Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
High Quality and Professional Services
Alaska Premier Dental provides thorough and quality care. The staff is professional and vet knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services.
E
5 months ago
If anyone is looking for dental care this is the place to go! Excellent!!!
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Office I’ve Ever Used
They are the best! Dr. Joe and his assistants, Rhonda, and the the girls at the desk....I love them all! The first time in my life I’m not terrified of going to the dentist. I get attentive medical and emotional care.
L
5 months ago
Had a great dental visit
Hygienist and dentist very thorough, and very painless!! Appt went great!! Will definitely tell all my friends!!
D
6 months ago
First Visit
I have a fear of going to doctors. The team here were friendly and understanding. Will be returning to this office ;)
D
6 months ago
First Visit
I have a fear of going to doctors. The team here were friendly and understanding. Will be returning to this office ;)
D
6 months ago
Amazing help
This dental office is amazing, I was in so much pain. I had not been to their office as we were new to this area. I called at 8a and they worked me in at 10a. The whole staff were friendly and competent and took care of the problem. Great care and perfect results. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
Super friendly staff. Very professional. Badass hygienist
D
6 months ago
Super friendly staff. Very professional. Badass hygienist
C
6 months ago
Very good.