Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Wasilla, AK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Appointments start on time, doctors give alternatives and let the patient make their own decisions and all staff are pleasant.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Joe and Rhonda are great to work with. The entire office is full of exceptional individuals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They worked with me to set up an Invisalign treatment plan and I can't thank them enough, the results are awesome.
C
6 years ago
Enjoyed my visit. Clean, knowlegable, polite, experienced, and thorough.
M
6 years ago
From the time of my first call to my first visit, Alaska Premier Dental Group in Wasilla exceeded my expectations. From Becky to Breanna to Dr. Joe, everyone was smiling, courteous, and professional. My first visit was extremely thorough, and I appreciate the candor with which information was shared with me. We recently settled down in Wasilla, and finding new health providers usually takes a few tries to find folks we're comfortable with. Fortunately we hit the nail on the head Alaska Premier Dental Group.
L
6 years ago
I am very please of how the worker treat me. They are all friendly, answer all my questions and know what they are doing. Very train and respect, Welcome me with a smile. The facility is clean.
P
6 years ago
I've been in several times and never had a bad experience.
A
6 years ago
Great care, knowledgable care providers, friendly staff. Just an overall good experience.
J
6 years ago
The experience was awesome! Great staff, very knowledgable! Everyone is very nice, including the doctor himself. Will not go to another dental clinic!
T
6 years ago
Awesome! !!!
C
6 years ago
Always an enjoyable experience something that I never figured I would say about a dentist