Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Rhonda Daigle is the best dental hygienist ever. I highly recommended her.
R
1 week ago
Here’s to another quality dental service provided by Dr. Brian assisted by Matt. My dental history with Dr. Brian goes back many years and today’s “fix-it” problem was taken care of with expertise and great customer service. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and comforting
Jacki and Dr Bryant are the best people when you need help with your dental care. They are understanding, gent, and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
My Visit
Awesome experience great customer service, personable and caring staff, and convenience of scheduling. I’ve been going to this location/office for over 24 years even after moving across town. Love them... JD
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jo and Sebra are amazing. They truly have a patient for life!
V
3 weeks ago
High quality cleaning.
Been going here since it was gentle care and very happy. Today there was a small wait due to a few emergencies, thankful I wasn’t an emergency!! Thank you Jackie for an excellent cleaning.
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible service and amazing dentistry
I broke a crown, called the office and was immediately taken care of. Dr. Bryan and the team are always looking out for me and my best interests. This is 100% the best place for dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, above and beyond
Ronda has been my denral hygienist for 15 years; today she made sure to get me in for a postponed appointment—and she went straight from work to the airport to fly out for her highschool reunion! I can’t say enough for the way the staff cares for me and my family’s health.
C
1 month ago
This office displays such a high level of excellent customer service that other businesses could learn from! I just love Jackie — every visit is a completely thorough and gentle exam. Such an amazing group of people! I will definitely miss this great group of people, especially Jackie, I hope my next dental office/visit in Arizona will be just like this one.
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism
This office displays such a high level of excellent customer service that other businesses could learn from! I just love Jackie and Dr. Brian - every visit is a completely thorough and gentle exam. Such an amazing group of people!