Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla


Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Amazing staff
The staff are amazing. Everyone is exceptionally kind and welcoming. They go above and beyond to ensure the best care. Very accommodating for scheduling and they offer payment plans that have allowed me to afford some much needed care. Thank you so much. Highly recommended.
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind hearted staff
It’s always a good experience coming into the office... dr. Joe and all of the dental assistants are very kind and friendly! I’ve been a patient here for about five years and will continue to come here because I feel like I am getting the best quality care!
4 weeks ago
Due to me not liking to go to the Dentist office. She talked me into it and everything so it was OK for me
4 weeks ago
Welcoming and Friendly
I just visited Alaska Premier Dental for the first time and I was so pleasantly surprised by how welcoming and friendly the staff and Dr David were. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing dental care but especially to individuals who may be apprehensive about dental work. These professionals will take their time and put you at ease!
1 month ago
All around wonderful experience
Booked appointment for myself and my 2 yr old for her first dentist experience. Great staff.. friendly, professinal, and very patient. Highly recommend.
1 month ago
Excellent service, very friendly and efficient staff!
1 month ago
Quality of service
Absolutely no complaints about my overall experience. Everyone in the front is extremely friendly, and talkative while waiting, which wasn’t long at all. Once you go through the door into the back office, the environment doesn’t change at all. Dr. David, and his assist Matthew did astonishing work. Two root canals side by side. No pain at all after the procedure while waiting for the crowns to be custom made out of state. After the crowns got shipped in(Local manufactures aren’t up to their standards) they got two crowns on quickly, painlessly, and the crowns are perfectly seated, and shaded. Once again, I’d like to empathize the absolute stellar work they Dr. David, Matthew, and Heather all did. They made the overall experience wonderful. I truly felt at home, and comfortable with full trust in their level or skill. Great job, Wasilla!
3 months ago
Everyone was great and very friendly!!!
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional, quality work. Absolutely loved yorbdebtal office, we will most definitely be back!
3 months ago
I was a little nervous about an appointment, and Dr Brian and Heidi made me feel completely comfortable. Everyone there is very friendly, caring, and professional. Our family is happy that we found the best dental office in the area for us. It is a bonus having both locations for convienence, depending on our schedules. They are absolutely an excellent choice for a dental office!