Alaska Premier Dental - Anchorage Suite 200

Dentist

Anchorage, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
They listened!
Due a couple of health/physical issues, I've had bad experiences with some dentists who wouldn't listen. Everyone listened and did everything possible to minimize my pain and discomfort. Even though half of my face is numb, I am a very happy patient.
R
9 months ago
Awesome Cleaning
Once again, exceptional attitudes and a very thorough exam and cleaning!
D
10 months ago
As usual Great service
J
10 months ago
Great service!
G
10 months ago
Great provider and hygienist ( Ruth & Tim )
Came in from out of town and our plane was late. AK Premier Dental was able to still fit me in and even was accommodating for next day follow up!
L
10 months ago
I have been so grateful and overjoyed about my experience! I have had all my teeth removed, had more than normal bone spurs, so was in and out a lot! Had my plate broken twice. Am fearing the look of a permanent set of dentures but they have kept me calm and reassured me in every way that that won’t happen! They have taken incredible care of me, validated every fear and are the most pleasant and caring office I have had the honor to find!! I love these guys
L
10 months ago
I have been so grateful and overjoyed about my experience! I have had all my teeth removed, had more than normal bone spurs, so was in and out a lot! Had my plate broken twice. Am fearing the look of a permanent set of dentures but they have kept me calm and reassured me in every way that that won’t happen! They have taken incredible care of me, validated every fear and are the most pleasant and caring office I have had the honor to find!! I love these guys
M
10 months ago
Warm High quality service, Professional.
I always bring a book to read while waiting, but never get the chance to crack the book! Friendly, warm, professional, high quality dental CARE.
B
11 months ago
Always a great experience
Sam was friendly, professional and gental. Dr. Brian was great as always. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
11 months ago
Caring and professional
Today was my first trip to a dentist in almost 40 years. Dr. Baggette and his staff were very considerate and gentle. My anxieties were greatly relieved, and I received excellent care.