Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Fast & efficient
Dr David found a new cavity and was able to fill it right away! Very convenient! Great service! Highly recommend Alaska Premier Dental Group!
B
7 days ago
I have an extremely busy schedule and all of the staff has been very diligent in calling me with cancellations or potential appointments. They are friendly and polite even though it takes quite a while to meet my schedule. Today I saw Rhonda, my usual hygienist. She is always gentle but gets my cleaning done quickly. The new office is big and bright and very pleasant. Always a pleasure- love the staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer care!
They worked with me on billing, until things worked for both them and me. Excellent facilities and super friendly staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Is it too wierd to a visit?
This was my 1st visit to Premier Dental. What a great choice it turned out to be. Staff was genuinly concerned with my comfort level. A positive experience.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office
Let me start my saying I used to hate going to the dentist!!! But after finding APD they have completely changed my view on going! You feel like family, are taken care of like family, and you leave knowing you will miss the people you were just around! That doesn’t even begin to cover the care! My teeth are in better condition that I thought possible and my care is always top notch! You never guess what they will do, or the cost as they always explain it before hand! An all around amazing dental office!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I called for a new patient appt and got seen an hour later. I was very pleased with everyone there from the receptionist Sage to the dental hygienist Emily. I am looking forward to going back!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Today I was in for a crown on my rear tooth. Joe Baggette, DMD performed the task quickly and efficiently. There was no discomfort during the procedure. He was very professional, personable and reassuring. I especially appreciate him telling me what was happening and what to expect.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Fast, professional and courteous.
T
3 months ago
What an Awesome team!!
Outstanding!
C
3 months ago
Aways a pleasure
Staff is always pleasant and make your dental appointments a pleasure. Dr. Joe is the best! Explains everything