Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Dental cleaning and dentures
I’ve been going to Premier dental for a Lotta years. I get my teeth clean there every six months they’re always on time friendly helpful kind. Just a good place to go to have your teeth cleaned and any dental work done . They do excellent denture work, Dr. Joe is so pleasant and explains everything and is so thorough I enjoy going to Premier dental. I used to be the person that was afraid of the dentist, I love getting my teeth cleaned now. I love Premier dental of Wasilla . I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. 😁
R
2 weeks ago
Implant
Very friendly I had three implants Dr. Joe is my dentist Cannot say enough good things about the place awesome people excellent work
T
1 month ago
Absolutely the best service!
They always make me laugh and they do excellent work! I used to have anxiety going to the dentist but they make me feel so comfortable!
S
1 month ago
Never Disappoints
Emily is my teeth cleanin' gal and she never disappoints me. She's gentle on my teeth and gums and gets me in and out of the chair while still being efficient. They were all awesome today in helping me figure out the best plan for ME and ultimately that's what it comes down to- having someone look out for your best interest, ensuring you're still floating out there in the real world and still able to go in and get your teeth cleaned kind of thing. They're awesome over there and can't think of anything I'd have to complain about.
J
1 month ago
Prompt,up front service
All well done
S
1 month ago
Fantastic dental office!
Everyone that works here is always so pleasant and very competent in their work. Emily is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. David Beistline is always such a joy! They seriously do a wonderful job and always make me feel so confident in their care and service. I highly recommend this office and especially these two!
D
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Joe has always been agreeable to new ideas for the health of my teeth. The dental hygienists’ have always been thorough in their work and caring. Sincerely, Daren Case
D
3 months ago
Excellence
Excellent place to visit.. Exciting and fun!
V
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional Services
Alaska Premier Dental provides thorough and quality care. The staff is professional and vet knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services.
E
4 months ago
If anyone is looking for dental care this is the place to go! Excellent!!!