Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great staff and atmosphere
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Joe and the staff in the Wasilla office. They take such great care of me and even with all the covid stuff going on I still feel welcome and everyone was so kind! Thank you Dr. Joe!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Love them!
Every time I go there from the receptionist to Emily or Dr. David they always go above and beyond. I just love them.
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional!
I've been going to Alaska Premier for about 6 years now. Just went in for a teeth cleaning recently and had a great experience with Ronda and Dr. David, as always. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional team!
All dental work I receive is high quality! If your looking for dental care this is the place to go.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to.
Nothing but courteous about what you need.
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Emily was wonderful and very professional. Good chair side manner and thorough. Dr. Joe as usual was great. It's always a pleasant experience to visit this group of dentistry pros.
C
3 months ago
Great experience with friendly staff!
I just went to Alaska Premier Dental in Wasilla for an appointment. I had chipped my front tooth one year ago, and had it fixed multiple times at other dentists but it continues to re-chip. Heather the dental hygienist and her student/trainee were very patient, friendly, and helpful in answering all of my questions. Dr. David Beistline was very thorough in presenting me with my options, and was able to give me the best option and fix my tooth on the spot. I was very pleased with my service at this office, and would definitely recommend other patients to seek dental care here! Thank you to all for your help!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr. David and Rhonda assisted a very nervous Nellie today. I had not been to the dentist for several years due to fear of pain. Dr. David was very thorough and gentle. Rhonda put me at ease and all office staff I encountered were pleasant and professional:)
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
That made me feel welcome and well informed of my options. I love Alaska Premiere Dental. It’s close to home, too ❤️
N
5 months ago
EMILY IS THE BEST!
You will never find a better dental hygienist than Emily! She is so great with kids. The best experience ever! Going in? Asked for Emily!