Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
Alaska Premiere Dental is a top-notch dental office. My family is always welcomed with a smile, kind words and professional atmosphere. The employees strive to make my family feel comfortable & safe. Dr. Brian is amazing. He cares about his patients & goes above & beyond to ensure we have the best care.
S
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Michaela and Shannon Lynn were to consummate professionals. I always enjoy seeing them when I come to your office. To the best, thanks for a great service. Steve Magestro
D
3 weeks ago
I look forward to seeing Camille
I look forward to my six month cleaning with Camille. Even when I’ve neglected my gums, she encourages me to use floss sticks and incorporating them in my daily routine. She is truly an asset to your team!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Joe and hygienist Sam dentist asst Willow. is great...
Dr Joe or Jo, hygienist Sam, dentist Willow are awesome, and wonderful People... Very polite and making sure I am comfortable... Definitely coming back... thank you so much. The staff are so kind and welcome me. Friendly... I would recommend for them...
M
1 month ago
ALCAN Sensitivity
Arrived 10 minutes early. Was seated in 5. Extremely courteous and friendly! Doctor Joe was awesome and had me on my way in 20 minutes. Outstanding!
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff
They were great!. The staff is always amazing with my little ones. This time I had an emergency cracked fill in and they were able to work with my schedule to get me in as soon as possible. The staff and team members were super friendly and they made me feel comfortable. I have had some bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but this office no matter if we are going to the up stairs or downstairs team. They are amazing!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
These guys are great with dealing with dental anxiety!
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Jo is top notch. He always takes the time to explain the procedures every step of the way. During this time as doctors and dentists are falling away from the health industry, Dr. Jo is still the ultimate professional and provides the best quality of service. Additionally, he cares about your mental and physical well-being during every procedure. He always takes all my fears away. I would highly recommend him to anyway especially if you have a fear of dentists. He is EXCELLENT!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, and Quick
I absolutely love Alaska Premier Dental Suite 200! I’ve been going for about 20 years. I had my routine 6 month cleanup and panoramic imaging exam. I love that everyone is friendly, they explain each step of what’s going on, they inform you of the estimated cost of your visit, and my cleanings are always quick! The atmosphere is calming and bright as well.
C
1 month ago
Beyond my expectations
In my lifetime I cannot remember EVER feeling as calm as I did discussing what needed to b done all the way through to the end of the appointment... I called everyone I knew because I cld not get over how calm I was after going to the DENTIST. Dr. Michaela .... I am so incredibly happy.. she is the best!!!