C
1 month ago
Love this dental hygienist
Sam A. is so courteous and professional. She is absolutely wonderful in every way... plus my teeth feel amazing after she cleans them.... and..... you can tell she knows her stuff. She always has recommendations to improve my dental homecare!
E
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
My family and I had all appointments. The staff and Dr. were friendly specially with my two younges 3 & 4 yrs. They explained everything we needed to know and the office is very clean. Definitely recommend and will make this our dentist from now on!