Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great care, knowledgable care providers, friendly staff. Just an overall good experience.
J
5 years ago
The experience was awesome! Great staff, very knowledgable! Everyone is very nice, including the doctor himself. Will not go to another dental clinic!
T
5 years ago
Awesome! !!!
M
5 years ago
You guys always treat me great. I get awesome service and the girls put up with my corny sense of humor. And besides that, Becky and Heidi and my new hygienist are absolutely gorgeous. Dr. Joe is also great and knows his stuff. I wouldn't trust my dental needs to anyone else.
C
5 years ago
Always an enjoyable experience something that I never figured I would say about a dentist
P
5 years ago
The only business I know that answers the phone, "I can help you!" Great staff and service. Highly recommend!
A
5 years ago
It was the best Dental care I have ever experienced. I know always being politically correct is difficult. Referring to the change in the health care system as Obama Care with a distasteful voice/manner is inappropriate. It's call the Affordable Care Act and as you may not agree with it...it's inappropriate in a business or public setting to refer to it with political overtones. You team works so hard at doing an excellent job why spoil it with this?
R
5 years ago
Always an upbeat and professional experience that makes me wish I needed more dental work.
A
5 years ago
I had an AWESOME experience, thank you
T
5 years ago
I have had a wonderful experience at Alaska Premiere Dental. Dr. Jared Adams and his staff are all very welcoming and show geniuine concern for their patients. My family and I have had our routine cleaning done and our hygenist Rhonda is great! Because of the warm inviting environment and the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, I chose to continue to have my dental work completed here to include Invisalign. I would recommend Alaska Premiere Dental to my friends.