Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As much as I don’t like going to the dentist, I actually have a very pleasant experience each time I come here. The staff from reception on is so professional and personable! Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I always get excellent care when I visit. My appointments are on time, the staff are friendly and efficient.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, comfortable,educational, professional service
Have been going to the Anchorage office for about 17 years (Dr Joe) and have always been pleased with the experience and the outcomes.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Friendly staff & excellent care, like always! Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
Jackie does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very efficient and thorough. I have been seeing her for over 20 years.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Clinic
Friendly, engaging and at all levels. I actually enjoy my visits. Accommodating with schedules. Work is painless and comfortable. I highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
Great
Great office the exam and cleaning was all great would definitely recommend!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best dental experience I’ve had in 39 years of dentists. Trustworthy, friendly and knowledgeable.
L
3 months ago
So sweet!
Staff was so sweet and calming which helped to make such a stressful experience way more relaxed.
M
3 months ago
Look forward to my visits
Love the staff here! I always feel so welcomed like I’m part of the family.