Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Quality dental aiways
Very good at all dental procedure from cleaning to crowns to veneers,. Would not go anywhere else
D
1 week ago
Daniel's 1st Experience With gas...
The staff was so professional and empathetic. Daniel is 4 years old and did not have stress fear or pain. Great Job 👏 Alaska Premier Dental team we truly appreciate it
R
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
I had a great visit with my dentist today. I was able to get my complete preventative care checkup and cleaning done flawlessly. I was also able to get my occlusal guard adjusted in minimal time. Thanks to the staff at Gentlecare for making the process flow seamlessly.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Service oriented
Always professional, friendly and make you feel at home.
J
1 month ago
I’ve been seeing Dr Joe for twenty years. No complaints always honest and up front about treatment.
J
2 months ago
Prompt customer service
I love the experiences I’ve had with this dental group. From the front desk receptionists to the dental professionals, I always feel like a priority. This team has it all figured out.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and high quality service
My FIL is visiting us from TX and had a problem that needed immediate attention. Dr. Mikayla was able to see him and treat him during his stay. When there was a small gumline filling that came off during his tooth extraction, she offered to fix it right away. We are extremely pleased with the professionalism and service here. My kids and I see Dr. Brian normally but we love everyone here.
C
2 months ago
Great quailty
very nice people and did amazing on my teeth.
C
2 months ago
You'll nerver regret it, this is the best clinic ever!
As always this is the best dental clinic I've ever been to, they are very kind and warm, and very organized. I've even got a gift card for referring someone. It's not hard to refer this clinic because this is the only clinic I will ever go. People here are great, everyone one of them.
V
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Very friendly staff and dentist! Everything was explained and questions were answered very kindly. Awesome with children, my daughter didn’t want to leave. That was the best dentist experience we ever had.