Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Going to the Dentist couldn't be better. Knowledgeable and caring staff make it a great experience. Top use of current technology and highly skilled technicians and dentist ensure you smile and bite will last a lifetime. I thank you!
M
5 years ago
This was my first cleaning with Rhonda. She was thorough, including a laser and fluoride treatment. Showed me new soft picks to get between all my teeth. She is professional & friendly. Now that I've met her and Dr. Joe and all the staff, I'll be coming back for years.
K
5 years ago
I am totally happy with the care I received. Everyone of the team was so attentive to my needs. Ty for such a great dental experience.
E
5 years ago
Friendly as always
K
5 years ago
On time, done well and all you could ask from a dental appointment.
A
5 years ago
I was seen for a cavity. Which the doctor did...except he left a gap in between my teeth and proceeded to tell me it would "grow" back together. I went to my old dentist office and they fixed it. However I would never recommend this office. It was over priced more about the looks and fancy things rather than service and knowing what needed to be done correctly in my mouth!
C
5 years ago
The staff in the back were friendly and made things enjoyable. BUT being autistic and talking to a staff member about help on your forms i must fill out upon arrival then being told as a responce i'm 22 and should be able to do it myself by their front desk person, Becky. That really made things unpleasent for me.
B
5 years ago
I appreciate the personal service and flexible appointment times.
K
5 years ago
The personal care is excellent. They do a wonderful job!
C
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. The doctor was extremely thorough, explained things in detail and was open to any and all questions. State of the Art technology and very experienced doctors. I am glad I found such a great dentistry office for my family. I highly recommend them.