Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Great, friendly staff. Straight forward and they explained everything to me before any dental work was performed. Made sure is was comfortable. Thanks for being amazing!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome team
The staff at this location is amazing! Everyone I’ve encountered here has been very genuine and the dentist we see, Dr. Micaela is outstanding. My kids go here as well and I love how their staff members tell them what’s going on through their entire visit to avoid the “fear of the unknown.” Both facilities (upstairs and downstairs) are beautifully kept and the upstairs waiting room has a breathtaking view. Definitely recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, transparent, and easy
You're greeted right away and the folks at the counter make it easy and painless. When you're taken back, if you're new, they'll give quotes and potential costs for specific services or recommendations. Routine Cleaning and X-rays we're seamless and professional! Definitely would recommend to others! I love it!
C
3 weeks ago
Great attentive service
Service was friendly, on time, great with explanations and concerns.
S
4 weeks ago
Can do approach and very informative
I came to get a 2nd opinion on an implant. I've seen 4 dentist about it and I was about to give up... they all turned me down for it with lots of extra surgery or braces... Dr. Baggette explained the process to me and how he will make it work. Him and his assistant help keep to even brake it down to get the max benefits from my insurance. I'm very excited about finding a good dentist. I like how confident he was about the procedure, clarifying all my doubts and welcoming to his practice with a can do approach. I told my friend about him and she wants to go there now...
P
1 month ago
Quality dental aiways
Very good at all dental procedure from cleaning to crowns to veneers,. Would not go anywhere else
D
1 month ago
Daniel's 1st Experience With gas...
The staff was so professional and empathetic. Daniel is 4 years old and did not have stress fear or pain. Great Job 👏 Alaska Premier Dental team we truly appreciate it
R
2 months ago
Great Visit
I had a great visit with my dentist today. I was able to get my complete preventative care checkup and cleaning done flawlessly. I was also able to get my occlusal guard adjusted in minimal time. Thanks to the staff at Gentlecare for making the process flow seamlessly.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Service oriented
Always professional, friendly and make you feel at home.
J
2 months ago
I’ve been seeing Dr Joe for twenty years. No complaints always honest and up front about treatment.