Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High quality service
I thought Alaska Premier Dental was amazing! The whole team, from the front office to the dentist, made me feel right at home! They explained the procedure before performing, as well as, carefully explained details on my X-rays. I would recommend this place to anyone!
M
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Always an awesome experience here. Everyone in the front, all the assistants, Michaela & Rhonda - they're all great! Highly recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
As someone with high anxiety involving going to the dentist, I highly recommend this place! The staff is so wonderful and patient and they care about your concerns.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Professional, Caring & Informative staff!
S
1 month ago
Great first impression
It was my first time seeing Dr. Joe. He was on time for my appointment. Everything that would be performed was clearly communicated to me and done efficiently without feeling rushed. Ruth, the hygienist, has always been my favorite, I followed her to this office when my previous dentist retired. Dr. Joe was very welcoming and genuinely friendly with my 11 year old daughter and me. She also loved the new office, new doctor, and seeing Ruth again.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Always comfort sitting in the chair!!! 👍👍
E
2 months ago
Greatest Experience at a Dentist
Dr. Michaela and her assistant Sarah were very friendly and my hygienist Sam answered all my questions thoroughly in a way I could understand. I feel like I connected with the staff and I’ve never laughed so much at a dentist appt. Also the birthday cake flavored polish was a personal favorite! I definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Best service I’ve ever experienced
I work in customer service, and this office has it down. It’s almost a spa experience, even though it’s a dental office. Everyone is thoughtful and considerate, making a possibly unpleasant situation so much more pleasant. Not to mention the dental care is excellent!
J
2 months ago
"PERMAZING"
Almost Amazing & Pretty close to Perfect. Just ask "Willow" or "SAM"