Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Awesome dentist Dr. Joe and his staff they are the best, very pleasant atmosphere, would highly recommend Alaska Premier Dental to everyone especially to kids
K
1 week ago
Great dental experience
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Best dental experience ever!
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service!
We love Dr.Biestline. He explained everything and they make sure my insurance covers everything it can!
R
1 month ago
Nice people, very professional. Dr Joel is really a good, pleasant dentist. I strongly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Best staff in the Valley!
Dr. Joe and his people are amazing! If you want quick, painless and professional dental work...Make an appointment at Alaska Premier dental!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Very professional staff, clean office, got me in and out in good time!
T
2 months ago
AMAZING
No one likes the dentist. The sounds, the scraping, the x-rays, the anxiety... This was the best experience my daughter and I have ever had! No pain, completely comfortable, amazing and helpful staff, Dentist was clear and thorough, no pressure to add additional services or expenses; just fantastic all around. Best of all, they worked quickly, without compromising quality of care!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff always make our visits great no matter what procedure we have done. Drs explain what they are doing, check patient comfort and provide quality work.
C
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, bright and cheery environment, professional and personal care
I have never experienced a dental office quite like this. The dentist, and staff, took the time to get to know me and my specific needs. I never felt hurried but my appointment began and ended on time. Everything was explained to me so that I learned more about my teeth than I ever had before... And it was interesting! The decor and large windows of the office gave it a homey feel. When I walked up to make my payment my comment was, "This was an experience, not a dental appointment!" I give this office a 5/5 and will recommend it to all my friends.
M
3 months ago
Exemplary Service, Caring Dentists, Technicians and Staff
As usual the care was above and beyond what is required. The dentist, technicians and staff know their patients and are always willing to answer questions and give explanations.