Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Best dentist ever. I felt very comfortable with my visit, and never felt like I was being misled, or pushed into doing something that was not necessary. I have found my new dentist. Thanks you guys!
A
5 years ago
Front desk staff wasn't around at first, so weird, and staff is friendly, my exam, and cleaning took and hour and half when it only takes an hour in anchorage. I would recommend alaska premier dental group but only the one in anchorage, just wasn't a good experience of the wasilla office for my first time there
A
5 years ago
All of the staff are awesome, friendly atmosphere and great with kids! Highly recommend this office!
M
5 years ago
This was my second appointment and a most pleasant and professional experience. I have no second thoughts about selecting Alaska Premier Dental.
V
5 years ago
Friendly, courteous staff. Hi - tech equipment. Discounts available for pre pays and seniors and military. Doctor was very good with all the explanations and accepting of my choices. None of it was painful!! Great job!
R
5 years ago
Staff is always courteous and friendly, I'm seen on schedule and Rhonda and Dr. Joe always take very good care of me. They are very professional.
B
5 years ago
My cleaning was the best ever and that's saying something. Great job to all !
J
5 years ago
Wait time was a little long. We arrived early in order to fill out any paperwork, but still waited 25 minutes to go back to the exam area.
G
5 years ago
Nice friendly the real happy coworkers happy dentist office just a real nice place to go to here.
N
5 years ago
The employees were friendly and professional. I had filling work done and only pain was a slight discomfort AFTER the numbness wore off. My dentist did a fine job, but the charges seemed a bit expensive to me. Yes, I would recommend Alaska Premier Dental to my friends.