Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Friendly &Professional.
I have some dentist office anxiety and the group here completely put me at ease. Top quality professionals, extremely knowledgeable and super friendly.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. My dental assistant, hygienist, and dentist made sure I was very comfortable. They listened and answered all my questions and made sure my experience went smoothly.
Y
3 weeks ago
Very professional
From the very first phone call to when I went in for my appointment was very good. Front desk was very nice and friendly. The guy that pull me to the back was very professional and answers all my questions. The doctor was very good at what she do and I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist practice!
They did so AMAZING with my 3 yr old daughter and 1 yr old twin boys. They had great patience and handled their short attention spans amazingly well! We will continue to come here.
R
1 month ago
Great professional service
Extreme care from check-in to dental work, Alaska Premier Dental is considerate of your time and health needs. An architecturally pleasing atmosphere coupled with courteous staff, make the trip to the dentist an event to look forward to. Technologically current, this practice gives me the advice I need in maintaining good dental health and expert Dental Hygienist Services leave me with a bright smile. A great team and well operated practice.
C
1 month ago
Very highly recommended dental care
Always a great experience. Dr Brian has very gentle hands and is very professional. He has done a few crowns and fillings for me. His staff members are very friendly and professional as well. They always give an accurate estimate on fees covered by insurance and out of pocket expenses. I highly recommend Alaska Premier Dental.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Have been going to Alaska Premier Dental for 4 years now and have nevertheless had anything less than a stellar experiece. Always professional, always on time, always friendly, and go more than accommodating with scheduling.
M
1 month ago
Great! Friendly! Professional!
I have been using Alaska Premier Dental for years. Doctor Joe and his team are the best. My hygienists, Camille always makes me comfortable and does an outstanding job when cleaning for my teeth. Love the work they do and highly recommend them if you are looking for great Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and efficient
Was treated like family. Always enjoy going to my appointment ❤️
J
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist Office
I was recommended to Alaska Premier Dental and I have no regrets for leaving my other office. The employees here are amazing. They treat you like family.