Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I have been so grateful and overjoyed about my experience! I have had all my teeth removed, had more than normal bone spurs, so was in and out a lot! Had my plate broken twice. Am fearing the look of a permanent set of dentures but they have kept me calm and reassured me in every way that that won’t happen! They have taken incredible care of me, validated every fear and are the most pleasant and caring office I have had the honor to find!! I love these guys
M
4 months ago
Warm High quality service, Professional.
I always bring a book to read while waiting, but never get the chance to crack the book! Friendly, warm, professional, high quality dental CARE.
B
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Sam was friendly, professional and gental. Dr. Brian was great as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
4 months ago
Caring and professional
Today was my first trip to a dentist in almost 40 years. Dr. Baggette and his staff were very considerate and gentle. My anxieties were greatly relieved, and I received excellent care.
K
4 months ago
Consistent Quality Service
I love Dr. Brian and Tessa. They give patient, thoughtful, loving, quality service every time I’m in the office. Today I was fitted for a mouth guard by Shandlyn and again I received the care that I can count on at Alaska Premier Dental. Last year I had a tooth crack unexpectedly. Dr. Brian and I spent about 7 hours together that day. He walked me through all the steps and was so kind. Other places might have pulled my tooth more quickly with no thought for the rest of my teeth. Thank you Dr. Brian and all your staff.
C
5 months ago
High quality, courteous, prompt servicet
Rhonda has always been great at her job, friendly too. First time with Dr. Joe and throughly enjoyed having him for a Dentist. He was friendly and also did quality work and listened to the problem that I was having with previous work done.
C
5 months ago
High quality, courteous, prompt servicet
Rhonda has always been great at her job, friendly too. First time with Dr. Joe and throughly enjoyed having him for a Dentist. He was friendly and also did quality work and listened to the problem that I was having with previous work done.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
Alaska Premiere Dental is a top-notch dental office. My family is always welcomed with a smile, kind words and professional atmosphere. The employees strive to make my family feel comfortable & safe. Dr. Brian is amazing. He cares about his patients & goes above & beyond to ensure we have the best care.
S
5 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Michaela and Shannon Lynn were to consummate professionals. I always enjoy seeing them when I come to your office. To the best, thanks for a great service. Steve Magestro
D
6 months ago
I look forward to seeing Camille
I look forward to my six month cleaning with Camille. Even when I’ve neglected my gums, she encourages me to use floss sticks and incorporating them in my daily routine. She is truly an asset to your team!