Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Wait time was a little long. We arrived early in order to fill out any paperwork, but still waited 25 minutes to go back to the exam area.
G
5 years ago
Nice friendly the real happy coworkers happy dentist office just a real nice place to go to here.
N
5 years ago
The employees were friendly and professional. I had filling work done and only pain was a slight discomfort AFTER the numbness wore off. My dentist did a fine job, but the charges seemed a bit expensive to me. Yes, I would recommend Alaska Premier Dental to my friends.
R
5 years ago
Excellent dentist experience as always, kind, courteous professional staff. Best dentist experience I had by far.
M
5 years ago
They are always so patient and kind. And explain what they are doing.
P
5 years ago
Rhonda always does a great cleaning job. Dr J filled a cavity in no time with expertise and care.
M
5 years ago
Such a pleasure to meet and work with each and every person at Alaska Premier Dental Group! I would recommend Dr. Joe Baggette and his AWESOME staff to anyone who is in the need of dentures and implants. I would highly recommend making an appointment to obtain a second opinion if you are having any doubts pertaining to information you have been given by another dentist's office. I doubt that you would be disappointed as Dr. Joe is a compassionate, kind, intelligent professional whose goal is to give people back their SMILE ! ! !
D
5 years ago
The staff at the front desk are always friendly and professional. The hygienists do a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Joe always does a great job of explaining my current condition and what options are available to correct any deficiencies.
B
6 years ago
As always, had a great experience. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
The staff is awesome.