Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
A friend recommended me to AK Premier Dental and I couldn’t be happier. Always friendly, always on time, and always available when you have dental emergencies. Provider services range from regular check-ups to dental implants. If you’re looking for great customer service and care, look no further.
S
3 weeks ago
Thanks good work
Very good experience 🙏
K
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
I recently took my four year olds for their six month check up. All of the staff were so kind and patient. When my son wasn’t ready to have instruments in his mouth they didn’t force him. My kids went away happy and looking forward to going back!
K
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
I recently took my four year olds for their six month check up. All of the staff were so kind and patient. When my son wasn’t ready to have instruments in his mouth they didn’t force him. My kids went away happy and looking forward to going back!
W
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in Anchorage
Dr. Brian is the best! He’s very gentle, has a wonderful chair-side manner, and a great sense of humor. I receive the best care from Alaska Premier dental. I receive the best care from Alaska Premier Dental.
R
1 month ago
Great professional staff. Very kind. Best dentistry I’ve ever been to.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
As much as I don’t like going to the dentist, I actually have a very pleasant experience each time I come here. The staff from reception on is so professional and personable! Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I always get excellent care when I visit. My appointments are on time, the staff are friendly and efficient.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, comfortable,educational, professional service
Have been going to the Anchorage office for about 17 years (Dr Joe) and have always been pleased with the experience and the outcomes.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Friendly staff & excellent care, like always! Thank you!!