Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Amazing staff
They were great!. The staff is always amazing with my little ones. This time I had an emergency cracked fill in and they were able to work with my schedule to get me in as soon as possible. The staff and team members were super friendly and they made me feel comfortable. I have had some bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but this office no matter if we are going to the up stairs or downstairs team. They are amazing!
L
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
These guys are great with dealing with dental anxiety!
C
6 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Jo is top notch. He always takes the time to explain the procedures every step of the way. During this time as doctors and dentists are falling away from the health industry, Dr. Jo is still the ultimate professional and provides the best quality of service. Additionally, he cares about your mental and physical well-being during every procedure. He always takes all my fears away. I would highly recommend him to anyway especially if you have a fear of dentists. He is EXCELLENT!
T
6 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, and Quick
I absolutely love Alaska Premier Dental Suite 200! I’ve been going for about 20 years. I had my routine 6 month cleanup and panoramic imaging exam. I love that everyone is friendly, they explain each step of what’s going on, they inform you of the estimated cost of your visit, and my cleanings are always quick! The atmosphere is calming and bright as well.
C
6 months ago
Beyond my expectations
In my lifetime I cannot remember EVER feeling as calm as I did discussing what needed to b done all the way through to the end of the appointment... I called everyone I knew because I cld not get over how calm I was after going to the DENTIST. Dr. Michaela .... I am so incredibly happy.. she is the best!!!
J
7 months ago
Best ever!
As a new patient, I felt very welcomed by all staff. Dr. Joe was fantastic. He provided me with thorough information and answered all question I had. Willow was absolutely amazing and so friendly - hands down the best dental assistant I have encountered. Sam, the hygienist, was also phenomenal. She cleaned my teeth with great precision and gave me wonderful advice. I am so glad I decided to go here!
N
7 months ago
Friendly and professional service always!
B
7 months ago
Very professional. Friendly service and excellent care.
R
7 months ago
Great service and hospitality
C
7 months ago
Great expierence
Only second visit and it feels like I’ve known them forever. Sam was wonderful