Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
I use to not like going to the dentist office for anything.. As I grew older I realized that I need to be more congnizant regarding the care of my teeth. I did a lot of research and finally made apprehensively made the decision to try Alaska Premier Dental Group in Wasilla. They quickly proved to me that they were extremely profeciant in dentistry, the equipment, the cleanliness of the office, all top notch. Valisa was the catalyst that me not overly apprehensive about visiting the dentists office. Her professionalism along with her personality made the once dreaded dentist visits not bad at all. You can tell she genuinely cares in the work that she does along with all the staff I have interacted with there.The whole group there seems great. I know I am not the only one that ever dreaded going to the dentist office but rest assured if you go to Alaska Premier Dental Group in Wasilla you will not be disappointed, they are amazing! Thanks for taking care teeth :).
J
3 weeks ago
Alway great service and personal
Dr Joe and Hidia did a great job on Sue. Thanks for getting me in at the last minute. Know you guys are busy. Again thanks. Joe
P
3 weeks ago
Top service from front desk to dentist!
With a walk in situation with was treated graciously and did not have to wait long for help. I was highly impressed with the dental assistant and dentist! Prices were definitely fair. I do not l Be in that area and it was a place I’d like to continue to go to!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Servixe
The entire staff was top notch! Seriously, I had the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Definitely recommend them for all dental needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning and exam!
Emily and Dr. David are a great team! My cleaning was top notch and my exam was smooth.
E
1 month ago
High quality care with friendly attitude
Everyone here, from the front desk to the dental chair to check out, is welcoming and caring. I have ALWAYS felt safe and cared for while here. I had a lot of of fear and axiety about the dentist but Dr Joe and his staff have practically illiminated it.
E
1 month ago
Quality Service and Friendly
Always a great visit! Everyone is friendly and makes me feel comfortable!
H
2 months ago
Awesome staff and wonderful experience!
I brought both my kids in today for cleanings, the entire staff was wonderful from the front office staff, to the hygienist and the dentist! My kids had a great experience and left happy with clean teeth! Thank you everyone at AK Premier Dental Group! You guys are the best!!
L
2 months ago
The Best
Another great experience. The team is always genuinely kind and personable. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing efforts you all make to help me feel so welcomed and comfortable.
B
2 months ago
High quality service.
The stuff was really friendly and professional.