Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Look forward to my visits
Love the staff here! I always feel so welcomed like I’m part of the family.
S
8 months ago
EXCELLENT ALWAYS 😃
S
8 months ago
EXCELLENT ALWAYS 😃
D
8 months ago
Friendly, excellent service
The best dental office and dentist I have ever been to. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable, they listened to what I had to say and included me in all the decision making. Highly recommend!!
K
8 months ago
Friendly
I had a very good experience I couldn’t be happier with they quality of professionalism. They made me feel welcome and worked with my every need.
M
8 months ago
Professional Service
Staff was helpful and friendly. Gave all relevant information giving several options for care. Professional and Frontend staff were outstanding.
R
9 months ago
Very true
I have no complaints. All went well. Everyone was pleasant and professional!
H
9 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I was referred to this practice by the JBER military community. I’d heard nothing but high praise and their reputation was accurate. As of October 208, they take tricare dental insurance (United Concordia). This was the friendliest dental practice I’ve ever visited! The front desk, both in person and on the phone, the dental assistants, and the doctors were warm, extra friendly, and made us feel welcome. They were knowledgeable and made our visit quick and painless - literally. I have sensitive teeth and I didn’t feel an ounce of pain. My kids are young and didn’t like switching to a new dentist, yet the staff had won them over within minutes. Don’t hesitate. They’re a wonderful practice for the entire family.
R
9 months ago
Exceptional Professional Service
Alaska Premier Dental is always a pleasant dental experience, from the friendly reception to the highly qualified, and detail orientated hygienists, my dental concerns are reliably treated and I leave with a brighter smile on my face. The best dental practice I’ve used anywhere in the world, and it’s why I continue to come back. Always up to date equipment, great professional staff, and good advice, they help secure my dental well being.
C
9 months ago
Great service.