Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Everyone is awesome. Thank you.
L
5 years ago
Everyone at the office is such a pleasure to work with. They make you feel comfortable and they explain everything from procedures to insurance very carefully.
B
5 years ago
I've been a patient with you for close to 20 years now---first in Anchorage and now out here. Great service, friendly people, and always in and out on time. Rhonda is awesome as a hygienist!
C
5 years ago
Always a great experience. Thanks for providing a relaxed environment with top notch Dr.
A
5 years ago
Cleaning teeth can't be a pretty job but APDG does a wonderful job all while looking very pretty!! Best in the state!
R
5 years ago
Great office. Everyone is very friendly and makes the whole appointment relaxing. Highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Joe and Rhonda are great to work with. The entire office is full of exceptional individuals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They worked with me to set up an Invisalign treatment plan and I can't thank them enough, the results are awesome.
D
5 years ago
Appointments start on time, doctors give alternatives and let the patient make their own decisions and all staff are pleasant.
C
5 years ago
Enjoyed my visit. Clean, knowlegable, polite, experienced, and thorough.
M
5 years ago
From the time of my first call to my first visit, Alaska Premier Dental Group in Wasilla exceeded my expectations. From Becky to Breanna to Dr. Joe, everyone was smiling, courteous, and professional. My first visit was extremely thorough, and I appreciate the candor with which information was shared with me. We recently settled down in Wasilla, and finding new health providers usually takes a few tries to find folks we're comfortable with. Fortunately we hit the nail on the head Alaska Premier Dental Group.