Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Way above the rest
They truly do go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect and that it stays that way. Dr. David and Heather you two are amazing. Thank you very much.
E
1 day ago
High Quality Service
My few visits so far with Alaska Premier Dental have been outstanding. The front staff took excellent care to help me check in and work with me on my coverage. The dental staff were courteous, helpful and very friendly. Took good care to listen to me Dr David is awesome 👍
J
4 days ago
Best Dental Office Around!!
It is a delight to visit Alaska Premiere Dental! Office and hygiene staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Joe's work is upper-level! You won't be disappointed!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and reassuring
I loved my experience here. I almost always have bad anxiety when I go to the dentist and I felt at ease through my entire visit
S
1 month ago
The whole staff was amazing and Dr. David is awesome!
L
2 months ago
Fast & efficient
Dr David found a new cavity and was able to fill it right away! Very convenient! Great service! Highly recommend Alaska Premier Dental Group!
B
2 months ago
I have an extremely busy schedule and all of the staff has been very diligent in calling me with cancellations or potential appointments. They are friendly and polite even though it takes quite a while to meet my schedule. Today I saw Rhonda, my usual hygienist. She is always gentle but gets my cleaning done quickly. The new office is big and bright and very pleasant. Always a pleasure- love the staff.
J
2 months ago
Great customer care!
They worked with me on billing, until things worked for both them and me. Excellent facilities and super friendly staff!
C
3 months ago
Is it too wierd to a visit?
This was my 1st visit to Premier Dental. What a great choice it turned out to be. Staff was genuinly concerned with my comfort level. A positive experience.
A
3 months ago
Best dental office
Let me start my saying I used to hate going to the dentist!!! But after finding APD they have completely changed my view on going! You feel like family, are taken care of like family, and you leave knowing you will miss the people you were just around! That doesn’t even begin to cover the care! My teeth are in better condition that I thought possible and my care is always top notch! You never guess what they will do, or the cost as they always explain it before hand! An all around amazing dental office!