Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best service I’ve ever experienced
I work in customer service, and this office has it down. It’s almost a spa experience, even though it’s a dental office. Everyone is thoughtful and considerate, making a possibly unpleasant situation so much more pleasant. Not to mention the dental care is excellent!
J
5 days ago
"PERMAZING"
Almost Amazing & Pretty close to Perfect. Just ask "Willow" or "SAM"
K
6 days ago
Emergency appointment
I had to get in for an emergency appointment due to a tooth breaking. I was very apprehensive about what I thought I would need done. They got me in first thing next morning. Took into account my anxiety over the appointment and offered me laughing gas. The whole procedure was much better than I could have imagined. I was very comfortable and they put me at ease. Somehow, it was the most relaxing part of my day! There was no pain and they seemed competent and knowledgeable.
V
2 weeks ago
Reseating of a Crown :-)
The only reason I did not provide the highest rating was due to the initial appointment offering of almost two weeks from my crown incident. Other than that, I was able get in at "7AM" the next business day; way too early for me, but I am glad that I was able to be seen. The dentist and the hygienist were great, friendly and very professional!
J
1 month ago
Highly quality service
They were all wonderful from the front desk employees all the way to the dentist. Very friendly and asked about you and your family. Explained everything in detail and answered any questions.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding care!
I’ve had a lot of dental work done through the years and my experience here has been absolutely the best! I came in this time for cosmetic dental work and I am overjoyed with the results! I couldn’t have predicted how much better my smile looks! The staff is wonderful and they ensure you are comfortable throughout the process!
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Alaska Premier Dental for all your dental needs. The staff is always friendly and both the doctor and his staff make you comfortable in the chair. There is never a hesitation to make sure you are comfortable. I especially notice the kindness toward each other and find that welcoming.
P
2 months ago
Look No Further!
As most people are, I'm very anxious whenever going to the dentist. However, APDG just made it so much easier! The entire staff was professional and friendly. They made sure I was very comfortable and listened to my concerns. I will continue to recommend this place to all my friends and family!
R
2 months ago
Friendly &Professional.
I have some dentist office anxiety and the group here completely put me at ease. Top quality professionals, extremely knowledgeable and super friendly.
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. My dental assistant, hygienist, and dentist made sure I was very comfortable. They listened and answered all my questions and made sure my experience went smoothly.