Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today By Appointment

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
The staff are friendly and were straight forward with me about my treatment plan. I felt like everyone genuinely cared about my teeth and did not feel like I was being pressured into treatments I didn't need. I've had two very good experiences with APDG now and hope the next couple I have this year are good too.
A
6 years ago
It was my first cleaning with you guys. It went and was pleasant experience! I already recommend you to one of my Co-workers. Thank you!
A
6 years ago
As always greeted with a wonderful smile and amazing front office staff! My whole appt was wonderful from the hygienist to Dr. Jared. He is caring, nice, funny, and just a wonderful Doctor. I'm so glad I found this dentist office.
T
6 years ago
Going to the Dentist couldn't be better. Knowledgeable and caring staff make it a great experience. Top use of current technology and highly skilled technicians and dentist ensure you smile and bite will last a lifetime. I thank you!
M
6 years ago
This was my first cleaning with Rhonda. She was thorough, including a laser and fluoride treatment. Showed me new soft picks to get between all my teeth. She is professional & friendly. Now that I've met her and Dr. Joe and all the staff, I'll be coming back for years.
K
6 years ago
I am totally happy with the care I received. Everyone of the team was so attentive to my needs. Ty for such a great dental experience.
E
6 years ago
Friendly as always
A
6 years ago
I was seen for a cavity. Which the doctor did...except he left a gap in between my teeth and proceeded to tell me it would "grow" back together. I went to my old dentist office and they fixed it. However I would never recommend this office. It was over priced more about the looks and fancy things rather than service and knowing what needed to be done correctly in my mouth!
K
6 years ago
On time, done well and all you could ask from a dental appointment.
C
6 years ago
The staff in the back were friendly and made things enjoyable. BUT being autistic and talking to a staff member about help on your forms i must fill out upon arrival then being told as a responce i'm 22 and should be able to do it myself by their front desk person, Becky. That really made things unpleasent for me.