Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Exemplary Service, Caring Dentists, Technicians and Staff
As usual the care was above and beyond what is required. The dentist, technicians and staff know their patients and are always willing to answer questions and give explanations.
B
1 week ago
Top Notch
The staff is professional, friendly, and well trained. The office is clean and well run, and the billing department provides spectacular service. I have been a patient at Alaska Premier Dental group for almost a decade and I highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
Always fast and friendly
J
1 month ago
I was referred to this dental group from a coworker after moving to AK. Their staff/office of friendly, professional, and prompt. Billing/insurance has been smooth and efficient. Dr. David is wonderful! I had Invisalign and they even accommodated my work schedule to be able to do follow up appointments. Emily, hygienist, has always done a fantastic job. Each visit has been thorough, stress free and painless. Highly recommend!!
W
1 month ago
quality dental service
I found the staff and dentists to be professional, friendly and courteous and prompt. Their online forms were easy to complete and made my waiting less than at other dental or medical offices. I also like the text reminders.
G
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and dentures
I’ve been going to Premier dental for a Lotta years. I get my teeth clean there every six months they’re always on time friendly helpful kind. Just a good place to go to have your teeth cleaned and any dental work done . They do excellent denture work, Dr. Joe is so pleasant and explains everything and is so thorough I enjoy going to Premier dental. I used to be the person that was afraid of the dentist, I love getting my teeth cleaned now. I love Premier dental of Wasilla . I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. 😁
R
3 months ago
Implant
Very friendly I had three implants Dr. Joe is my dentist Cannot say enough good things about the place awesome people excellent work
T
3 months ago
Absolutely the best service!
They always make me laugh and they do excellent work! I used to have anxiety going to the dentist but they make me feel so comfortable!
S
3 months ago
Never Disappoints
Emily is my teeth cleanin' gal and she never disappoints me. She's gentle on my teeth and gums and gets me in and out of the chair while still being efficient. They were all awesome today in helping me figure out the best plan for ME and ultimately that's what it comes down to- having someone look out for your best interest, ensuring you're still floating out there in the real world and still able to go in and get your teeth cleaned kind of thing. They're awesome over there and can't think of anything I'd have to complain about.
J
3 months ago
Prompt,up front service
All well done