Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
My 2 year old loves it here!
My 2 year old had a bad experience last year with our previous dentist and was terrified of the dentist. But she loved it here! The hygienist is a mom herself and she's amazing with little kids! My daughter did not feel pressured to do anything she didn't want to and is excited to come back! Thank you for having an awesome friendly atmosphere!
S
9 months ago
Professional, friendly top of the line
I am happy to have discovered this office. Professional, friendly, detailed and no unnecessary charges
M
9 months ago
They fo an excellent job very friendly and professional!
E
9 months ago
Excellent care!
All staff were very friendly and professional. The time spent with me was amazing. All my questions were addressed and I now have a future plan for my dental care. No longer anxious about what’s happening to my teeth. Thank you! Very happy patient.
D
10 months ago
Excellent
Excellent customer service!!!
T
10 months ago
Best customer service!
I got my teeth cleaned and the laser gun treatment. I’ve been going to Alaska Premier Dental in wasilla for over 10years! I used to have anxiety going to the dentist, but they are always so friendly and talented I am able to relax and enjoy my visit. Thankyou!!!
M
11 months ago
Great customer service and dental care!
This clinic goes above and beyond to make the customer happy and comfortable. They work with your insurance company seamlessly, and they give you the best dental care around. My hygienist did an excellent job on my cleaning, and the Dentist spent a lot of time on me with a problem tooth. I highly recommend this dental group!
M
11 months ago
Way above the rest
They truly do go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect and that it stays that way. Dr. David and Heather you two are amazing. Thank you very much.
E
11 months ago
High Quality Service
My few visits so far with Alaska Premier Dental have been outstanding. The front staff took excellent care to help me check in and work with me on my coverage. The dental staff were courteous, helpful and very friendly. Took good care to listen to me Dr David is awesome 👍
J
11 months ago
Best Dental Office Around!!
It is a delight to visit Alaska Premiere Dental! Office and hygiene staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Joe's work is upper-level! You won't be disappointed!!