Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Competent, caring and considerate professionals who know what they are doing. And genuinely nice folks as well! Kudos to Dr. Brian, Dr. Joe and the Team!
A
8 months ago
Great with kids!
Gentle and thorough with our 3 kids. 2 being special needs. Ages ranged from 2-5yrs old. Thank you!
P
8 months ago
Friendly and highly professional.
Alaska Premier Dental has been our family Dentist since 1989. Doctor Joe, Doctor Brian, and Hygienist Jackie have always been professionals.
A
8 months ago
Fabulous
Dr. Joe and Jackie are the absolute best !!!!!!!
M
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great, friendly staff. Straight forward and they explained everything to me before any dental work was performed. Made sure is was comfortable. Thanks for being amazing!
B
8 months ago
Awesome team
The staff at this location is amazing! Everyone I’ve encountered here has been very genuine and the dentist we see, Dr. Micaela is outstanding. My kids go here as well and I love how their staff members tell them what’s going on through their entire visit to avoid the “fear of the unknown.” Both facilities (upstairs and downstairs) are beautifully kept and the upstairs waiting room has a breathtaking view. Definitely recommend them!
J
8 months ago
Professional, transparent, and easy
You're greeted right away and the folks at the counter make it easy and painless. When you're taken back, if you're new, they'll give quotes and potential costs for specific services or recommendations. Routine Cleaning and X-rays we're seamless and professional! Definitely would recommend to others! I love it!
C
8 months ago
Great attentive service
Service was friendly, on time, great with explanations and concerns.
S
8 months ago
Can do approach and very informative
I came to get a 2nd opinion on an implant. I've seen 4 dentist about it and I was about to give up... they all turned me down for it with lots of extra surgery or braces... Dr. Baggette explained the process to me and how he will make it work. Him and his assistant help keep to even brake it down to get the max benefits from my insurance. I'm very excited about finding a good dentist. I like how confident he was about the procedure, clarifying all my doubts and welcoming to his practice with a can do approach. I told my friend about him and she wants to go there now...
P
9 months ago
Quality dental aiways
Very good at all dental procedure from cleaning to crowns to veneers,. Would not go anywhere else